Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 81 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

81 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

81 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
7
1-20 of 75 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
Maybe a Shampoo not so much a bodywash
7/23/2016

Customer review by Nate

3.0 stars 7/23/2016 by Nate
by Nate
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used other body wash before that were 3 in 1 body wash and shampoo so I decided to try this one. It's not entirely bad but I was disappointed as I bought it for the main purpose of being a body wash ; howeve,r it seems more like a shampoo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nate
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the price
7/6/2016

Customer review by HeavyDinMN

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by HeavyDinMN
by HeavyDinMN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've used Suave products for quite some time now but haven't bought before online. When I picked up in store, each bottle top was secured by tape & placed into a zip lock bag. So I will have no problem purchasing the item online again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HeavyDinMN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great 3 in 1 shampoo & body wash
1/18/2012

Customer review by ZippyGlue

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by ZippyGlue
by ZippyGlue

I noticed that this product had poor ratings. I have no idea why. It is one of the few three in ones on the market and I love it! It has a nice citrus smell that is okay for a man or woman, it leaves your hair clean and conditioned, and it gives you a super sudsy body wash. I love products that save me the trouble of opening another bottle. Now all the have to do is make me one that I can brush my teeth with too!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZippyGlue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product
4/27/2016

Customer review by chin

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by chin
by chin

It's a good hair and body wash product to use. My husband love using this product, because he can washhis hair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This stuff is perfect for everything.
12/20/2012

Customer review by GeekyErin

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by GeekyErin
by GeekyErin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My boyfriend and I both use this 3-in-1, it has a light grapefruit smell that isn't flowery (like girls soap) and doesn't smell like laundry (like boys soap). It's much creamier and less globby than other hybrid cleansing products I've tried. It conditions well enough that I can use it alone, even as my hair is beginning to reach shoulder length. It's also great for lady shaving, and I suppose if you were a dude who shaved in the shower, you might pull it off with this too. It has pretty much replaced everything in my shower except for the tooth paste and the exfoliating scrub, I wish it was easier to find in store, but I got 2 of these 2-packs, so I'm in stock for a while!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GeekyErin
Denver, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality, price increase
7/1/2016

Customer review by Gain

4.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Gain
by Gain
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product smells good and is just the size I need for my 3 boys to share. I'm not happy with the price increase on this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As described
6/29/2016

Customer review by Jpd1018

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Jpd1018
by Jpd1018
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Accurate description and arrived as promised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jpd1018
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
4/12/2016

Customer review by GrimX1

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by GrimX1
by GrimX1

Combines three products into one. Very convenient. Works and pleasant smell. Hope they expand this product line.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrimX1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells great, works faster
11/9/2012

Customer review by kmaccoy

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by kmaccoy
by kmaccoy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

With a teenager at home, anything that will help me to save time is GREAT! And this doess the job!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmaccoy
Wittenberg, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT ITEM
5/4/2016

Customer review by ORTEGA7127

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by ORTEGA7127
by ORTEGA7127

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND ME RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ORTEGA7127
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worst Smell EVER! Watery product. Trash!
5/1/2014

Customer review by physicianinwisconsin

1.0 stars 5/1/2014 by physicianinwisconsin
by physicianinwisconsin

My wife purchased the 3 in 1 citrus rush shampoo, conditioner and body wash for me for the first time a few months ago. I didn't really pay attention to the scent at all so when she asked me how I liked it I told her it was fine. I didn't know that "fine' meant that she should go out to the store and "stock up" on this scent, which is what she did! I now have somewhere along the line of 6-8 huge bottles of this, as they are 28-32 ounces and boy am I kicking myself! I CANNOT STAND THIS PRODUCT! First of all, the scent is the worst part. It smells rotten to me, not citrus like at all. The product itself is so watery that I do not feel clean after using it and most of the product seems to go down the drain. When using on my hair as "shampoo", my hair was left feeling greasy. After using this product I will admit, I had to go back to my other brand shampoo and body wash and basically shower a second time in order to feel clean and smell good. Worst than this is that we have about 6-8 huge bottles of this in the house that will never get used because it is that bad. What a waste of money.

physicianinwisconsin
Milwaukee, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Man Soap
9/7/2015

Customer review by Rolic

5.0 stars 9/7/2015 by Rolic
by Rolic

Lathers up ,great scent. Feel clean & refreshed after use

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rolic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great stuff!
3/12/2016

Customer review by V1nce

5.0 stars 3/12/2016 by V1nce
by V1nce

I was surprised how much better this stuff is than regular shampoo. Not needing a separate conditioner is a bonus plus it is an excellent soap too. The price is very reasonable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
V1nce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/23/2012

Customer review by ajmaestro

4.0 stars 8/23/2012 by ajmaestro
by ajmaestro

As an all purpose body wash/shampoo for those of us on the move it's a great idea and a good value/

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ajmaestro
Middletown Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
great product
2/8/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

love that 3 in 1 citrus rush but have problems with the bottle. when my arthritis acts up, holding it in the shower can be a problem. should have a textured surface= please.

An anonymous customer
NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Do NOT buy it
2/25/2016

Customer review by kiki

1.0 stars 2/25/2016 by kiki
by kiki

This stuff will cause a lot of acne!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kiki
Would recommend to a friend? No
Image Anger
2/14/2011

Customer review by Brothulu

4.0 stars 2/14/2011 by Brothulu
by Brothulu

I went online to see if I could find the shampoo i used to use and found this product with this listed image. I proceeded to purchase 5 bottles. When the arrived, I found that the look and scent of the Shampoo is not what the picture and reference was too. The citrus smell isn't bad, but wasnt necessarily what I wanted. Still good product. Yay 3-in-1.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brothulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely Unbelievable
1/11/2014

Customer review by BroncShuey

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by BroncShuey
by BroncShuey

To find a shampoo that fulfills all of my needs is nearly impossible. With my dandruff, long thick hair, and that shaggy hair look, my hair can be hard to deal with. With Suave 3-in-1 shampoo I couldn't have an easier time in the shower. Not only does this shampoo clean my hair with an ultra freshness that is simply unmatchable in todays world, it also gives my hair a beautiful body during the day and keeps my hair fresh for a full 24 hours. Not to mention being able to use only one bottle of shampoo in the shower gives me a lot more time to think about life and sing. This shampoo is also affordable and is easy on my very minuscule college budget. Thanks to Suave 3-in-1 Hair & Body I can start my day of right everyday. Thank you Suave.

BroncShuey
Seattle, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Nice find
1/15/2016

Customer review by Sunnimae

4.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Sunnimae
by Sunnimae

Love the smell. Great my child hates baths. But love the smell of this. Uses it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunnimae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
clean scent; 3-in-1 sufficient for >70% humidity
12/22/2011

Customer review by Foster92

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Foster92
by Foster92

If the weather forecast indicates REALLY low humidity and/or wind and/or subarctic temperatures, I tend to supplement the product's conditioner with another rinse-out lemon-y conditioner, to prevent cracked split ends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Foster92
Murrysville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews