Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome images
8/2/2010

Customer review by Luvsbutterflies

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by Luvsbutterflies
by Luvsbutterflies

This is definitely a great cartridge. Many terrific images can be found and used to make cards, layouts, etc.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvsbutterflies
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great toys to cut!
12/22/2010

Customer review by dollsandart

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by dollsandart
by dollsandart

I cut a number of toys from this cartridge for use as ornaments on our Xmas tree.......this just perfect, for our 16 month old grandson. He will be spending Xmas visiting us.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dollsandart
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Cartridge!!!
6/21/2011

Customer review by luvbingamama

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by luvbingamama
by luvbingamama

I got this cartridge for the great boy graphics. My son just turned 2 and we did a Train theme. The train turned out soooo cute. It takes a little time to figure out the layering, but then it is easy. It is also a cartridge that can grow with boys. I like lots of them now, but I see myself using them in the future too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvbingamama
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
EXCELLENT FOR LITTLE BOYS
5/11/2011

Customer review by CCCAT

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by CCCAT
by CCCAT

I took advantage of the 2 for $60 offer and it was well worth the short wait. I have 4 young grandsons and this cartridge lets me make things to put on their walls, scrapbook pages, rewards and anything else they can think of.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCCAT
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Adorable and great value
12/21/2010

Customer review by luv2scrap44

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by luv2scrap44
by luv2scrap44

While I ordered this to be given to me as a gift (yes - good to do your own shopping) - Could not beat the value of the after Thanksgiving sale. great value when you can pay less then retail and adorable images for any event!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luv2scrap44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Another good cartidge at an affordable price!
9/18/2012

Customer review by NikkiMOMof4

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by NikkiMOMof4
by NikkiMOMof4

Great for boys and even girls if you play around with the colors!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NikkiMOMof4
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great cartridge
5/6/2013

Customer review by whosyourhoney

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by whosyourhoney
by whosyourhoney

This is an adorable cartridge and can be used for either boys or girls. Very glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whosyourhoney
La Grange Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cart for Boys
11/23/2010

Customer review by toolatetogetaname

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by toolatetogetaname
by toolatetogetaname

This is really a cute cart and easy to use especially for small boys. Price is high unless you get it on sale as I did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toolatetogetaname
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A very helpful product
10/2/2010

Customer review by Judykin

5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by Judykin
by Judykin

I just love this product, I made lots of babyshower cards for my daughter, the theme is on the go and I used the sailboat, train, airplane, car. It really turned out great. I recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Judykin
Wooster Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
CricutUser
9/1/2010

Customer review by LOVETOUSECRICUT

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by LOVETOUSECRICUT
by LOVETOUSECRICUT

Love these cartridges. These were designed only to be sold by WalMart. I was glad, since I couldn't find them in the store that I could order them from WalMart on line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVETOUSECRICUT
Pottstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
10/8/2011

Customer review by FelineFrenzy

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by FelineFrenzy
by FelineFrenzy

Adorable cartridge!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FelineFrenzy
Anderson, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month