Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Portable Tool
8/1/2010

Customer review by Etouffe

4.0 stars 8/1/2010 by Etouffe
by Etouffe

Handy for small jobs and quick clean ups. With several house pets and tile floors, staying on top of the fur is a challenge. Pick up power and portability is great. I do find that the lack of wheels and short power cord are cumbersome.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Etouffe
Riverside,Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
shop vac brute
10/26/2010

Customer review by dyno

4.0 stars 10/26/2010 by dyno
by dyno

powerful little vaccum. no wheels, but light enough to carry from spot to spot. electrical cord could be longer, all in all a good one

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dyno
rockvale, colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
5/21/2011

Customer review by dc9loser

4.0 stars 5/21/2011 by dc9loser
by dc9loser

I bought this for my houseboat instead of another mighty mite eureka boss. My thinking was that its ability to handle wet stuff might come in handy on a boat. It is supposed to have 4.5 horsepower but compared to my 12 amp mighty mite It has weaker suction. All in all though it is a nice little wet dry vac which does the job. The short cord is easily addressed with an extension cord .... which you can get cheap and of the length you want.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dc9loser
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
gets cloged easy
7/22/2012

Customer review by Iofdarkness

2.0 stars 7/22/2012 by Iofdarkness
by Iofdarkness

Some good power but while using it to vacume up in the garage it got cloged way to easy. Just some leaves that had been there for a year or so. This vacume couls not handle it. I would suggust something with a bigger hose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iofdarkness
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
perfect size for home
3/5/2013

Customer review by rockymtrick

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by rockymtrick
by rockymtrick

this is a well priced vac with all the options I needed . I spent some time researching vacs and this was an excellent buy. walmart had best price and shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockymtrick
hamilton, n.y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like this Shop Vac a lot - strong suction
9/10/2013

Customer review by nmgoldengirl

4.0 stars 9/10/2013 by nmgoldengirl
by nmgoldengirl

I really like this Shop Vac. If it had wheels it would be perfect. Even without wheels it moves along pretty easy. I like to use the Shop Vac bags as I have a lot of dust and pet hair in my house and the bags keep the air cleaner and it is so easy to empty the vac without a lot of dust spewing into the air when it is emptied. It has very good suction and easily picks up the hair left by my eight cats. I like the color too and the shape is "cute." The cord is short, but I just use a extension cord with it all the time. I am very happy with this purchase and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nmgoldengirl
columbus, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.