Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 30 reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
It actually helps
3/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was very skeptical of this when I bought it, but due to all the great reviews I read about the product, I had to try it out, although I don't usually do something like that. I have been using the Serum with the Cream for a couple of weeks now, and I have noticed the appearance of my cellulite has decreased probably by 80%. I can't believe how much better my thighs look now. I recommend the use of this serum with the cream. If you have bad cellulite like I do, (or did), try this out. It really helps tremendously.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (157)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Really noticed a difference...fast!!
1/24/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased it just to give it a shot with no real confidence it would work...but it did! It is not a miracle cream, but you do notice a visible difference,...and quickly! Totally worth the few bucks!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (50)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AMAZING!!!
5/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I never waste my money on these types of products, but boy am I glad I gave this one a try! I am only 30, and even though I'm thin, I have stubborn cellulite on my thighs and buttocks. Within 8 days, I noticed my thighs and buttocks were much smoother! I've been using it for almost a month, and I know I can never live without this product again! I order multiple bottles at a time! For all you skeptics, like myself, buy this product- It's a no-brainer! FYI- one bottle lasted 4 weeks of applying it twice daily to my thighs & buttocks. WORTH EVERY PENNY!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (32)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So far so good
5/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've been using this a little over a week and I love the results already (keep in mind though, I do exercise and eat more or less healthy, so my situation wasn't bad to start with). My skin feels tighter and is visibly more firm. It is a small bottle but I still use it generously, will see how long it lasts, anyways I am buying the next one, and afterwards I plan to switch to firming lotion, since I am pretty sure by the end of the second one I will be satisfied with the result and will just need to maintain it. I've read people say it smells funny, it kinda does, to me it reminds of how candies smell, but I can see how some people may have a problem with it. But smell doesn't stay on your skin, so I guess it's worth trying even for those who don't like sweet smells.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (25)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
youtube had several women showing before and after pictures
8/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this from Jet because it was the cheapest online. Several over 50 yr old women on youtube showed before and after pictures with good results. I have used it for about 2 weeks. I think my neck looks a bit better. It works well under make up, and feels good on the skin.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works for me
5/1/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been using it along with the Nivea gel cream and I have noticed an improvement on my skin. My legs, arms are tighter and look more tone. My cellulite is also minimizing. I also workout in combination with these products. I've noticed that its helping me get my results a little bit faster. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (31)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
overall great
2/11/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i just started using this product along with the gel lotion and so far so good ive been using it for almost a week and already my legs feel better and are starting to look better
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/16/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
How i love this product! It feels so good on my skin. I have seen results in two weeks.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (32)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great!!!
3/3/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'ven using it for a week twice a day and my skin looks and feel so much smoother and firmer. I love it...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Makes a difference
2/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I started using this months ago and it has helped firm the back of my thighs tremendously. I still have cellulite, but, it is lessened with this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Too early to review
7/9/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Too early to review. Smells good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product works Great! I use it about 3 times a day and have seen a huge difference in my cellulite. The bottle only has 2.5oz and I have been using a bottle a week. Looking at it that way I'm spending close to $50 dollars a month... but it works so I don't mind spending $12 bucks a week if it realy works and IT REALLY WORKS! When I put my swimsuit on and got into the pool, my kids and husband was amazed...me too..lol
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
use regularly
9/23/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product seems to really help. I've lost over 100 lbs and and trying to firm up loose skin and it seems to be helping.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
IT WORKS!!
6/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This products works!!! I've been using it for 2 months now and I can see the difference.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Helps and works fast!......
10/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ive been using this for a little over a week now and about 45% of my cellulite is gone.Now I young so mines was just starting maybe about 6 months ago.But I can really tell a difference.I says use once a day.But i use it twice.Substance is good.And smell it just perfect.Not too strong.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
DOESN'T WORK
11/3/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really wanted this product to work, and i read so many great reviews, but it was all a lie. I've been using this product for over a month and i didn't see any progress, I will not buy this again
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very good cream
2/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
just start to use, but i see positive result already
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sent wrong product
5/8/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Sent me the wrong product. Walmart sent the NIVEA Skin Firming & Smoothing Concentrated Serum instead of what is pictured, the cellulite serum. Don't know if this one works or not, as I just got it today. Will update after I use up this bottle. I am disappointed that I didn't get what I ordered though. Next time I will just go to my Rite-aid and pick it up in person so I will get the product I payed for.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Skin Firming & Smoothing Serum
10/12/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is my second conditioning product that really works and puts the final touches on your facial looks. This in 14 days you will see the difference with little to no wrinkles or line close to the eyes and below. I'm back to shaving once because the skin texture is like a 26 year old smooth and flexible and wrinkle free. It also tightens the skin around the eyes best feel ever since eye surgery from 30 years ago. No more wrinkles under arm muscle areas as when you age. The toning is better and cleaner and tighter with the flexibility. The best test is to close your month and puff up your cheeks like a horn blower and see the difference.Smart products & safe to use!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/28/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Does not help cellulite but smells real good!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640667, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-