Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
8
1-20 of 91 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews
Didn't work out for me, but can't say it's bad
1/19/2017

Customer review by Axel

4.0 stars 1/19/2017 by Axel
by Axel

I like the orangey grapefruit scent it has to it and it's a decent sized bottle for an affordable price, so that it will last you awhile. I think this could be suitable for both men and women. However, when I used it the first several times, it ended up leaving my hair and skin rather oily. I guess that just depends on your hair and skin type. If you have very dry and/or longer hair, I'd say this would be a great product for you to try since it does a really good job conditioning your hair. With that said, I can't really conclude that this is a bad product. Especially as a 3 in 1.

Axel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Worst Smell EVER! Watery product. Trash!
5/1/2014

Customer review by physicianinwisconsin

1.0 stars 5/1/2014 by physicianinwisconsin
by physicianinwisconsin

My wife purchased the 3 in 1 citrus rush shampoo, conditioner and body wash for me for the first time a few months ago. I didn't really pay attention to the scent at all so when she asked me how I liked it I told her it was fine. I didn't know that "fine' meant that she should go out to the store and "stock up" on this scent, which is what she did! I now have somewhere along the line of 6-8 huge bottles of this, as they are 28-32 ounces and boy am I kicking myself! I CANNOT STAND THIS PRODUCT! First of all, the scent is the worst part. It smells rotten to me, not citrus like at all. The product itself is so watery that I do not feel clean after using it and most of the product seems to go down the drain. When using on my hair as "shampoo", my hair was left feeling greasy. After using this product I will admit, I had to go back to my other brand shampoo and body wash and basically shower a second time in order to feel clean and smell good. Worst than this is that we have about 6-8 huge bottles of this in the house that will never get used because it is that bad. What a waste of money.

physicianinwisconsin
Milwaukee, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Absolutely Unbelievable
1/11/2014

Customer review by BroncShuey

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by BroncShuey
by BroncShuey

To find a shampoo that fulfills all of my needs is nearly impossible. With my dandruff, long thick hair, and that shaggy hair look, my hair can be hard to deal with. With Suave 3-in-1 shampoo I couldn't have an easier time in the shower. Not only does this shampoo clean my hair with an ultra freshness that is simply unmatchable in todays world, it also gives my hair a beautiful body during the day and keeps my hair fresh for a full 24 hours. Not to mention being able to use only one bottle of shampoo in the shower gives me a lot more time to think about life and sing. This shampoo is also affordable and is easy on my very minuscule college budget. Thanks to Suave 3-in-1 Hair & Body I can start my day of right everyday. Thank you Suave.

BroncShuey
Seattle, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love it!!!!
9/19/2014

Customer review by ulma451

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by ulma451
by ulma451

My fiance ran out of his favorite men's body wash so I purchased this body wash to save some money (I also wanted him to try a different brand). This body wash/shampoo/conditioner smells wonderful--it has a clean, citrus scent that lingers in the bathroom for a while. This product is perfect because we can just take it with us when we're traveling and he doesn't have to take three separate products with him (more space for my essentials!). In conclusion, he loves the product so we will continue to purchase it.

ulma451
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great product
2/8/2016

Customer review by mikealpern

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by mikealpern
by mikealpern

love that 3 in 1 citrus rush but have problems with the bottle. when my arthritis acts up, holding it in the shower can be a problem. should have a textured surface= please.

mikealpern
NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Extreme Reservations Review
11/27/2014

Customer review by BeardedGiant

4.0 stars 11/27/2014 by BeardedGiant
by BeardedGiant

I gave it five stars for use in my beard. It's not possible to give negative stars for my hair, so I gave it one. It's wasteful as a body wash so I gave it a one too. Average them, then round up, you get four stars. It is incredible with my full length beard, absolutely wonderful. Used in my hair, it left it feeling dried out and brittle. Use it as a body wash and you'll be needing a new bottle every two weeks. A bar of soap lasts me a month.

BeardedGiant
Wood Village, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great smell and it does a good job
4/2/2014

Customer review by Tdubya

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by Tdubya
by Tdubya

I was a little skeptical to use a 3 in 1 product. However when someone left a bottle of the Suave Citrus Rush as my home and told me to keep it I gave it a try. I really like this product. It does a really good job as a shampoo, conditioner, and body wash. My hair looks and feels great and so does my skin. I have since switched from my usual brand to Suave. It sure would be nice to have a lotion for men that smells like the body wash!!!

Tdubya
Clyde, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Perfect combination
6/18/2014

Customer review by orlie66

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by orlie66
by orlie66

I have been using Suave products for most of my life due to the great quality and affordability. When I first saw this 3-In-1, I was a little skeptical that it would work as both shampoo and body wash but I opted to give it a try because it would mean less items to buy and carry around. This product leaves my hair feeling clean and manageable and my body fresh and clean. I only wish there were more scents available.

orlie66
Brownsville, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Horrible
5/3/2015

Customer review by Walt

1.0 stars 5/3/2015 by Walt
by Walt

I bought this 3 - in -1 to try something new and after i used it my hair looked like It hadn't been washed for a week. It is the worst combination I have ever seen. I am a suave user but when you can't find a good men's 3-in-1 body wash it is hard to stay with the suave products.

Walt
Janesville, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
I've been trying combination products and my lord.
2/20/2014

Customer review by Will

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by Will
by Will

This is a wonderful product. A perfect amount of smell, not overwhelming at all and it leaves your hair and skin feeling great. And it's so easy! One bottle for all my needs! Being in college this is a fantastic plus, not having lots of things to lug to the shower is fantastic.

Will
Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I like it a lot
8/3/2014

Customer review by MFer

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by MFer
by MFer

I always prefer combined shampoo and conditioning products. It's just more efficient for me. This is even nicer in being a body wash as well. Smell is pretty good. It would be nice to incorporate some mint or menthol to give a tingling sensation.

MFer
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
AWESOME!
12/19/2014

Customer review by sparkle

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by sparkle
by sparkle

Got this for my boyfriend. He is the type of guy that does not like to use a bunch of products. This smells great without being too strong, and it takes care of everything. No need for 2 other products! Thanks Suave!! :)

sparkle
CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Itchy
6/29/2014

Customer review by jzcrouse

1.0 stars 6/29/2014 by jzcrouse
by jzcrouse

This stuff is terrible. It is completely watered down and so much of it seems wasted. The worst part is that after showering my skin is unbearably itchy. I hate this stuff

jzcrouse
Milwaukee, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
unbelivable
4/21/2014

Customer review by LugoJesseandJessikaFLugo

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by LugoJesseandJessikaFLugo
by LugoJesseandJessikaFLugo

this product really works! 3 in 1 hair shampoo,conditioner and body freakin awesome!

LugoJesseandJessikaFLugo
Chandler, AZ, United States
Upset how this product works
1/17/2015

Customer review by Cezcruz

2.0 stars 1/17/2015 by Cezcruz
by Cezcruz

Upset about this product , honestly had higher expectations

Cezcruz
Palm Springs, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Can not achieve neither job well
2/13/2017

Customer review by MellowLonely

3.0 stars 2/13/2017 by MellowLonely
by MellowLonely
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just another 3 in 1 wash. Either as shampoo or body wash, it can not do the job well. Since it does not produce enough lather or bubble, it lacks that luxurious and sumptuous feeling to refresh you while having a bath. The scent is weak (at least to me). But on the plus side, the price is right.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MellowLonely
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite body wash
2/5/2017

Customer review by Jd8014

4.0 stars 2/5/2017 by Jd8014
by Jd8014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have found Sauve's 3 in 1 to be my favorite body wash. I always look for it when I am at Walmart, unfortunately they often do not have it in stock. So I checked out Walmart.com and found it and placed an order. The only objection I have is that you most often have to wait for someone to wait on you at the pickup area.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jd8014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good product for my son.
2/19/2017

Customer review by SUAVE

5.0 stars 2/19/2017 by SUAVE
by SUAVE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like it because of the multiple uses for my son. Saves money from having to purchase shampoo and conditioner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SUAVE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great 3 in 1 shampoo & body wash
1/18/2012

Customer review by ZippyGlue

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by ZippyGlue
by ZippyGlue

I noticed that this product had poor ratings. I have no idea why. It is one of the few three in ones on the market and I love it! It has a nice citrus smell that is okay for a man or woman, it leaves your hair clean and conditioned, and it gives you a super sudsy body wash. I love products that save me the trouble of opening another bottle. Now all the have to do is make me one that I can brush my teeth with too!

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZippyGlue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Deals@
2/11/2017

Customer review by Nungz

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Nungz
by Nungz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son uses this product all the time. 3 n 1 has all 3 ...shampoo, conditioner and body wash so you can't beat that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nungz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews