Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Great. Smooth. smells good
1/28/2017

Customer review by cebo

5.0 stars 1/28/2017 by cebo
by cebo

Excellent product, I recommend it for all men. 4 stars

cebo
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I have dry skin , this product helps my dry skin
1/17/2017

Customer review by Walter

4.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Walter
by Walter

Love this product,I have dry skin , this product helps my dry skin

Walter
Petersburg, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Gender:Male
Great moisture and smell
1/14/2017

Customer review by Teetee

5.0 stars 1/14/2017 by Teetee
by Teetee

Makes my mans face so smooth and he smells great and is not expensive

Teetee
New Hampshire, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent
12/20/2016

Customer review by Hmaster

5.0 stars 12/20/2016 by Hmaster
by Hmaster

I would recommend it to everyone who likes the quality and the smell

Hmaster
Stone Mountain, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product is nice and smooth
8/12/2016

Customer review by Sylvester33

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Sylvester33
by Sylvester33

In applying the product. It feels nice on skin and make it easier to shave.

Sylvester33
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Male
Works great
8/2/2016

Customer review by Jaydin

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by Jaydin
by Jaydin

Use all the time. Great product, and not too expensive

Jaydin
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Male
Best for dry climates
5/25/2016

Customer review by YellowJacket

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by YellowJacket
by YellowJacket

I have tried countless product that claim to be the best for use none of them could hold up that claim, I tried this product on a friends advice and OMG it worked keeps the moisture in and the irritations down. Try It and See

YellowJacket
Kansas City, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great
3/24/2016

Customer review by Lex77

5.0 stars 3/24/2016 by Lex77
by Lex77

I use Nivea aftershave balm and it works wonders so of course I wanted to try this shaving cream as well. The consistency was fine and the smell wasn't off putting but the overall effects of my skin and the results after using the shaving cream left me satisfied.

Lex77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Gender:Female
Best evet
3/3/2016

Customer review by Pdab

5.0 stars 3/3/2016 by Pdab
by Pdab

Use it every time after I shave, skin feels great, I would never use a different product.

Pdab
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Male
One of the best aftershaves out there.
3/16/2015

Customer review by Reedy

5.0 stars 3/16/2015 by Reedy
by Reedy

I've been using this for years. I try other products but keep coming back to this one. It feels great and soothes much better than other after shave balms. The container can be a pian and this product does separate sometimes but I just give the bottle a shake before using and it all good. My only complaint is that it's hard to find in stock at a lot of local stores.

Reedy
British Columbia, Canada
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Male
Best After Shave Product
3/19/2014

Customer review by FredCFL

5.0 stars 3/19/2014 by FredCFL
by FredCFL

This product is great for sensitive skin: not too strong an odor, makes skin feel soft and smooth, and you do not need a large amount.

FredCFL
Mount Dora, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Male
Best aftershave balm I used in years. Works better than post shave balm product.
9/26/2014

Customer review by DrDave01

5.0 stars 9/26/2014 by DrDave01
by DrDave01

This product works great and is very soothing as post shaving balm! Just hard to find this product in stock at local stores.

DrDave01
Atlanta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Male
Feels great on the skin after shaving!
8/5/2014

Customer review by NATE

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by NATE
by NATE

I really am happy I find this product. It does not burn after I shave and put it on!

NATE
Gridley, CA 95948, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Gender:Male
Nice product
1/20/2015

Customer review by CajoleMagus

4.0 stars 1/20/2015 by CajoleMagus
by CajoleMagus

My skin is not smooth. I rub the Nivea balm after rinsing off the Nivea shaving cream with hot water. It absorbs onto the skin, but does not do anything for the nicks from the razor. Now I rub the Nivea balm on until it's fully absorbed then apply bag balm to stop any bleeding. Nivea balm is a great product, but not everyone's skin is the same...

CajoleMagus
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:6 months
Gender:Male
Fantastic!!!
5/6/2013

Customer review by Dcombs

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by Dcombs
by Dcombs

This is by far the best product I have ever found. You can literally tell the difference immediately after applying. After about a week, you have a glow that you can't get from any other product. I literally have people asking where I get my skin treated at! It's an amazing feeling! It's less than 5 bucks a bottle, and it lasts forever!

Dcombs
Tulsa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:6 months
Gender:Male
Great Product for women also...
8/19/2014

Customer review by Hadley87

4.0 stars 8/19/2014 by Hadley87
by Hadley87

My boyfriend suggested that I give this product a try and now I use it year around. The only reason I gave it four star is, because it burns a tad bit if you apply it right after shaving.

Hadley87
Columbia, SC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
fast and easy
12/29/2016

Customer review by rafael

5.0 stars 12/29/2016 by rafael
by rafael
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

fast and easy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rafael
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality
1/29/2012

Customer review by Bank6768

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by Bank6768
by Bank6768

I used many smiler products but this NIVEA working very good it dry up very quick and make the skin feel very smooth

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bank6768
Jamaica, Newyork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Sensational
10/27/2016

Customer review by Rqk007

5.0 stars 10/27/2016 by Rqk007
by Rqk007
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

High quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rqk007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excelent Balm
6/28/2011

Customer review by echiquin

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by echiquin
by echiquin

Fresh feeling, skin protection.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
echiquin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews