Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great show!
10/16/2011

Customer review by dazzled37

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by dazzled37
by dazzled37

This show has a little of everything that I enjoy. Castle has mystery, drama, romance, & comedy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dazzled37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellent series
12/27/2010

Customer review by lovelyowls

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by lovelyowls
by lovelyowls

I have always loved the show Castle and getting to see the complete second season on DVD is just that much extra enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovelyowls
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Entertaining Product
10/11/2010

Customer review by PKOL175

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by PKOL175
by PKOL175

It's an interesting TV show mixing humor and intelligence without overdoing either. If you're looking for something that keeps you guessing while making you laugh or smile, this is a good choice. I'd recommend watching season 1 first if you haven't already.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PKOL175
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
Great Show!
10/17/2010

Customer review by washeshu

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by washeshu
by washeshu

Castle is a great tv show, and a show I can watch over and over. Each time you watch, you see or hear something else. Very funny bantering, interesting plots, great character development and Nathan Fillion is a great comedic actor. Smart, funny, not your typical murder investigation show.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
washeshu
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
just love it, can't wait for the next season .
7/7/2011

Customer review by lynnbug

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by lynnbug
by lynnbug

my son let me watch this, then i got 1st & 2rd season & i love it. i just can't wait for the next season.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lynnbug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LUUUUUUUV CASTLE!!!
3/21/2014

Customer review by PinkFLUFFYUNICORNS

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by PinkFLUFFYUNICORNS
by PinkFLUFFYUNICORNS

AMAZING SHOW, BEEN WATCHING 4EV, AND WILL WATCH 4EV!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkFLUFFYUNICORNS
Gillette, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Castle Lovers
11/8/2012

Customer review by samdav

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by samdav
by samdav

I love this show, now with the DVD set I can watch it at anytime!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samdav
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Worth the trouble.
2/13/2011

Customer review by suzy99

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by suzy99
by suzy99

I bought this item and had to return it due to manufacturer mistake. My local Walmart had a hard time finding it for me. It took a moth to finally order the replacement and have it sent site to store. But I really like "Castle." Once you start watching you just want to keep watching. If your not careful you might watch the whole season before you know it. It may have been a lot of trouble but it was worth it. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suzy99
Tupelo,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
10/15/2010

Customer review by MovieFamily3

5.0 stars 10/15/2010 by MovieFamily3
by MovieFamily3

A great show with intrigue, humor, love, and great acting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MovieFamily3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Totally entertaining.
10/15/2010

Customer review by 78Bubba

5.0 stars 10/15/2010 by 78Bubba
by 78Bubba

This show is hard to stop watching. It has it all- humor, personality and wit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
78Bubba
Hamlet, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/31/2012

Customer review by DesertMule

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by DesertMule
by DesertMule

Great TV show, funny witty, yet serious to a point.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DesertMule
Camp Dwyer, Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mystery, adventure and humor
1/24/2011

Customer review by Jubilee76

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by Jubilee76
by Jubilee76

Castle: the second season picks up where the first left off. Richard Castle is a mystery writer whose special friendship with the mayor has allowed him to follow a female cop for inspiration. Every episode is filled with high adventure, homicidal mystery, and humor. This is the one show I make time for each week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jubilee76
Hollister, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value
12/31/2013

Customer review by Sargon82350

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Sargon82350
by Sargon82350

It's a great product for a great cost and the convenience of ordering online and picking it up at the store when it was ready saved me time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sargon82350
Levittown, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/17/2010

Customer review by Ladybugg2000

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by Ladybugg2000
by Ladybugg2000

We love the Castle series and the books! We love all the characters and the storylines. Couldn't wait to buy the series on DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladybugg2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Castle
12/8/2010

Customer review by BSTL

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by BSTL
by BSTL

Wonderful series with a sparkling cast so having the DVDs are a must for fans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BSTL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes