Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 28 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
It actually helps
3/10/2011

Customer review by Akk195

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by Akk195
by Akk195

I was very skeptical of this when I bought it, but due to all the great reviews I read about the product, I had to try it out, although I don't usually do something like that. I have been using the Serum with the Cream for a couple of weeks now, and I have noticed the appearance of my cellulite has decreased probably by 80%. I can't believe how much better my thighs look now. I recommend the use of this serum with the cream. If you have bad cellulite like I do, (or did), try this out. It really helps tremendously.

Was this review helpful? (138) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Akk195
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really noticed a difference...fast!!
1/24/2012

Customer review by mommy4boyz

4.0 stars 1/24/2012 by mommy4boyz
by mommy4boyz

I purchased it just to give it a shot with no real confidence it would work...but it did! It is not a miracle cream, but you do notice a visible difference,...and quickly! Totally worth the few bucks!!!

Was this review helpful? (44) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommy4boyz
Caldwell,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING!!!
5/7/2014

Customer review by Princessdi232

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by Princessdi232
by Princessdi232

I never waste my money on these types of products, but boy am I glad I gave this one a try! I am only 30, and even though I'm thin, I have stubborn cellulite on my thighs and buttocks. Within 8 days, I noticed my thighs and buttocks were much smoother! I've been using it for almost a month, and I know I can never live without this product again! I order multiple bottles at a time! For all you skeptics, like myself, buy this product- It's a no-brainer! FYI- one bottle lasted 4 weeks of applying it twice daily to my thighs & buttocks. WORTH EVERY PENNY!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Princessdi232
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
So far so good
5/9/2014

Customer review by LanaYC

5.0 stars 5/9/2014 by LanaYC
by LanaYC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using this a little over a week and I love the results already (keep in mind though, I do exercise and eat more or less healthy, so my situation wasn't bad to start with). My skin feels tighter and is visibly more firm. It is a small bottle but I still use it generously, will see how long it lasts, anyways I am buying the next one, and afterwards I plan to switch to firming lotion, since I am pretty sure by the end of the second one I will be satisfied with the result and will just need to maintain it. I've read people say it smells funny, it kinda does, to me it reminds of how candies smell, but I can see how some people may have a problem with it. But smell doesn't stay on your skin, so I guess it's worth trying even for those who don't like sweet smells.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LanaYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/16/2011

Customer review by lillibeth

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by lillibeth
by lillibeth

How i love this product! It feels so good on my skin. I have seen results in two weeks.

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lillibeth
Roswell , Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
overall great
2/11/2012

Customer review by jpeezie619

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by jpeezie619
by jpeezie619

i just started using this product along with the gel lotion and so far so good ive been using it for almost a week and already my legs feel better and are starting to look better

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jpeezie619
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes a difference
2/8/2013

Customer review by TheMissaMae

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by TheMissaMae
by TheMissaMae
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I started using this months ago and it has helped firm the back of my thighs tremendously. I still have cellulite, but, it is lessened with this product.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheMissaMae
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works for me
5/1/2013

Customer review by Redice

4.0 stars 5/1/2013 by Redice
by Redice

I've been using it along with the Nivea gel cream and I have noticed an improvement on my skin. My legs, arms are tighter and look more tone. My cellulite is also minimizing. I also workout in combination with these products. I've noticed that its helping me get my results a little bit faster. :)

Was this review helpful? (19) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redice
Orlando,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doesn't work
5/24/2016

Customer review by Saihaty444

1.0 stars 5/24/2016 by Saihaty444
by Saihaty444

I have used this item for more than 3 months and I spent my money buying the useless products.

Saihaty444
Dayton, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Length of usage:3 months
Gender:Male
8/28/2012

Customer review by lovethiswebsite

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by lovethiswebsite
by lovethiswebsite

This product works Great! I use it about 3 times a day and have seen a huge difference in my cellulite. The bottle only has 2.5oz and I have been using a bottle a week. Looking at it that way I'm spending close to $50 dollars a month... but it works so I don't mind spending $12 bucks a week if it realy works and IT REALLY WORKS! When I put my swimsuit on and got into the pool, my kids and husband was amazed...me too..lol

Was this review helpful? (16) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovethiswebsite
Snellville G.A
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DOESN'T WORK
11/3/2015

Customer review by yleon

1.0 stars 11/3/2015 by yleon
by yleon

I really wanted this product to work, and i read so many great reviews, but it was all a lie. I've been using this product for over a month and i didn't see any progress, I will not buy this again

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yleon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Helps and works fast!......
10/12/2012

Customer review by TLMreviewer

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by TLMreviewer
by TLMreviewer

Ive been using this for a little over a week now and about 45% of my cellulite is gone.Now I young so mines was just starting maybe about 6 months ago.But I can really tell a difference.I says use once a day.But i use it twice.Substance is good.And smell it just perfect.Not too strong.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TLMreviewer
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
use regularly
9/23/2015

Customer review by JonsShoppeGirl

4.0 stars 9/23/2015 by JonsShoppeGirl
by JonsShoppeGirl

This product seems to really help. I've lost over 100 lbs and and trying to firm up loose skin and it seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JonsShoppeGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!!!
3/3/2015

Customer review by Ggmilk

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by Ggmilk
by Ggmilk

I'ven using it for a week twice a day and my skin looks and feel so much smoother and firmer. I love it...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ggmilk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
IT WORKS!!
6/16/2014

Customer review by themoonwitch

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by themoonwitch
by themoonwitch
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This products works!!! I've been using it for 2 months now and I can see the difference.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
themoonwitch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
10/12/2014

Customer review by Kenpowerboater

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by Kenpowerboater
by Kenpowerboater

This is my second conditioning product that really works and puts the final touches on your facial looks. This in 14 days you will see the difference with little to no wrinkles or line close to the eyes and below. I'm back to shaving once because the skin texture is like a 26 year old smooth and flexible and wrinkle free. It also tightens the skin around the eyes best feel ever since eye surgery from 30 years ago. No more wrinkles under arm muscle areas as when you age. The toning is better and cleaner and tighter with the flexibility. The best test is to close your month and puff up your cheeks like a horn blower and see the difference.Smart products & safe to use!

Kenpowerboater
Myrtle Beach SC. USA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 month
Gender:Male
very good cream
2/16/2014

Customer review by kuzma1981

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by kuzma1981
by kuzma1981
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

just start to use, but i see positive result already

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kuzma1981
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worried this is going away???
10/21/2015

Customer review by TammyHB2015

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by TammyHB2015
by TammyHB2015

I have used this product for 2 years and love it! I use it religiously every day after I shower. I am getting a bit worried because I have went to 3 stores and the product isn't there. If they discontinue it I don't know what I would do! I am ordering it online today. What's going on??

TammyHB2015
Birmingham, AL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Sent wrong product
5/8/2014

Customer review by mustang25

2.0 stars 5/8/2014 by mustang25
by mustang25

Sent me the wrong product. Walmart sent the NIVEA Skin Firming & Smoothing Concentrated Serum instead of what is pictured, the cellulite serum. Don't know if this one works or not, as I just got it today. Will update after I use up this bottle. I am disappointed that I didn't get what I ordered though. Next time I will just go to my Rite-aid and pick it up in person so I will get the product I payed for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mustang25
IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
So far so good!
3/12/2013

Customer review by Khaleesi

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by Khaleesi
by Khaleesi

I work out a lot (at least 5x/wk) and eat pretty clean but I still have hail damage on my booty and thighs. I've been using this about 10 days now and I can totally tell a difference! It does help smooth the appearance and it absorbs pretty quickly. And it's not sticky once it dries. I'm excited to see what continued use does!

Khaleesi
Knoxville, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 week
Gender:Female
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews