Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 52 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
left behind
2/5/2016

Customer review by Peggy81

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Peggy81
by Peggy81

Great movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peggy81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A must see
2/4/2016

Customer review by Veteran

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Veteran
by Veteran

Awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Veteran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great set.
1/20/2016

Customer review by Movies

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Movies
by Movies

Great set of movies. Must see for all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Movies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Truthful and very helpful!!!
8/7/2010

Customer review by cuty1000

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by cuty1000
by cuty1000

Amazing and beautiful movies, It will touch your heart and Spirit. I recommend this movies for the whole family

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cuty1000
Imperial,CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wish I had "Left it Behind".
5/31/2012

Customer review by PeacekeeperSixNiner

2.0 stars 5/31/2012 by PeacekeeperSixNiner
by PeacekeeperSixNiner

First let me say that I had never heard of this series of books or these three movies until my wife told me about them. She read the whole series and had seen the first two movies and enjoyed them. Now before I say anything, you have to realize these are low budget, straight to DVD mivies. I knew going in, it was a Christian group that made them and I had no problem with that having thought very highly of "Courageous". Would I recommend this series to a friend? No, but if he really wants to see it, I'll lend him mine and he can keep it. The story: The "Rapture" happens and all children and "true believers" are raised up to heaven. The rest of us sinners need to either become outlawed believers in J.C. and be on the down low or become believers in a One World Religion under a U.N. leader with a cheesey Russian accent and demonic abilities. Anyway, it's all pretty corny. If you're a fan of the books, watch them but I think I could have used the money for better things.

Was this review helpful? (2) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PeacekeeperSixNiner
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Awesome
9/29/2010

Customer review by BornToLive

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by BornToLive
by BornToLive
Walmart associate

Just loved being able to get these movies as a set.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BornToLive
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Walmart associate
Left behind
10/30/2015

Customer review by Evelina

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Evelina
by Evelina

This should be seen by every man on Earth

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Evelina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Left Behine Dvd Series
5/6/2011

Customer review by kkbail

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by kkbail
by kkbail

Good subject - good quality

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kkbail
Toledo, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Outstanding.
6/5/2012

Customer review by kyoldster

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by kyoldster
by kyoldster

I purchased all three separately and I watched all three one after the other, A great movie. It depicts our time now real well.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kyoldster
Harrodsburg, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent movie collection
9/25/2015

Customer review by Lindo

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Lindo
by Lindo

Great movie collection to have to get a sense of the end times of the world. Great movie love watching it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lindo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LEFT BEHIND COLLECTION
5/3/2011

Customer review by SWpirited

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by SWpirited
by SWpirited

This is an excellent movie. It really provides a better understanding of the book of Revelations in the Bible.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SWpirited
Citrus Heights, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Left Behind
4/23/2011

Customer review by Bud57

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by Bud57
by Bud57

Excellent depiction of The Book of Revelations in the Bible, amazingly insightful and very well acted.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bud57
Fresno County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Good DVD set
7/25/2010

Customer review by 3catsup

5.0 stars 7/25/2010 by 3catsup
by 3catsup

Great price..fast delivery..Good movies

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3catsup
sylmar,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A must see
5/17/2011

Customer review by CreatedByGod

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by CreatedByGod
by CreatedByGod

Really enjoyed all three movies.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CreatedByGod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/20/2010

Customer review by MovieGirl1213

5.0 stars 5/20/2010 by MovieGirl1213
by MovieGirl1213

This was an excellent movie!!! All well made and very good!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MovieGirl1213
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Never as good as the book
7/9/2011

Customer review by JustAnotherCustomer2

4.0 stars 7/9/2011 by JustAnotherCustomer2
by JustAnotherCustomer2

My daughter, who has not read the books, loved the movie, but I have read the whole series and found the movies not to be anywhere near as good as the books. The movies just left out too much, changed too much, and added too much. So, if you haven't read the books, you will really enjoy the movies. If you have read the books, you will probably be disappointed that so much was changed and left out.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustAnotherCustomer2
Woodstock, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent..Believe
8/25/2015

Customer review by KYASI

5.0 stars 8/25/2015 by KYASI
by KYASI

Nothing.. This movie is pretty right on. Believe when I say find Jesus.. You don't want to be Left Behind!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KYASI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's about the information contained.
5/6/2015

Customer review by MsTita

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by MsTita
by MsTita

I enjoyed this series. The content is valuable to these last days. For someone who knows little about the rapture, it is very informative. I now have the entire 7 film series added to my collection of inspirational films.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsTita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a great series
4/14/2012

Customer review by CMH71

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by CMH71
by CMH71

This is a great series. I just wish they would of made the forth movie to it. But you can not go wrong getting this 3 DVD set. It is a great series with a powerful message in it all. It is amazing how they happen to keep many of the main people in all 3 movies. Not to mention a few new ones they bring in later. But this heart warming set.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CMH71
Davenport, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Must see...
10/10/2011

Customer review by Nailbreak

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by Nailbreak
by Nailbreak

Although fictional - These movies really get you thinking, and the acting is great. If you have not yet accepted Jesus, you will want to accept Jesus after watching. Some very real insight to Bible prophesy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nailbreak
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews