Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 138 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

138 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

138 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
107
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 118 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews
You can use king size pillow cases for sheets
9/2/2011

Customer review by Onduvalst

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by Onduvalst
by Onduvalst

I looooove this item. Great price and extremely functional. I've been using the co-sleeper for the last 6 months and I'm sad to have to upgrade to a portable crib. It's been great to have my son at my side but not in my bed, the adjustable height is wonderful. The locking wheels keep the bed in place. The sheets are expensive but you can buy king/queen size pillow cases and just slid the pad in, fold over the edge. I've been buying the mainstay 2 packs they have at walmart.

Was this review helpful? (265) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onduvalst
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product - but
9/20/2010

Customer review by Fancypandy

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by Fancypandy
by Fancypandy

This is a great product and the colors are totally adorable, I have only one complaint and that is that I thought this item folded down to a portable size like the mini co sleeper - making it easy to transport, but the ends of the bed are actually metal and do not fold down (the mini co sleeper folds down and comes with a carrying bag which is what I was expecting) Otherwise its fantastic just wanted to let other people know what to expect!

Was this review helpful? (105) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fancypandy
iceland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Awesome Co-Sleeper at great price
9/12/2010

Customer review by JmeGirl

5.0 stars 9/12/2010 by JmeGirl
by JmeGirl

This thing is great. It is the same dimensions as the Co-sleeper mini, but a lot less money. I never purchased the mini, so I don't know what the difference is, but this one works great, so why pay more? This one is a chocolate brown with accents of lime green. It is on wheels and easily portable to other rooms in the house.

Was this review helpful? (84) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JmeGirl
Sherman Oaks, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Expensive accessories
10/21/2010

Customer review by mummieof1

3.0 stars 10/21/2010 by mummieof1
by mummieof1

The bassinet itself is great. It was very hard to put together because the screws were extremely tight, but that's not a bad thing once it is assembled. I didn't rate it higher because while the bassinet is not expensive and is good quality, the accessories are very expensive. I bought the Gerber knit sheets for it and some regular bassinet mattress protectors, and they don't fit at all. They curl the mattress up. I've discovered that the only sheets or mattress protectors that fit are the arms' reach brand, which are very expensive. So be aware that while the bassinet is cheap, the sheets and pads end up costing as much as the bassinet. The mattress protectors can only be bought from the manufacturer. Still, it's the only co-sleeper I was able to find for less than $300.00.

Was this review helpful? (68) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mummieof1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great product!
9/12/2011

Customer review by TieraG

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by TieraG
by TieraG

I absolutely love everything about this product. It came in four pieces, with eight screws. It took me (9 months pregnant) about 20 minutes to put it together by myself. It is VERY sturdy and I have no concern putting my new baby in there. The size is wonderful! It is actually much larger than a traditional bassinett, but small enough that it doesn't take up too much room. I love how easy it is to convert from co-sleeper to free-standing bassinett. The product comes with straps that bo between your mattress and box spring and buckle directly to the co-sleeper. It literally takes seconds to unbuckle and move the co-sleeper away from parents' bed. This product also lasts much longer than a traditional bassinett because you can use it until baby starts sitting up. My older daughter grew out of her bassinett around 3 1/2 months because it was too small. The storage area is also fantastic! It is HUGE and very sturdy. This is one of my favorite features. I also LOVE the colors!! It is beautiful. Someone mentioned in a review that the sheets are expensive. I found these right on the arms-reach website and I don't think $18 is super expensive. http://www.armsreach.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=3_18_2&products_id=109 Hope that can help someone along the way. In all, I think this is an amazing product and definitely recommend it to parents!

Was this review helpful? (40) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TieraG
Yakima WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Buy!
9/25/2010

Customer review by Avasmommy10

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by Avasmommy10
by Avasmommy10

This co-sleeper is amazing! It has some really great features that you just don't get with other bassinets. First off, this product was incredibly simple to put together. There is a total of 8 screws. That's it! The directions are clearly drawn AND written. I put it together in less than 30 minutes. Second, it is very sturdy and not cheaply made, yet lightweight and very practical. Third, the under-storage basket is very roomy and is a great place to store anything and everything. This co-sleeper moves easily from room to room on its wheels. Also, this is narrow enough to fit easily through any doorways and narrow hallways. It seems as if the mesh siding keeps it a comfortable temperature as well as being a neat safety feature. I am very pleased with this purchase and how well made and affordable it is! Although our baby is not yet born, I can tell that this product is worth every penny and that in the long run we will be extremely pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (34) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Avasmommy10
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Wonderful product for the money..
6/11/2011

Customer review by 1234mk

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by 1234mk
by 1234mk

This took my husband about an hour to put together. He said it was fairly easy for anyone handy or not to assemble. The color on this is beautiful chocolate brown and lime green. It matched our bedroom perfectly and doesn't take up much space at all. Even though we have a fairly large bedroom, this would be perfect for a compact bedroom. The 4 wheels and compact size make it super convenient to roll the baby from room to room in the house where I can see her at all times. I love love love the massive storage bin under the bed and the convenient little side pockets on the crib itself which I use to keep small items handy like, diaper creams, easy to reach diapers for late night changes, booties, pacifiers, and portable wipies. The easy to pull down side panel is also super convenient and easy to use to easily pick baby up during late night feedings. I don't really use the bed safetey straps since my bedroom is carpeted and the wheels each have a brakes. If your a heavy sleepy (which Im not) I would recommend using the straps instead to keep you from accidently tipping the bassinett over. Im guessing that's why the straps were designed to prevent considering how closely the bassinett is designed to be kept up close to your bed. This also has easily adjustable legs to fit most bed heights.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1234mk
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE IT!
12/17/2010

Customer review by lilminimamaX3

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by lilminimamaX3
by lilminimamaX3

I was so anxious to get this! My sister in law and I put it together in about 10 minutes. It is everything I hoped it would be. The storage area underneath is HUGE and the area for the baby to sleep is big too. I have a queen size pillow top bed on a regular bed frame and it matches up perfectly. This is my third child and I wish I would have found this for my first child. It's very sturdy and would and will recommend this co sleeper to anyone. Also I do recommend purchasing an extra pad and king size pillow covers to use as additional sheets.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilminimamaX3
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Perfect for those who reluctantly bed share
4/14/2012

Customer review by MamaMiaJ

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by MamaMiaJ
by MamaMiaJ

I never thought I'd bed share, I was completely against it. However after 2 weeks of not sleeping for more than a half hour at a time and contorting my body to hold my baby's pacifier in while she was in the vibrating bassinet and rock n play, I gave up and we ended up giving most of our bed to a tiny baby. My husband was so uncomfortable that I researched our options and went with this. I absolutely love it. It was an easy transition and it was so much simpler than I thought it would be. Now she sleeps through the night, I sleep on my stomach and it matches my furniture. Love that the height adjusts and you can use a king size pillowcase as a sheet.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaMiaJ
Ashburn, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great overall...
1/21/2012

Customer review by kbell123

4.0 stars 1/21/2012 by kbell123
by kbell123

This product is excellent overall--I love being able to see and hear my baby right next to me through the night. While the crib was easy to put together, some of the bolts did not fit in correctly, which was annoying. Also, I know it's important in some ways to have the guard rail on the bed-side of the crib, but I would love if the baby's mattress were flush with my mattress (with no guard rail). This would make for a smoother transition when I pull the baby over to me to feed. Overall, though, I'm thoroughly satisfied with this crib, and am just bummed that the baby's growing so fast that he'll grow out of it soon!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kbell123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bassinet
10/25/2013

Customer review by Meisha89

4.0 stars 10/25/2013 by Meisha89
by Meisha89

I am so glad I chose this bassinet. It is great. I had a C-section and this has been very convenient during the night. It looks exactly how it is supposed to look and the colors are perfect. The only two cons were: There were 4 screws missing for the basket at the bottom (not the part that holds the baby) and the mattress is pretty thin. We bought another mattress from Babys R Us and put it under this mattress...much better! The sheets are expensive but it comes with one and you can use king sized pillowcases as well. Overall, I am very happy with this product and would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meisha89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price.
2/17/2012

Customer review by MEMama3

4.0 stars 2/17/2012 by MEMama3
by MEMama3

As mentioned before, it is a challenge to put together. The instructions aren't great and the pictures are not at all helpful. Also, the amount of velcro is almost overwhelming! The material used sort of indicates the lower quality, but it definitely serves it's purpose. It moves very easily throughout the house. The connection to the bed is easy once you set it up (getting the plate/strap set up the first time is a challenge with a king size bed because the mattress is big and bulky). The storage underneath is great. Overall, I love it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MEMama3
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Bassinet Out There
7/8/2012

Customer review by momknowsbest123

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by momknowsbest123
by momknowsbest123

I wish I had this bassinet with my first baby, especially since I ended up having a C-Section. I had an adorable but expensive rocking, sleigh style bassinet from Target and this one is SO much better. For one thing, you can see the baby so much easier with the Clearvue Bassinet. The height is much easier to see from bed instead of having to sit up every time you want to check on the baby. Also, all 4 sides are mesh material, wish means easy visibility AND the comfort of knowing that the baby won't suffocate if it rolls against the side in the night. Also, the actual bed area is much larger so the baby can use it longer. It's very lightweight and easy to move. The brown and green are cuter than I thought they would be and I think the brown will hide any potential stains a lot better than the cream would have.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momknowsbest123
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must have!
12/4/2013

Customer review by Yayaharr

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Yayaharr
by Yayaharr

I purchased this product for my daughter and her new baby. I was hesitant to spend the money for the length of time the baby would be able to use it. WRONG! My daughter loves this item. It allows her to have the baby next to her in any room in the house. It is easy to move from room to room. The mesh sides allow the dog to "keep in eye" on the baby while not being in the baby's face. The storage below is an awesome added feature. I can't say enough good reasons to purchase this product. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yayaharr
Hanover, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
2/6/2013

Customer review by sunflower1012

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by sunflower1012
by sunflower1012

I am a first time mom and wasn't sure exactly if to use the crib right away because I did not want to waste money on a bassinet that would only be used for a month or two (since they don't hold to much weight) but this Arm's Reach bassinet is so worth it. My daughter is 4 months old and she still sleeps in the bassinet, I don't use it as a co-sleeper anymore since I stoped breastfeeding but I still use it as a bassinet in our room. Money worth spending, I would recomend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunflower1012
Hialeah, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect
12/17/2013

Customer review by shopit555

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by shopit555
by shopit555

perfect for our twin boys

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopit555
kissimmee, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this!!
4/18/2013

Customer review by iowamomma20

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by iowamomma20
by iowamomma20

My husband and I had looked for a clear bassinet for a while. We brought our daughter home and was worried about SIDS and getting enough air through the crib as well as being able to see her at night. We found this and we have loved it! I use a little night light and can see her perfectly. She likes to move to the sides at night and I don't worry about it because the sides are mesh so I know that she can breath just fine. So if you are on the fence about this please listen to this review and just buy it. It is worth it the money. I actually don't use it right next to the bed as the co-sleeper so I can't really speak to that but I like that you can see through it. It is worth every penny!!! Hope that this helps you first time mammas!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iowamomma20
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product
3/1/2012

Customer review by MeadowQueen

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by MeadowQueen
by MeadowQueen

When my daughter first asked for the Co-Sleeper I struggled to find the true "need" for it. However, now I am so glad I made the decision to buy it. I would highly recommend the Co-Sleeper for any first time parents. Assembly is easy. This product fits tightly against the parents bed and keeps the baby in full view without the parent having to even raise up in the bed. Dad loves it because it keeps the baby close by without the worry of rolling onto the baby in the night. It is excellent for breast feeding moms as they do not even have to leave the bed to nurse. It offers a great deal of comfort to parents and baby because the baby is super close without being directly in the bed with mom and dad, so all three rest much better through the night. It is also portable and can be wheeled through the house with ease. I purchased this product for my daughter and son in-law and they love it. I am so happy I made this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeadowQueen
Grubbs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy, affordable, and extremely useful.
3/5/2012

Customer review by Nicola721

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by Nicola721
by Nicola721

This co-sleeper was the final decision after trying several other bassinet styles. It fits in the narrow gap between my side of the bed and the wall, the drop down side allows easy reach in and out for late night feedings, and it is sturdy. Assembly was a little difficult and the bed sheet is a little more expensive than crib sheets, but to have my little one safe and close, this co-sleeper can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicola721
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect
5/10/2012

Customer review by krisrxa

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by krisrxa
by krisrxa

I bought this for my daughter as a shower gift. It is the perfect size for a smaller bedroom or apt. This is the perfect solution to late night feedings and recovery from surgery! I so wish they had had something like this 30 years ago! It is well made and was not hard to assemble. we are very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krisrxa
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews