Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
77
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 95 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews
INCREDIBLE
1/25/2016

Customer review by Krystal

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Krystal
by Krystal

I am 33, normal skin, some pimples occasionally. I bought the travel size Clarant B3 and then the Pond's Rejuveness Anti‑Wrinkle Cream also- both in the travel size section at Wal Mart for $1.47 each. I put the Clarant B3 on and then the wrinkle cream on top of it. I LITERALLY HAVE SEEN A DIFFERENCE....it's been 3 days. I am not kidding ......truly truly have seen a difference. I actually saw a difference the first day- call me crazy but I am being honest!! I had been using Aveeno forever, however recently started reacting weird to it and it was burning my eyes (I believe the sunscreen). Bought Ponds because I wanted to get someone "simple" that's been around and works---and I am not even kidding-- I am OBSESSED. I wash with Mary Kay 3 in 1 cleanser and then these two together. Will use going forward and actually considering trying the cold cream or a Ponds Cleanser. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krystal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
12/3/2015

Customer review by Blessedone

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by Blessedone
by Blessedone

I am 63 years old, I started using Ponds moisturizer in my 40's, but by the time I reached my late 50's I noticed age spots occuring. So I tried Ponds Clarant B3 Dark Spot Correcting Cream. This product is Amazing, I use it once in the morning an let it soak into my skin then I can apply my make up, I apply again at night after I wash my face. This product really works an at a very good price. Ladies try it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blessedone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sneezing like no tomorrow!
4/8/2011

Customer review by Shinshia101

3.0 stars 4/8/2011 by Shinshia101
by Shinshia101

I bought this product because I wanted to lighten my acne scars and dark spots and blotches on my face. The price was right and all of the reviews were good, so I bought it. I noticed that it had a strong fragrance, which I didn't completely mind. I put it on my hand to test it out and I started to sneeze. I ignored it and put it on my face. It was a nice consistency, which I liked. A few days later I noticed these tiny bumps on my face so I stopped using it for a few days. I broke out and started using it again and sneezed. It didn't help with the breakout, so I opt for some shea butter, which reduced my acne. Again I decided to give it another chance, I put it on my hand and I sneezed! Maybe it is just me, but I think the fragrance isn't working out with me. I can't vouch for it lightening my skin since I didn't use it for the recommended time period. I wasn't a terrible buy since it was $9 and had no hydroquinone in it, which was why I bought it, but it doesn't work for me. Give it a try if you like. If it doesn't work, just return it.

Was this review helpful? (32) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shinshia101
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
1/1/2016

Customer review by Keema20

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Keema20
by Keema20

This product is so gentle on the skin and leaves it so Soft.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Keema20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is Ponds cream is so AMAZING!
4/15/2015

Customer review by ELIZZABETH

5.0 stars 4/15/2015 by ELIZZABETH
by ELIZZABETH

I was looking for a cream to help fade a few small spots on my face, purchased this after reading good reviews and am so glad that I did. I used every night for 2 weeks, and my face is showing the results that I was looking for. This product is nice and creamy, smells very yummy, goes on smooth and not greasy. I started using it all over my body, and my skin is always so soft and I see the difference. I have also seen a difference in my hands because I work with a lot of paper and this product has really worked for me from head to toe. I will continue to buy after my small spots fade. Absolutely a keeper for me and I have spent hundreds of dollars on face products because I really like to take care of my skin since I just turned 52, with only two very fine lines on my forehead. Thank God for my good aging genes, and this is a total plus to keep the wrinkles and spots at bay.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ELIZZABETH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Product!!!!
7/6/2013

Customer review by Oneluv79

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by Oneluv79
by Oneluv79

I have a very light skin tone (((light caramel complexion like the color of the Starbucks Caramel Frappuccino))). In the last 3 years, my face started to breakout with acne and it would leave dark spots on my face were very very noticeable. And I have never suffered from acne or breakouts before this! After using tons of other facial creams and products with no luck of helping my acne or dark spots.....I came across a trial size or travel jar of this Clarant B3 Pond's cream. Within four days of using the Clarant B3 cream twice a day my acne breakout on my cheeks and forehead was clearing up!!!! Within 2 weeks of using this cream my face was totally clear of ALL breakouts and the dark spots were looking LIGHTER!!! After a month to a month and a half many of the dark spots were gone and the larger dark spots were majorly lighter!!!!! I have been using this Clarant B3 for over a year now and my skin looks AWESOME and its super moisturized and soft.....I LOVE IT!!!! I love it so much I keep an extra jar in my purse and every time someone out in public asks me about my skin and why its so great.....I tell them about Clarant B3 Pond's cream and give them a travel size jar of their own......and one lady I meet and gave a jar searched me down and found me just to tell me "Thank you" and showed me how great your skin had become since that day she met me, and I gave her that jar of Clarant B3 cream!!!! I will continue to use this cream and tell everyone I meet about it too!!!

Was this review helpful? (62) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oneluv79
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is amazing !
7/24/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/24/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is great if you want way lighter skin , and what i like is that it also brings out your eyebrows alot , i would definitely recommend this product i always use it i just LOVE it .

Was this review helpful? (47) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
9/1/2010

Customer review by PrinceGirl

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by PrinceGirl
by PrinceGirl

I recommend this product it is excellent. Within 2 weeks I can see the change in my skin tone.

Was this review helpful? (36) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrinceGirl
Jamaica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful scent!
6/27/2015

Customer review by charmedchick

4.0 stars 6/27/2015 by charmedchick
by charmedchick
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I was really excited to try this new Pond's creme for dark spots. I have suffered from these darn sun/dark spots on my face for years and nothing has worked. I figured why not try something else. I was lucky enough to receive this Pond's creme complementary. I right away noticed the wonderful scent. I totally loved the scent along with the velvety texture. After about a month of use twice daily I didn't notice a significant difference in my sun/dark spots, but I did notice that my face is much softer. I will continue to use this creme because I really love the way it makes my face feel and I really love the scent. Plus, it is very reasonably priced at Target and Walmart. May after longer continued use, I will notice more of a difference in the fading of my spots. I received this product complementary to try and review from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.

charmedchick
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Amazing. Absolutely amazing.
7/7/2015

Customer review by MayraGG

5.0 stars 7/7/2015 by MayraGG
by MayraGG

I am 20 years old and I had acne all of my teen years. (Who didn't?!) And by this age, the dark spots were rampant. It was obvious I had picked at my face for so long. So I cam across this when I decided I've had enough and decided to give it a shot. My mother uses this brand often, so I trusted it. It took time, but I was amazed by how much my face had evened out. My skin is brighter than ever! I feel like an airbrushed model since my skin is so beautiful now. I was once complimented by how nice my foundation looked, but I wasn't wearing foundation. It was just my skin! People noticed the difference. If you are struggling with uneven skin tone and dark spots, I highly recommend this product. All you need to do is put it on twice a day after cleaning you face. It's that simple and it boasts amazing results. I'm going to keep using this forever.

MayraGG
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Oily
Broke me out!!
11/10/2015

Customer review by Jami

1.0 stars 11/10/2015 by Jami
by Jami

I usually don't write reviews but after two days of use I was broke out! Don't buy if you have sensitive skin.

Jami
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Skin type:Oily
cause breakouts
12/22/2013

Customer review by jsprack

1.0 stars 12/22/2013 by jsprack
by jsprack

So, I was looking for a cream intended for dark spot or evening of skin tone. As I was searching on the net, I found this cream and was very impressed on all the reviews. I was so excited to get one and try to see for myself. But, THAT WAS A HUGE MISTAKE. After putting it on, couple minutes later, my skin feels like kinda weird, pores are clogged and the scent is horrible. The product claimed that it wont make your pores clogged but that is opposite to my experience. Anyway, even if I felt that theres something wrong after I applied it on, I still gave it a shot. To my surprised when I woke up, there were lots of bumps on my face that made my skin rough and unattractive. Thanks to my Acnefree face wash that cleared up my face for just 2 days. So my conclusion is maybe, the product doesnt suit my skin, so I would not recommend this product to any of my friends.

Was this review helpful? (6) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jsprack
Va Beach, Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very satisfied - great product, good price
12/11/2012

Customer review by gardnernannie

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by gardnernannie
by gardnernannie

I found this product after being disappointed with a $70 product that my husband had purchased. I have used it morning and evening and within a week noticed improvement in both softness of my skin and evenness of skin tone. My only complaint is that the 7 oz size is not available in my local Walmart store and so I have found the travel 1.5oz size there and bought multiple jars.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gardnernannie
gardner, kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not surprising: this stuff is FANTASTIC
6/16/2015

Customer review by atiffyfit

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by atiffyfit
by atiffyfit
Spark Reviewer - received free product

So, I recently wrote a review about my family's beauty secret being Pond's Cold Cream and how I love the Dry Skin Cream. Now let's talk about this new Clarant B3 thing. I'm a recently diagnosed stage IV colon cancer patient. With chemo came this horrible acne like rash the likes of which I have never experienced. Not only do I have these white heads that randomly burst and bleed, but I also have extreme redness and scarring on my face and torso because of this. I was a little hesitant to try this cream because who knows how it will react, right? Two weeks later...that redness is not so red anymore. There's a visible difference. And my face is hydrated. Can you imagine how good it'll look in six weeks?! I'm totally sold on this and am making my mom try it, too, for some sun spots she has. #believer

atiffyfit
Shrewsbury, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Spark Reviewer - received free product
So far so good
12/1/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have only had the product a week, takes 2-4 weeks to see results so we will know more then. Reviews are great everywhere online, and this was the cheapest price with site to store it was free and ready for pickup... no complaints. Smells great, doesnt leave a greasy feeling... even if it doesnt work its a good lotion lol.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product!!
7/26/2014

Customer review by Meme2024

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Meme2024
by Meme2024
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It really helps with dark spots!! Old school remedy minus dept store prices!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meme2024
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Truly Amazing.!
10/12/2015

Customer review by Elena 23

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by Elena 23
by Elena 23

I have been using ponds b3 for less than a week and my skin looks amazing. I feel more confident and good now that I don't need to wear makeup. Thank you so much ponds.!

Elena 23
North Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
This cream really work for my skin
10/14/2015

Customer review by Mindy

5.0 stars 10/14/2015 by Mindy
by Mindy

Since I've been using this product I have not been using anything else.

Mindy
Clementon, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Feels great
11/20/2015

Customer review by Tammie

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Tammie
by Tammie

I've only been using it for a few days since receiving it, so no "remarkable" difference just yet, but feels awesome to my face. I do hope it helps the few brown spots I have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tammie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I GOT THIS BECAUSE MY MEDS ARE DRYING MY FACE.
3/25/2012

Customer review by GAIL717

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by GAIL717
by GAIL717

THIS CREAM WORKS SO WELL WITHIN JUST A FEW DAYS I NOTICED A BIG DIFERENCE IN MY SKIN. SO MUCH SOFTER AND SMOOTHER. MY MEDS WERE DRYING MY FACE OUT BUT NOW ITS GREAT! WON'T BE WITHOU IT EVER.

Was this review helpful? (19) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GAIL717
RISING SUN MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews