Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
roomy and convenient
4/5/2011

Customer review by subercat

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by subercat
by subercat

All the reviews indicated that it was large and would hold large shampoo bottles, etc., and it does. I put my shampoo/conditioner bottles, comb, and hair clip, in one side and my clean clothes in the other. In the center I put my razor, bar soap, and deodorant. It holds everything I need to bring with me into the bathroom for my shower. I keep it in my bedroom, which is pink, so the color I purchased is perfect. The only thing that I was slightly disappointed about is that I had hoped that it would straddle the bathtub but it does not so I just put it on the counter or a small fold up chair I keep in my bathroom. This product has been very helpful to me and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
subercat
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love this Caddy
4/11/2011

Customer review by itshardtochooseaname

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by itshardtochooseaname
by itshardtochooseaname

I bought this caddy online read the reviews and figured it would be ok when I got it but, it was more than OK. I was in love with this I am deployed so it come in great for public showers. It was very spacious.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
itshardtochooseaname
Bagram Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shower caddy
3/5/2011

Customer review by nms0301

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by nms0301
by nms0301

Cute and durable. It was a great price on-line. It is very useful and lightweight.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nms0301
Davie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the most perfect bath caddy
6/13/2011

Customer review by carriebaby2010

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by carriebaby2010
by carriebaby2010

I bought this to use for my newborn, so I could stock it with baby soap, towels, powder, all the bathing & grooming necessities and it is PERFECT. I put a towel and washcloth, diaper, wipes, and grooming supplies in one side and bathing supplies in the other. Super easy to tote around!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carriebaby2010
shelby, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A bit of a let down!
7/22/2011

Customer review by LoveVacationTraveling

2.0 stars 7/22/2011 by LoveVacationTraveling
by LoveVacationTraveling

We are adopting 3 children from the Foster system and are in the process of preparing everything for their arrival. We thought these would be great for the children. We purchased 4 different colors (our 12 year old is included in this), one for each child. When the bath caddies arrived, I ran upstairs and filled them with various bath items for each child. I then tried one out on the tub, only to realize that it did not sit evenly over the top edge tub wall. I thought they were designed to sit there while the person is bathing, but I guess I was mistaken.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveVacationTraveling
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice storage compartments
10/14/2010

Customer review by AshlynOklahoma

4.0 stars 10/14/2010 by AshlynOklahoma
by AshlynOklahoma

This caddy is larger than it looks in the photo, and has great sized compartments for all your storage needs. However....from the look of it, it should stradle (sp) the side of a bathrub. But, becuase of the small center compartments, it does not sit well on a tub side and instead, wobbles and leans. I found just sitting it on the back of the toilet or on the floor beside the tub did well for me. A bathroom storage shelf would work well too. The blue color to this is wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AshlynOklahoma
Ponca City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Broke free from intended use.
6/21/2011

Customer review by ohma98

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by ohma98
by ohma98

I was actually looking for something to put my children's bath toys in; this works pretty well, and it was cheap! It fits a set of foam letters, and a couple rubber ducks, and there's still a little room. I just rinse it out after bath time and hang it over my daughter's bathing seat. I rated it 4 in features because while it fit on the side on the side of the bathtub, it was too much of a balancing act for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ohma98
Sasebo, Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product for the price.
5/26/2011

Customer review by jenifurxo

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by jenifurxo
by jenifurxo

I bought this as a gift for a graduating senior moving into a college dorm and filled it with bath items, like shampoo, conditioner, body wash, and razors, and a bath towel with her initial embroidered on it. It turned out very cute and was a fun unique gift, with stuff that I know she will use while away at school.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenifurxo
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/2/2011

Customer review by kpab77

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by kpab77
by kpab77

its perfect...perfect size ...perfect price....perfect color. I wanted this to hold all my baby's bath supplies and bath toys. It holds everything perfectly and makes it easy to carry everything at once even with a baby in your arms...love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kpab77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Wonderful Best Value Yet!!!!
9/2/2010

Customer review by LivinginIraq

5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by LivinginIraq
by LivinginIraq

This shower caddy is worth the money! It is a great value and holds everything that I need! Great idea!!! Really love it! It is cheap and worth the money! Don't buy the more expensive one when this can do the trick! :0))

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LivinginIraq
Columbus, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not what it seems
6/1/2011

Customer review by IluvRoman

3.0 stars 6/1/2011 by IluvRoman
by IluvRoman

The color is a lot darker than I thought it would be and the 2 pieces hanging down in the middle actually block it from straddling the tub. At least it seems pretty durable and for $4 its not worth sending back..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IluvRoman
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/8/2010

Customer review by lmckenna

3.0 stars 9/8/2010 by lmckenna
by lmckenna

There is absolutely nothing wrong with the caddy itself, it is actually very nice and has a comfortable handle. However its not aqua or at least not the one they sent me, more like ocean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lmckenna
Storrs, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
5/2/2011

Customer review by AnonyGirl

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by AnonyGirl
by AnonyGirl

This caddy is awesome! It's way bigger than I expected. I love it. I use it to carry my craft glue and sprays from room to room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnonyGirl
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
4/2/2011

Customer review by RivkaShoshanna

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by RivkaShoshanna
by RivkaShoshanna

Very sturdy perfect for the price, bigger than I thought, and it was delivered at just the right time. Great product!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RivkaShoshanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for college!
7/23/2011

Customer review by foxtrooper33

3.0 stars 7/23/2011 by foxtrooper33
by foxtrooper33

Does what it needs for price. Handy for broke college students!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foxtrooper33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/12/2010

Customer review by flawlessShop

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by flawlessShop
by flawlessShop

GREAT PRODUCT TOTALLY WORTH THE PRICE EASY TO USE.........

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flawlessShop
nNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/17/2010

Customer review by MuzzyMarston

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by MuzzyMarston
by MuzzyMarston

LOVE IT. perfect for a college student!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MuzzyMarston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Classroom
7/10/2011

Customer review by Newteacher88

5.0 stars 7/10/2011 by Newteacher88
by Newteacher88

I'm a new teacher and bought these to organize materials for each table group. Excellent quality and an amazing price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newteacher88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect, perfect, perfect!
8/22/2011

Customer review by CollegeGirl2015

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by CollegeGirl2015
by CollegeGirl2015

I bought this for my communal bathroom at college and it's so big and sturdy and spacious, I love it. I bought it in orange which is the perfect shade of orange. It securely holds my razor, conditioner, body wash, shampoo, wash cloths, and facial wash without worrying about something falling out. Definitely one of the best investments I've made!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CollegeGirl2015
Alliance, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Caddy does not sit on tub properly.
4/19/2011

Customer review by DenimLover

1.0 stars 4/19/2011 by DenimLover
by DenimLover

The underside of the caddy is uneven, so it does not sit on the edge of the tub as the design indicates it should. Very disappointing! Returned for refund.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DenimLover
Gallatin TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews