Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 132 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

132 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

132 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
104
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 127 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews
This product works!!!
12/20/2016

Customer review by Cmacks77

5.0 stars 12/20/2016 by Cmacks77
by Cmacks77

I've been using this product for about 4 weeks, I try to use it twice a day, but life gets in the way. You can see in the pictures how it has brightened my skin and started removing my dark spots, the picture in the white shirt was the first picture taken 4 weeks ago and the striped shirt taken today. This product is awesome, my skin was dry and I had a awful time putting on makeup because the foundation would cling to all my dry spots, this lotion is so moisturizing, it's great to wear under makeup. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to brighten up their skin, get rid of dark spots or just needs a good moisturizer under their makeup, thank you Ponds!!!

Cmacks77
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
This is good for my skin
12/11/2016

Customer review by Victoria

4.0 stars 12/11/2016 by Victoria
by Victoria

It's good for windy days and hot day.Me and my friends try it and it helps are dry skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Victoria
Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
This moisturizer really delivers!
11/16/2016

Customer review by Alyssa

5.0 stars 11/16/2016 by Alyssa
by Alyssa

My skin has been seriously dry and dull-looking these past few months. A few pimples are popping up here and there, all leaving scars. I decided to give this moisturizer a try as I've always been fond of Pond's products during my early teenage years. It has made my skin real smooth in a few days and brighter looking in about a week! It has also significantly diminished the appearance of my dark spots which is just amazing!

Alyssa
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
This is my holy grail product!!!
11/15/2016

Customer review by SerenaJoseph

5.0 stars 11/15/2016 by SerenaJoseph
by SerenaJoseph

I've been using this since I was a teenager and suffering from acne and acne marks - and this cream has been incredible! Not only did it lighten all the marks, but it is also a wonderful moisturiser and did not irritate or cause my skin to break out. I've gone through three tubs of this cream, and don't plan on ever giving it up.

SerenaJoseph
Shanghai, China
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT - acne scars & dry skin
2/19/2016

Customer review by Kim28

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by Kim28
by Kim28

I love this lotion for several reasons. This lotion has a really pleasant, light smell. It's not too heavy or greasy, absorbs fast. It keeps my skin really hydrated and prevents flaky skin and cracking (I've been living in a super dry climate the past few years, and before I found this lotion, I felt like my face was doomed to be flaky all the time - I couldn't find a lotion that kept my face hydrated but also didn't make me breakout or something - until this beautiful stuff came into my life). I also had a lot of dark and deep acne scarring on my face, and this evened out the color of my skin considerably in a couple of weeks. I've been using this between 6 months to a year I guess now. And now the only reason you can see my acne scars is the deep indentations they left, but they are no longer discolored at all. It makes it look so much better. Now I want to move on to the anti-aging lotion they have to see if it will help with the indentations. I am really sad, because the store I used to buy this product from stopped stocking the large quantity and now only sells the travel sized ones. But I'm glad I can still buy online :)

Kim28
Laramie, WY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful scent!
6/27/2015

Customer review by charmedchick

4.0 stars 6/27/2015 by charmedchick
by charmedchick

I was really excited to try this new Pond's creme for dark spots. I have suffered from these darn sun/dark spots on my face for years and nothing has worked. I figured why not try something else. I was lucky enough to receive this Pond's creme complementary. I right away noticed the wonderful scent. I totally loved the scent along with the velvety texture. After about a month of use twice daily I didn't notice a significant difference in my sun/dark spots, but I did notice that my face is much softer. I will continue to use this creme because I really love the way it makes my face feel and I really love the scent. Plus, it is very reasonably priced at Target and Walmart. May after longer continued use, I will notice more of a difference in the fading of my spots. I received this product complementary to try and review from Influenster, but all opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

charmedchick
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Amazing. Absolutely amazing.
7/7/2015

Customer review by MayraGG

5.0 stars 7/7/2015 by MayraGG
by MayraGG

I am 20 years old and I had acne all of my teen years. (Who didn't?!) And by this age, the dark spots were rampant. It was obvious I had picked at my face for so long. So I cam across this when I decided I've had enough and decided to give it a shot. My mother uses this brand often, so I trusted it. It took time, but I was amazed by how much my face had evened out. My skin is brighter than ever! I feel like an airbrushed model since my skin is so beautiful now. I was once complimented by how nice my foundation looked, but I wasn't wearing foundation. It was just my skin! People noticed the difference. If you are struggling with uneven skin tone and dark spots, I highly recommend this product. All you need to do is put it on twice a day after cleaning you face. It's that simple and it boasts amazing results. I'm going to keep using this forever.

MayraGG
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Oily
Great product
9/30/2016

Customer review by Maryny

5.0 stars 9/30/2016 by Maryny
by Maryny

Makes my skin feel soft and smooth! It's been wonderful!

Maryny
WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
9/22/2016

Customer review by abcd

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by abcd
by abcd

I have been using pond's products from years. It is really soft cream and leaves my skin very soft and glowing through out the day. It corrects the darken spots. Love it.

abcd
Arizona, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Not surprising: this stuff is FANTASTIC
6/16/2015

Customer review by atiffyfit

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by atiffyfit
by atiffyfit

So, I recently wrote a review about my family's beauty secret being Pond's Cold Cream and how I love the Dry Skin Cream. Now let's talk about this new Clarant B3 thing. I'm a recently diagnosed stage IV colon cancer patient. With chemo came this horrible acne like rash the likes of which I have never experienced. Not only do I have these white heads that randomly burst and bleed, but I also have extreme redness and scarring on my face and torso because of this. I was a little hesitant to try this cream because who knows how it will react, right? Two weeks later...that redness is not so red anymore. There's a visible difference. And my face is hydrated. Can you imagine how good it'll look in six weeks?! I'm totally sold on this and am making my mom try it, too, for some sun spots she has. #believer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

atiffyfit
Shrewsbury, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Great
11/23/2013

Customer review by jas18

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by jas18
by jas18

I am a lighter African American with acne and use 3 prescriptions for it that dry my skin terribly. I have a lot of dark spots, scars and redness. I was on hydroquinone which was expensive but did work but I think my skin got used to it so it stopped. But I have been using this ponds product for a week. This does exactly what it says it does plus more. Im this week my dark spots have faded a lot and there is a lot less redness. This product has not irritated my skin in any way. Its very light but very moisturizing. It does not cause me to get oily or cause more breakouts which other moisturizers usually do. I love this product. It will help me on my journey to clear skin! My first time using ponds and it has made a great first impression lol. Love it and will try more products.

jas18
Columbus, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Wow!
6/17/2016

Customer review by Elizabethpaintshernails

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Elizabethpaintshernails
by Elizabethpaintshernails

I purchased this product to help with serious scars I have on my hands. My hands have been scratched and scratched, and some times the wounds were reopened before the area could heal. I have used Ponds Clarant B3 normal to dry for only a week and Holy Cow! There has been a huge improvement! I tried popular scar treatments and those more expensive products did very little to improve my hands. I am going to use this on face this week - I will be sure to take a photo before I start!

Elizabethpaintshernails
Marietta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
5 + Star
7/18/2016

Customer review by Jen1976

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Jen1976
by Jen1976

I purchased a bottle about 3 weeks ago. I have dark spots on my forehead and cheek area. I am amazed how well the dark spots are starting to fade. THANK YOU for an affordable product!

Jen1976
Owingsville, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Me fascina!!!
6/29/2016

Customer review by Mayte

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Mayte
by Mayte

Me fascina la crema clarant B3 tengo apenas 3 meses de usarla y eh mirado mi piel más hermosa y no la cambio por nada aparte q es económica a comparación de otras q están super caras y no sirven

Mayte
San Benito, Texas, Estados Unidos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Great Product!
3/15/2014

Customer review by LatoiRochelle

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by LatoiRochelle
by LatoiRochelle

I ended up using this product after another skin care product damaged my skin and leaving a terrible embarrassing blemish on my face. I was already trying to get rid of some dark spots, and the other product made it worse by burning my skin really bad and left a very big ugly mark on my face. The burn/irritation was so bad my husband panicked when he saw it. I started using this product to see if it would really clear up my dark spots and I am here to tell you the burn scar from the other product is just about completely gone after 3 weeks, my skin is soft and glowing. Also my other dark spots are just about invisible now, I love this product and I am going to start using other Ponds products now as well!!

LatoiRochelle
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Feels great!
6/7/2015

Customer review by MeleP

4.0 stars 6/7/2015 by MeleP
by MeleP

I love the feeling of this product. I started using it a little over two weeks ago. I am a Pacific Islander with medium to dark skin tone with brown age spots around my cheeks and uneven skin tone. I tried this and actually like it. The dark spots didn't fade as fast as I expected it but there are some fading. I did notice that my skin tone is so much more even and my skin is brighter. The description did say that improvement will be seen after 4 weeks of use. I'm going to keep using it because my skin feels great and the dry patches I had before are gone! I just look more hydrated and I feel it throughout the day. I got a free sample to test out for free, but all opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MeleP
Victorville, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Love this profuct
6/11/2016

Customer review by DKJ1

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by DKJ1
by DKJ1

I initially used Rejuveness and it plumped my skin and fine lines were lessened. About 2 weeks ago I started using the Clarant and my age spots have almost disappeared. Love these products.

DKJ1
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
I think this is lightening some spots!
6/10/2015

Customer review by tndee

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by tndee
by tndee

I received a sample of POND'S Clarant B3 to try free for my unbiased opinion. I have been using it for only about 2 weeks, and I think a dark spot below my left eye is beginning to lighten. I should have taken a close up picture of it before I started using the product and then after a month of using the product. It seems lighter to me when I look in the mirror. I definitely have to put on a moisturizer after I have used the POND'S Clarant B3 because it leaves my face feeling tight. I've been following up with the POND'S Rejuveness Moisturizer for a nice creamy moisturizer. I would definitely recommend the POND'S Clarant B3 to friends and family! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

tndee
Dowelltown, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Gentle and Effective
3/17/2016

Customer review by Jace

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Jace
by Jace

I have mild to moderate discoloration spots that I was targeting with vitamin C serum and a niacinamide cream. While they seemed to work, the combination seemed drying so I added a moisturizing hydrator. I really dislike layering that many products so I decided to try this instead. Wow. This works better than the other combined products in one step. My skin is rather sensitive and I've experienced no adverse reactions. Love it!

Jace
Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT !
2/23/2016

Customer review by Angelita2788

4.0 stars 2/23/2016 by Angelita2788
by Angelita2788

I have use this product for about 2 weeks and it's amazing. I suffer from acne and of course I have acne scars and this product has helped a lot. I haven't got any breakouts yet (I hope it stays like that too) and my skin is so soft and my scars are fading away !! I use it twice a day, morning & night.. I truly recommend this product! I can't wait to see my results in one more month of using this !! Love it !!

Angelita2788
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews