Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great show!
10/16/2011

Customer review by dazzled37

5.0 stars by dazzled37

This show has a little of everything that I enjoy. Castle has mystery, drama, romance, & comedy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dazzled37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Show!
10/17/2010

Customer review by washeshu

5.0 stars by washeshu

Castle is a great tv show, and a show I can watch over and over. Each time you watch, you see or hear something else. Very funny bantering, interesting plots, great character development and Nathan Fillion is a great comedic actor. Smart, funny, not your typical murder investigation show.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
washeshu
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent series
12/27/2010

Customer review by lovelyowls

5.0 stars by lovelyowls

I have always loved the show Castle and getting to see the complete second season on DVD is just that much extra enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovelyowls
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
just love it, can't wait for the next season .
7/7/2011

Customer review by lynnbug

5.0 stars by lynnbug

my son let me watch this, then i got 1st & 2rd season & i love it. i just can't wait for the next season.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lynnbug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Entertaining Product
10/11/2010

Customer review by PKOL175

5.0 stars by PKOL175

It's an interesting TV show mixing humor and intelligence without overdoing either. If you're looking for something that keeps you guessing while making you laugh or smile, this is a good choice. I'd recommend watching season 1 first if you haven't already.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PKOL175
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
10/17/2010

Customer review by Ladybugg2000

5.0 stars by Ladybugg2000

We love the Castle series and the books! We love all the characters and the storylines. Couldn't wait to buy the series on DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ladybugg2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the trouble.
2/13/2011

Customer review by suzy99

5.0 stars by suzy99

I bought this item and had to return it due to manufacturer mistake. My local Walmart had a hard time finding it for me. It took a moth to finally order the replacement and have it sent site to store. But I really like "Castle." Once you start watching you just want to keep watching. If your not careful you might watch the whole season before you know it. It may have been a lot of trouble but it was worth it. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
suzy99
Tupelo,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Mystery, adventure and humor
1/24/2011

Customer review by Jubilee76

5.0 stars by Jubilee76

Castle: the second season picks up where the first left off. Richard Castle is a mystery writer whose special friendship with the mayor has allowed him to follow a female cop for inspiration. Every episode is filled with high adventure, homicidal mystery, and humor. This is the one show I make time for each week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jubilee76
Hollister, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Castle
12/8/2010

Customer review by BSTL

5.0 stars by BSTL

Wonderful series with a sparkling cast so having the DVDs are a must for fans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BSTL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Castle Lovers
11/8/2012

Customer review by samdav

5.0 stars by samdav

I love this show, now with the DVD set I can watch it at anytime!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
samdav
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/31/2012

Customer review by DesertMule

5.0 stars by DesertMule

Great TV show, funny witty, yet serious to a point.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DesertMule
Camp Dwyer, Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LUUUUUUUV CASTLE!!!
3/21/2014

Customer review by PinkFLUFFYUNICORNS

5.0 stars by PinkFLUFFYUNICORNS

AMAZING SHOW, BEEN WATCHING 4EV, AND WILL WATCH 4EV!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PinkFLUFFYUNICORNS
Gillette, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
12/31/2013

Customer review by Sargon82350

5.0 stars by Sargon82350

It's a great product for a great cost and the convenience of ordering online and picking it up at the store when it was ready saved me time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sargon82350
Levittown, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/15/2010

Customer review by MovieFamily3

5.0 stars by MovieFamily3

A great show with intrigue, humor, love, and great acting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MovieFamily3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Totally entertaining.
10/15/2010

Customer review by 78Bubba

5.0 stars by 78Bubba

This show is hard to stop watching. It has it all- humor, personality and wit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
78Bubba
Hamlet, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days