Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Intricate cuts, be careful with papers - $$ high
11/27/2010

Customer review by seaskimmer

4.0 stars 11/27/2010 by seaskimmer
by seaskimmer

I really like the designs on Cricut Lite products. They are fun and unique compared to the full cartridges or seasonal cartridges. However, I feel the price is a bit high and they so seldom go on sale. I was able to get these on sale 2 for $55 but that should be closer to the everyday price, in my opinion. As to this specific cartridge, some papers don't work well with the cartridge because the cuts are so intricate.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seaskimmer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cricut Lite Lacy Labels
7/28/2010

Customer review by chickadeecarol

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by chickadeecarol
by chickadeecarol

This is a wonderful cartridge, especially for cardmakers. There are several ways you can put the labels together, so you don't have just one label for each image. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chickadeecarol
Rural Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
One of the best Cricut cartridges ever!!
12/23/2010

Customer review by onesmileynurse

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by onesmileynurse
by onesmileynurse

This is an essential cartridge for scrapbooking, card-making, signs, or anything else you wish! You can do so much with this one! It is a unique cartridge! I really think it is cute and I got a great deal on it at Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onesmileynurse
Neoga, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
This is my Favorite Cartridge
12/26/2010

Customer review by Lovethatcricut

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by Lovethatcricut
by Lovethatcricut

I use this when making a layout or cards. This is great for laying the items or having them stand own. This is my FAVORITE and the sheet to show you how to make the image is as easy as 1 2 3. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovethatcricut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
Great addition to the Cricut Cartridges
5/31/2011

Customer review by VDS112310

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by VDS112310
by VDS112310

I used this Cricut Cartridge to make many greeting cards. The Label shapes work well for raised labels on a card as well as a cutout on the front of a card. WalMart offers this cartridge in a 'bundle' package which is a good value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VDS112310
Brownsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great for card fronts
12/20/2010

Customer review by obsessedwithcrafting

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by obsessedwithcrafting
by obsessedwithcrafting

This is really great for cards. It makes it very easy, just cut out the three to four cuts and layer on top a card. Very simple but, pretty cards.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
obsessedwithcrafting
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great value!
12/12/2010

Customer review by Mamadee2

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by Mamadee2
by Mamadee2

Just like any of the cartridges I own, I love this cartridge! I have been waiting for it for several months - to go on sale, that is! I NEVER pay over $30 for ANY cartridge! Worth the wait when I got it for 2 for $50 during the holiday sale. Otherwise I wouldn't have been able to buy it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamadee2
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lacy Labels Cute Layers
10/14/2010

Customer review by Gussie1000

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by Gussie1000
by Gussie1000

Cute layers! Doilies make nice labels.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gussie1000
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cricut Cartridge the best ever
11/11/2010

Customer review by wackyscrapper

5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by wackyscrapper
by wackyscrapper

The Lacy Labels Cricut Cartridge is the most versatle cartridge as far as I am concerned. You can make all kinds of square, oval, tags etc. Great for card making and scrapbooking. Gift tags and more are possible. It is the best and most used cartrige I own. Thanks WallMart for making it affordable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wackyscrapper
Poughkeepsie NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love it!
12/18/2011

Customer review by Sab456

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Sab456
by Sab456

I am learning to love my Cricuit after being afraid of it for three yrs..really is just load,select,cut!! This cartridge makes lovely intricate labels..the only thing that slowed me a bit was trying to make out the shapes on the keypad..they are all very similar..need my glasses to decide which I want to make!End product is lovely!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sab456
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Absolutely Great!
12/7/2010

Customer review by craftypam

4.0 stars 12/7/2010 by craftypam
by craftypam

This is, i think, one of my favorite carts......

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
craftypam
Adrian, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great cart....on sale
12/9/2010

Customer review by mar41563

4.0 stars 12/9/2010 by mar41563
by mar41563

Great product, on sale........39.99 would be way to much a (Not full sized cartridge) But not bad for20.00-25.00

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mar41563
nd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Lacy Labels is great for cards and Layouts
8/4/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/4/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

don't use fit to page - but otherwise I totally love this cartridge!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
no ninstructions
10/23/2010

Customer review by nonnelca

3.0 stars 10/23/2010 by nonnelca
by nonnelca

would be nice if prove craft ever ever ever provided witten instructions.................

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonnelca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/16/2012

Customer review by rubberstamper

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by rubberstamper
by rubberstamper

Great deal buying 2 at a time,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rubberstamper
Westminster, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love it!
4/2/2011

Customer review by SimplySpecialCrafts

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by SimplySpecialCrafts
by SimplySpecialCrafts

Beautiful labela and nice variety!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimplySpecialCrafts
Tigard OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cricut Lite Cartridge, Lacy Labels
9/29/2010

Customer review by manjar

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by manjar
by manjar

As I live in Australia I have only just received this item. Lucy labels is a must for anyone with a Cricut Machine

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
manjar
Mandurah Western Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lacy Labels
8/28/2010

Customer review by MoreReviews

5.0 stars 8/28/2010 by MoreReviews
by MoreReviews

Beautiful Images. Perfect for Scrapbooking. Love this cartridge - bought one for my son's GF. Wish Walmart would package them all and give us a great discount on them. They're a bit pricey.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoreReviews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/3/2012

Customer review by DINO2011

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by DINO2011
by DINO2011

Excellent, beautiful and very hard to find cartridge... Thanks Walmart good price, very fast shipping, the purchase was nice, smooth and easy .. Thanks...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DINO2011
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cartridge! Perfect for cardmaking!
5/14/2012

Customer review by pammers99

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by pammers99
by pammers99

Great cartridge! I use it mainly for card making to use for my backgrounds to images and sentiments and it adds a very special touch to my cards! Love all the layers!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pammers99
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews