Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 65 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Nice find
1/15/2016

Customer review by Sunnimae

4.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Sunnimae
by Sunnimae

Love the smell. Great my child hates baths. But love the smell of this. Uses it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunnimae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great 3 in 1 shampoo & body wash
1/18/2012

Customer review by ZippyGlue

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by ZippyGlue
by ZippyGlue

I noticed that this product had poor ratings. I have no idea why. It is one of the few three in ones on the market and I love it! It has a nice citrus smell that is okay for a man or woman, it leaves your hair clean and conditioned, and it gives you a super sudsy body wash. I love products that save me the trouble of opening another bottle. Now all the have to do is make me one that I can brush my teeth with too!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZippyGlue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good product for the price
1/4/2016

Customer review by JaniceQ

4.0 stars 1/4/2016 by JaniceQ
by JaniceQ

Recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaniceQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This stuff is perfect for everything.
12/20/2012

Customer review by GeekyErin

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by GeekyErin
by GeekyErin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My boyfriend and I both use this 3-in-1, it has a light grapefruit smell that isn't flowery (like girls soap) and doesn't smell like laundry (like boys soap). It's much creamier and less globby than other hybrid cleansing products I've tried. It conditions well enough that I can use it alone, even as my hair is beginning to reach shoulder length. It's also great for lady shaving, and I suppose if you were a dude who shaved in the shower, you might pull it off with this too. It has pretty much replaced everything in my shower except for the tooth paste and the exfoliating scrub, I wish it was easier to find in store, but I got 2 of these 2-packs, so I'm in stock for a while!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GeekyErin
Denver, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shave citrus 3 in 1 shampoo
12/30/2015

Customer review by Sharon

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Sharon
by Sharon

This shampoo is the best I have found. It is the only shampoo my family likes to use it really cleans your hair and it smells great. We love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sharon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Husband Loves
12/16/2015

Customer review by JoJo

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by JoJo
by JoJo

Other products just don't produce the same results. Says his beard is softer and skin is less dry with Suave 3 in 1. He has psoriasis and this conditioner in this product helps improve the flaky redness without feeling oily. Thanks Suave!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best
12/13/2015

Customer review by Cateron2010

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Cateron2010
by Cateron2010

I only buy this kind of body wash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cateron2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Suave 3 in 1
12/9/2015

Customer review by MCal

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by MCal
by MCal

Love the fact that this product is 3 in 1. Scent is pleasant, but not too strong. Would prefer to be able to buy directly in the store. Found it there once, but have had to order on-line ever since.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My husband loves this!
11/30/2015

Customer review by Tinkerfan

4.0 stars 11/30/2015 by Tinkerfan
by Tinkerfan

He likes that it is dual action and at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tinkerfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
11/23/2015

Customer review by Albie

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Albie
by Albie

I have used this product for years and I am unable to find it in any stores. Why did you stop selling this product in your stores?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Albie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For da man
11/23/2015

Customer review by nikki610

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by nikki610
by nikki610

Smells great on mah hubby!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nikki610
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for the price.
11/21/2015

Customer review by Budgetmom

4.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Budgetmom
by Budgetmom

Two teenage boys like this product. Great smell with out being overpowering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Budgetmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3 in 1
11/17/2015

Customer review by JenniK70

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by JenniK70
by JenniK70

I like 3 in 1 products for my boys. It's easier and convenient for them. They are a little older now so they like this better than the baby/kid stuff. Can't beat the price at under three bucks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenniK70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
citrus action..
11/20/2015

Customer review by jason3081

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by jason3081
by jason3081

Lathers well with nice fragrance and goes a long way last better than soaps etch...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jason3081
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Body wash
11/16/2015

Customer review by Lindz

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Lindz
by Lindz

My husband loves this. It's all he uses. Smells great and the smell lasts on his skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lindz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells great, works faster
11/9/2012

Customer review by kmaccoy

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by kmaccoy
by kmaccoy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

With a teenager at home, anything that will help me to save time is GREAT! And this doess the job!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmaccoy
Wittenberg, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Man Soap
9/7/2015

Customer review by Rolic

5.0 stars 9/7/2015 by Rolic
by Rolic

Lathers up ,great scent. Feel clean & refreshed after use

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rolic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
11/9/2015

Customer review by Bruce

4.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Bruce
by Bruce

I like this product, and have been using it for the past two years. It does the job and has a nice smell that many shampoos don't have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bruce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worst Smell EVER! Watery product. Trash!
5/1/2014

Customer review by physicianinwisconsin

1.0 stars 5/1/2014 by physicianinwisconsin
by physicianinwisconsin

My wife purchased the 3 in 1 citrus rush shampoo, conditioner and body wash for me for the first time a few months ago. I didn't really pay attention to the scent at all so when she asked me how I liked it I told her it was fine. I didn't know that "fine' meant that she should go out to the store and "stock up" on this scent, which is what she did! I now have somewhere along the line of 6-8 huge bottles of this, as they are 28-32 ounces and boy am I kicking myself! I CANNOT STAND THIS PRODUCT! First of all, the scent is the worst part. It smells rotten to me, not citrus like at all. The product itself is so watery that I do not feel clean after using it and most of the product seems to go down the drain. When using on my hair as "shampoo", my hair was left feeling greasy. After using this product I will admit, I had to go back to my other brand shampoo and body wash and basically shower a second time in order to feel clean and smell good. Worst than this is that we have about 6-8 huge bottles of this in the house that will never get used because it is that bad. What a waste of money.

physicianinwisconsin
Milwaukee, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Great Product
10/31/2015

Customer review by DodgeRamMan

5.0 stars 10/31/2015 by DodgeRamMan
by DodgeRamMan

This is about the only body wash and shampoo that actually works for your hair. Most 3-n-1 products leave your hair too dry and not conditioned. This one makes you feel clean and your hair soft and manageable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DodgeRamMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews