Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great deal for great product
5/4/2011

Customer review by citadeljohn

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by citadeljohn
by citadeljohn

We bought this additional seat for our 12 mo. old and our 2 year old ended up in it more than the standard swing seat so now we are ordering another one. It was delivered quickly and installation was a cinch. So far no problems with the first one as the quality is great and provides saftey for our two little ones. It seems to be the cheapest one online but is worth more than the cost.

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
citadeljohn
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
3/23/2011

Customer review by Grammalolo

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by Grammalolo
by Grammalolo

Product arrived sooner than expected. Perfect size for a one-year old. Plenty of support for head and neck.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammalolo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE IT
5/3/2011

Customer review by ziq1

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by ziq1
by ziq1

fast shipping, easy assembling, safe my son LOVES it, he fell asleep in it one day.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ziq1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sturdy
10/1/2011

Customer review by DakotasNana

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by DakotasNana
by DakotasNana

I bought this swing for my 1 year old grandson's birthday. He loves swinging while his older brother plays on the swingset. It was easy to put up on the bar of the big swing set and it is safe and sturdy. Great buy

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DakotasNana
Cumberland, Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
4/13/2012

Customer review by metrydeb

4.0 stars 4/13/2012 by metrydeb
by metrydeb

My grandson love it. Only thing that I dont like is to keep it grounded the wires are exposed ,my husband had to wrap it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
metrydeb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hot
5/14/2013

Customer review by tamm57

2.0 stars 5/14/2013 by tamm57
by tamm57

My 1 year old grandson really likes this. But he is a climber and the strap that is on it to secure your little on has only one that goes under his arm pits and it does not have a clip you have to thread it every time. We also notices that when the weather got warm the seat also did. The swing set we have (The seats) do not get hot to the touch so u have to put a blanket or something in it .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tamm57
south dakota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful swing for toddler
10/26/2012

Customer review by aforman

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by aforman
by aforman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like this infant swing because it's perfect for a one year old as well as my 3 year old. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the strings are white which will get dirty fast and they are made out of material that will get damaged by the elements if not taken care of (ie. put away for winter). Otherwise it's a great swing for what it costs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aforman
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Playtime Swing
6/14/2011

Customer review by ShopaholicWife

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by ShopaholicWife
by ShopaholicWife

This is great for my daughter-in-law to swing her twin sons in and then it gives her a moment of free time!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopaholicWife
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/30/2011

Customer review by ffablonde

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by ffablonde
by ffablonde

Santa ordered this for my 10th months old boy and we were worried that he might be too small for it. Its perfect for him. My son fallen in love with it and smile whole time we pushed him in it. We are pleased with this order.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ffablonde
Kingman, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great seat
11/22/2013

Customer review by Grandparents2

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Grandparents2
by Grandparents2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Exactly what we wanted. Very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandparents2
Mebane, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.