Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
I love this Caddy
4/11/2011

Customer review by itshardtochooseaname

5.0 stars by itshardtochooseaname

I bought this caddy online read the reviews and figured it would be ok when I got it but, it was more than OK. I was in love with this I am deployed so it come in great for public showers. It was very spacious.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
itshardtochooseaname
Bagram Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
roomy and convenient
4/5/2011

Customer review by subercat

5.0 stars by subercat

All the reviews indicated that it was large and would hold large shampoo bottles, etc., and it does. I put my shampoo/conditioner bottles, comb, and hair clip, in one side and my clean clothes in the other. In the center I put my razor, bar soap, and deodorant. It holds everything I need to bring with me into the bathroom for my shower. I keep it in my bedroom, which is pink, so the color I purchased is perfect. The only thing that I was slightly disappointed about is that I had hoped that it would straddle the bathtub but it does not so I just put it on the counter or a small fold up chair I keep in my bathroom. This product has been very helpful to me and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
subercat
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Shower caddy
3/5/2011

Customer review by nms0301

5.0 stars by nms0301

Cute and durable. It was a great price on-line. It is very useful and lightweight.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nms0301
Davie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the most perfect bath caddy
6/13/2011

Customer review by carriebaby2010

5.0 stars by carriebaby2010

I bought this to use for my newborn, so I could stock it with baby soap, towels, powder, all the bathing & grooming necessities and it is PERFECT. I put a towel and washcloth, diaper, wipes, and grooming supplies in one side and bathing supplies in the other. Super easy to tote around!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
carriebaby2010
shelby, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A bit of a let down!
7/22/2011

Customer review by LoveVacationTraveling

2.0 stars by LoveVacationTraveling

We are adopting 3 children from the Foster system and are in the process of preparing everything for their arrival. We thought these would be great for the children. We purchased 4 different colors (our 12 year old is included in this), one for each child. When the bath caddies arrived, I ran upstairs and filled them with various bath items for each child. I then tried one out on the tub, only to realize that it did not sit evenly over the top edge tub wall. I thought they were designed to sit there while the person is bathing, but I guess I was mistaken.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveVacationTraveling
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
5/2/2011

Customer review by AnonyGirl

5.0 stars by AnonyGirl

This caddy is awesome! It's way bigger than I expected. I love it. I use it to carry my craft glue and sprays from room to room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AnonyGirl
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product for the price.
5/26/2011

Customer review by jenifurxo

5.0 stars by jenifurxo

I bought this as a gift for a graduating senior moving into a college dorm and filled it with bath items, like shampoo, conditioner, body wash, and razors, and a bath towel with her initial embroidered on it. It turned out very cute and was a fun unique gift, with stuff that I know she will use while away at school.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jenifurxo
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/2/2011

Customer review by kpab77

5.0 stars by kpab77

its perfect...perfect size ...perfect price....perfect color. I wanted this to hold all my baby's bath supplies and bath toys. It holds everything perfectly and makes it easy to carry everything at once even with a baby in your arms...love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kpab77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/12/2010

Customer review by flawlessShop

5.0 stars by flawlessShop

GREAT PRODUCT TOTALLY WORTH THE PRICE EASY TO USE.........

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
flawlessShop
nNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/17/2010

Customer review by MuzzyMarston

5.0 stars by MuzzyMarston

LOVE IT. perfect for a college student!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MuzzyMarston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Wonderful Best Value Yet!!!!
9/2/2010

Customer review by LivinginIraq

5.0 stars by LivinginIraq

This shower caddy is worth the money! It is a great value and holds everything that I need! Great idea!!! Really love it! It is cheap and worth the money! Don't buy the more expensive one when this can do the trick! :0))

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LivinginIraq
Columbus, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
4/2/2011

Customer review by RivkaShoshanna

5.0 stars by RivkaShoshanna

Very sturdy perfect for the price, bigger than I thought, and it was delivered at just the right time. Great product!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RivkaShoshanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Broke free from intended use.
6/21/2011

Customer review by ohma98

5.0 stars by ohma98

I was actually looking for something to put my children's bath toys in; this works pretty well, and it was cheap! It fits a set of foam letters, and a couple rubber ducks, and there's still a little room. I just rinse it out after bath time and hang it over my daughter's bathing seat. I rated it 4 in features because while it fit on the side on the side of the bathtub, it was too much of a balancing act for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ohma98
Sasebo, Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice storage compartments
10/14/2010

Customer review by AshlynOklahoma

4.0 stars by AshlynOklahoma

This caddy is larger than it looks in the photo, and has great sized compartments for all your storage needs. However....from the look of it, it should stradle (sp) the side of a bathrub. But, becuase of the small center compartments, it does not sit well on a tub side and instead, wobbles and leans. I found just sitting it on the back of the toilet or on the floor beside the tub did well for me. A bathroom storage shelf would work well too. The blue color to this is wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AshlynOklahoma
Ponca City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not what it seems
6/1/2011

Customer review by IluvRoman

3.0 stars by IluvRoman

The color is a lot darker than I thought it would be and the 2 pieces hanging down in the middle actually block it from straddling the tub. At least it seems pretty durable and for $4 its not worth sending back..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IluvRoman
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/8/2010

Customer review by lmckenna

3.0 stars by lmckenna

There is absolutely nothing wrong with the caddy itself, it is actually very nice and has a comfortable handle. However its not aqua or at least not the one they sent me, more like ocean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lmckenna
Storrs, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for college!
7/23/2011

Customer review by foxtrooper33

3.0 stars by foxtrooper33

Does what it needs for price. Handy for broke college students!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
foxtrooper33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Classroom
7/10/2011

Customer review by Newteacher88

5.0 stars by Newteacher88

I'm a new teacher and bought these to organize materials for each table group. Excellent quality and an amazing price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Newteacher88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Caddy does not sit on tub properly.
4/19/2011

Customer review by DenimLover

1.0 stars by DenimLover

The underside of the caddy is uneven, so it does not sit on the edge of the tub as the design indicates it should. Very disappointing! Returned for refund.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DenimLover
Gallatin TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/19/2011

Customer review by DR4881

5.0 stars by DR4881

I bought this for my niece for college; I was not sure what color she wanted so I just picked one. It is plenty big for all her shower needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DR4881
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 21 total reviews