Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 32 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Great 3 in 1 shampoo & body wash
1/18/2012

Customer review by ZippyGlue

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by ZippyGlue
by ZippyGlue

I noticed that this product had poor ratings. I have no idea why. It is one of the few three in ones on the market and I love it! It has a nice citrus smell that is okay for a man or woman, it leaves your hair clean and conditioned, and it gives you a super sudsy body wash. I love products that save me the trouble of opening another bottle. Now all the have to do is make me one that I can brush my teeth with too!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZippyGlue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This stuff is perfect for everything.
12/20/2012

Customer review by GeekyErin

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by GeekyErin
by GeekyErin

My boyfriend and I both use this 3-in-1, it has a light grapefruit smell that isn't flowery (like girls soap) and doesn't smell like laundry (like boys soap). It's much creamier and less globby than other hybrid cleansing products I've tried. It conditions well enough that I can use it alone, even as my hair is beginning to reach shoulder length. It's also great for lady shaving, and I suppose if you were a dude who shaved in the shower, you might pull it off with this too. It has pretty much replaced everything in my shower except for the tooth paste and the exfoliating scrub, I wish it was easier to find in store, but I got 2 of these 2-packs, so I'm in stock for a while!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeekyErin
Denver, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells great, works faster
11/9/2012

Customer review by kmaccoy

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by kmaccoy
by kmaccoy

With a teenager at home, anything that will help me to save time is GREAT! And this doess the job!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmaccoy
Wittenberg, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/23/2012

Customer review by ajmaestro

4.0 stars 8/23/2012 by ajmaestro
by ajmaestro

As an all purpose body wash/shampoo for those of us on the move it's a great idea and a good value/

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajmaestro
Middletown Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Image Anger
2/14/2011

Customer review by Brothulu

4.0 stars 2/14/2011 by Brothulu
by Brothulu

I went online to see if I could find the shampoo i used to use and found this product with this listed image. I proceeded to purchase 5 bottles. When the arrived, I found that the look and scent of the Shampoo is not what the picture and reference was too. The citrus smell isn't bad, but wasnt necessarily what I wanted. Still good product. Yay 3-in-1.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brothulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
clean scent; 3-in-1 sufficient for >70% humidity
12/22/2011

Customer review by Foster92

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Foster92
by Foster92

If the weather forecast indicates REALLY low humidity and/or wind and/or subarctic temperatures, I tend to supplement the product's conditioner with another rinse-out lemon-y conditioner, to prevent cracked split ends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Foster92
Murrysville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Incorrect Item
10/28/2011

Customer review by Z074

1.0 stars 10/28/2011 by Z074
by Z074

The item shown is not correct. I have been trying to find a place that still has inventory of the old formula that does not have the citrus scent and I thought I had found it in Wal-mart's vast inventory. Unfortunately, Wal-mart is now shipping the new Suave products and failed to update the photo and description.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Z074
Would recommend to a friend? No
I've been trying combination products and my lord.
2/20/2014

Customer review by Will

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by Will
by Will

This is a wonderful product. A perfect amount of smell, not overwhelming at all and it leaves your hair and skin feeling great. And it's so easy! One bottle for all my needs! Being in college this is a fantastic plus, not having lots of things to lug to the shower is fantastic.

Will
Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Absolutely Unbelievable
1/11/2014

Customer review by BroncShuey

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by BroncShuey
by BroncShuey

To find a shampoo that fulfills all of my needs is nearly impossible. With my dandruff, long thick hair, and that shaggy hair look, my hair can be hard to deal with. With Suave 3-in-1 shampoo I couldn't have an easier time in the shower. Not only does this shampoo clean my hair with an ultra freshness that is simply unmatchable in todays world, it also gives my hair a beautiful body during the day and keeps my hair fresh for a full 24 hours. Not to mention being able to use only one bottle of shampoo in the shower gives me a lot more time to think about life and sing. This shampoo is also affordable and is easy on my very minuscule college budget. Thanks to Suave 3-in-1 Hair & Body I can start my day of right everyday. Thank you Suave.

BroncShuey
Seattle, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great smell and it does a good job
4/2/2014

Customer review by Tdubya

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by Tdubya
by Tdubya

I was a little skeptical to use a 3 in 1 product. However when someone left a bottle of the Suave Citrus Rush as my home and told me to keep it I gave it a try. I really like this product. It does a really good job as a shampoo, conditioner, and body wash. My hair looks and feels great and so does my skin. I have since switched from my usual brand to Suave. It sure would be nice to have a lotion for men that smells like the body wash!!!

Tdubya
Clyde, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
unbelivable
4/21/2014

Customer review by LugoJesseandJessikaFLugo

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by LugoJesseandJessikaFLugo
by LugoJesseandJessikaFLugo

this product really works! 3 in 1 hair shampoo,conditioner and body freakin awesome!

LugoJesseandJessikaFLugo
Chandler, AZ, United States
Perfect combination
6/18/2014

Customer review by orlie66

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by orlie66
by orlie66

I have been using Suave products for most of my life due to the great quality and affordability. When I first saw this 3-In-1, I was a little skeptical that it would work as both shampoo and body wash but I opted to give it a try because it would mean less items to buy and carry around. This product leaves my hair feeling clean and manageable and my body fresh and clean. I only wish there were more scents available.

orlie66
Brownsville, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I like it a lot
8/3/2014

Customer review by MFer

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by MFer
by MFer

I always prefer combined shampoo and conditioning products. It's just more efficient for me. This is even nicer in being a body wash as well. Smell is pretty good. It would be nice to incorporate some mint or menthol to give a tingling sensation.

MFer
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love it!!!!
9/19/2014

Customer review by ulma451

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by ulma451
by ulma451

My fiance ran out of his favorite men's body wash so I purchased this body wash to save some money (I also wanted him to try a different brand). This body wash/shampoo/conditioner smells wonderful--it has a clean, citrus scent that lingers in the bathroom for a while. This product is perfect because we can just take it with us when we're traveling and he doesn't have to take three separate products with him (more space for my essentials!). In conclusion, he loves the product so we will continue to purchase it.

ulma451
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Pleasure
3/7/2011

Customer review by pvtom217

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by pvtom217
by pvtom217

Great product from Great company. Will return over and over again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pvtom217
Saylorsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great choice for default shower/hair gel
1/18/2014

Customer review by DelBizo

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by DelBizo
by DelBizo

The only 3-in-1 that I know of; simplifies life and travel. Never be dependent on the type and fragrance of hotel toiletries again. I have been using this stuff as my default gel for over a year. Great price from Wal-Mart and I only have to carry one 'Toob" of it when I travel. Since I use some other grooming items on my hair after the shower, the fact that it doesn't have a lot of conditioning doesn't affect me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DelBizo
Northern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product and price
8/23/2014

Customer review by Pegasuszoe

5.0 stars 8/23/2014 by Pegasuszoe
by Pegasuszoe

My son loves this. Can't get it in our local stores anymore so we had to go online to get it. The price is excellent. My only complaint was that it was ordered on a Monday and was told it would be here by that Friday and it didn't get here till the following Monday which wasn't Walmarts fault but UPS's they said it would take 3 business days and it took 5

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pegasuszoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT product
1/12/2015

Customer review by walmartshopper696969

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by walmartshopper696969
by walmartshopper696969

in my opinion suave has GREAT product for reasonable prices I don't even check out any other names now after using suave

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartshopper696969
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value
3/2/2014

Customer review by NYCshopper2116

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by NYCshopper2116
by NYCshopper2116

this is the best value hair and body wash on the market with a great citrusy scent, highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYCshopper2116
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bath soap and shampoo in one.
11/14/2014

Customer review by Mrainville101

5.0 stars 11/14/2014 by Mrainville101
by Mrainville101

A little goes a long way. Lathers up and smells real nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrainville101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews