Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
It actually helps
3/10/2011

Customer review by Akk195

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by Akk195
by Akk195

I was very skeptical of this when I bought it, but due to all the great reviews I read about the product, I had to try it out, although I don't usually do something like that. I have been using the Serum with the Cream for a couple of weeks now, and I have noticed the appearance of my cellulite has decreased probably by 80%. I can't believe how much better my thighs look now. I recommend the use of this serum with the cream. If you have bad cellulite like I do, (or did), try this out. It really helps tremendously.

Was this review helpful? (120) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Akk195
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really noticed a difference...fast!!
1/24/2012

Customer review by mommy4boyz

4.0 stars 1/24/2012 by mommy4boyz
by mommy4boyz

I purchased it just to give it a shot with no real confidence it would work...but it did! It is not a miracle cream, but you do notice a visible difference,...and quickly! Totally worth the few bucks!!!

Was this review helpful? (36) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy4boyz
Caldwell,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/16/2011

Customer review by lillibeth

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by lillibeth
by lillibeth

How i love this product! It feels so good on my skin. I have seen results in two weeks.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lillibeth
Roswell , Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
overall great
2/11/2012

Customer review by jpeezie619

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by jpeezie619
by jpeezie619

i just started using this product along with the gel lotion and so far so good ive been using it for almost a week and already my legs feel better and are starting to look better

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jpeezie619
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works for me
5/1/2013

Customer review by Redice

4.0 stars 5/1/2013 by Redice
by Redice

I've been using it along with the Nivea gel cream and I have noticed an improvement on my skin. My legs, arms are tighter and look more tone. My cellulite is also minimizing. I also workout in combination with these products. I've noticed that its helping me get my results a little bit faster. :)

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redice
Orlando,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes a difference
2/8/2013

Customer review by TheMissaMae

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by TheMissaMae
by TheMissaMae

I started using this months ago and it has helped firm the back of my thighs tremendously. I still have cellulite, but, it is lessened with this product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheMissaMae
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/28/2012

Customer review by lovethiswebsite

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by lovethiswebsite
by lovethiswebsite

This product works Great! I use it about 3 times a day and have seen a huge difference in my cellulite. The bottle only has 2.5oz and I have been using a bottle a week. Looking at it that way I'm spending close to $50 dollars a month... but it works so I don't mind spending $12 bucks a week if it realy works and IT REALLY WORKS! When I put my swimsuit on and got into the pool, my kids and husband was amazed...me too..lol

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovethiswebsite
Snellville G.A
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING!!!
5/7/2014

Customer review by Princessdi232

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by Princessdi232
by Princessdi232

I never waste my money on these types of products, but boy am I glad I gave this one a try! I am only 30, and even though I'm thin, I have stubborn cellulite on my thighs and buttocks. Within 8 days, I noticed my thighs and buttocks were much smoother! I've been using it for almost a month, and I know I can never live without this product again! I order multiple bottles at a time! For all you skeptics, like myself, buy this product- It's a no-brainer! FYI- one bottle lasted 4 weeks of applying it twice daily to my thighs & buttocks. WORTH EVERY PENNY!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Princessdi232
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
So far so good
5/9/2014

Customer review by LanaYC

5.0 stars 5/9/2014 by LanaYC
by LanaYC

I've been using this a little over a week and I love the results already (keep in mind though, I do exercise and eat more or less healthy, so my situation wasn't bad to start with). My skin feels tighter and is visibly more firm. It is a small bottle but I still use it generously, will see how long it lasts, anyways I am buying the next one, and afterwards I plan to switch to firming lotion, since I am pretty sure by the end of the second one I will be satisfied with the result and will just need to maintain it. I've read people say it smells funny, it kinda does, to me it reminds of how candies smell, but I can see how some people may have a problem with it. But smell doesn't stay on your skin, so I guess it's worth trying even for those who don't like sweet smells.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LanaYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
IT WORKS!!
6/16/2014

Customer review by themoonwitch

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by themoonwitch
by themoonwitch

This products works!!! I've been using it for 2 months now and I can see the difference.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
themoonwitch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helps and works fast!......
10/12/2012

Customer review by TLMreviewer

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by TLMreviewer
by TLMreviewer

Ive been using this for a little over a week now and about 45% of my cellulite is gone.Now I young so mines was just starting maybe about 6 months ago.But I can really tell a difference.I says use once a day.But i use it twice.Substance is good.And smell it just perfect.Not too strong.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TLMreviewer
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!!!
3/3/2015

Customer review by Ggmilk

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by Ggmilk
by Ggmilk

I'ven using it for a week twice a day and my skin looks and feel so much smoother and firmer. I love it...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ggmilk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good cream
2/16/2014

Customer review by kuzma1981

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by kuzma1981
by kuzma1981

just start to use, but i see positive result already

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kuzma1981
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sent wrong product
5/8/2014

Customer review by mustang25

2.0 stars 5/8/2014 by mustang25
by mustang25

Sent me the wrong product. Walmart sent the NIVEA Skin Firming & Smoothing Concentrated Serum instead of what is pictured, the cellulite serum. Don't know if this one works or not, as I just got it today. Will update after I use up this bottle. I am disappointed that I didn't get what I ordered though. Next time I will just go to my Rite-aid and pick it up in person so I will get the product I payed for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mustang25
IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
6/28/2012

Customer review by lmthompson

2.0 stars 6/28/2012 by lmthompson
by lmthompson

Does not help cellulite but smells real good!

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmthompson
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing
9/8/2013

Customer review by MiniCooperGirl

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by MiniCooperGirl
by MiniCooperGirl

I am in awe. I grew up thinking that there was really no way to be rid of cellulite (which is bad news to a girl who has it genetically) other than surgery. After one week of using this every day, I could see an improvement. Now, after a month of using it every day before I go to bed, my cellulite is nearly non-existent! I am astounded and will continue to use this product.

MiniCooperGirl
Copenhagen, Denmark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 month
Amazing!
10/10/2012

Customer review by PAM71

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by PAM71
by PAM71

I used the serum for ten days and followed up with the cream until it was done. I massaged them in twice a day and it worked for me. I went to the lake this past summer and everyone was commenting on great my legs looked. Thanks Nivea for making a great product!

PAM71
Edmond, OK, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 month
It actually works.
10/24/2012

Customer review by Sandyc

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Sandyc
by Sandyc

This product is unbeleviable. Unfortunately it is hard (if not almost impossible) to find in my area. Wish I had known, I would have bought several if I had known how hard it was to find after my store (Walgreens) ran out. That is an issue. All of the other Nevea products are available.

Sandyc
Eureka, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:3 months
This Product is a Great investment!
7/16/2012

Customer review by Jess

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by Jess
by Jess

It actually works! i am very happy with this product. I have already recomended it to friends.

Jess
Dallas Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 week
This product works!
8/22/2012

Customer review by pumkin82

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by pumkin82
by pumkin82

Combined with daily excersize this serum has made my skin smooth and supple. My cellulite has almost completely vanished! I recommend this product and I still use it regurarly.

pumkin82
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 month
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews