Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 139 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
108
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 134 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews
This product works!!!
12/20/2016

Customer review by Cmacks77

5.0 stars 12/20/2016 by Cmacks77
by Cmacks77

I've been using this product for about 4 weeks, I try to use it twice a day, but life gets in the way. You can see in the pictures how it has brightened my skin and started removing my dark spots, the picture in the white shirt was the first picture taken 4 weeks ago and the striped shirt taken today. This product is awesome, my skin was dry and I had a awful time putting on makeup because the foundation would cling to all my dry spots, this lotion is so moisturizing, it's great to wear under makeup. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to brighten up their skin, get rid of dark spots or just needs a good moisturizer under their makeup, thank you Ponds!!!

Cmacks77
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Corrected my dark spots and more!
9/29/2014

Customer review by Rain

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by Rain
by Rain

I originally tried this product on travel size...I have dark spots on my face due to acne, and scarring. I love this product, it's really helping from a month of just using it. It's made not only my dark marks and scars fade, but has significantly hydrated my oily skin and has help with the acne itself due to my skin not producing as much oil anymore. Definitely recommend, and will continue to use this

Rain
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Oily
Wonder cream!
6/9/2015

Customer review by Genaluv39

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Genaluv39
by Genaluv39

This stuff is amaze balls for heavens sake where has this been my whole life I needed this in my skincare regime for the past 10 years now I just need to buy more and stock up for the rest of my life!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Genaluv39
San Francisco, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Received free product:Yes
The best product of all time
4/30/2015

Customer review by ande26

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by ande26
by ande26

Using Pond's has a great effect. Words are not necessary to prove, just look at those who regularly use it.

ande26
Cavite, Philippines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
best stuff ever
4/12/2014

Customer review by cristal39

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by cristal39
by cristal39

love this product! most do not believe im 39 yrs old but i am. Been using Ponds for as long as i can remember:)

cristal39
Jacksonville, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Maybe a small difference! Probably buy again.
5/13/2015

Customer review by sipefan

4.0 stars 5/13/2015 by sipefan
by sipefan

Thanks to @Ponds and @Influester for the opportunity to try this product for free. I have been using it for a week along with the Rejuveness product which I love. I have always hated my dark circles and found my skin getting darker with age. I can't say I have seen a large difference, but it is a small one. The dark circles around the top of my eye have faded slightly and the chin line which seemed darker was a little lighter. I know personally I will buy this product again. #Influester #Ponds #SeeForYourself [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

sipefan
Tustin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Received free product:Yes
best results
6/2/2015

Customer review by mariarios56

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by mariarios56
by mariarios56

This product I been using it over a year and is amazing I notice the I got lighter and the dark spot are gone I love it I can't live with out it I went and got me a big size now I recommend it to every one with dark spot

mariarios56
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Works without Clogging Pores
5/14/2015

Customer review by PIstyle

5.0 stars 5/14/2015 by PIstyle
by PIstyle

I have been using this product for about a week now, every morning after I cleanse my face. My T-zone used to be oily and still is but I now deal with rough dry patches as well. I only have one dark spot on my cheek, and I can see a slight difference in the appearance since using B3. I am sure over time it will fade even more. I like the smell of this product. Its not heavy but nice. I like the moisture it gives my face. Takes away dry patches but does not create more oil or eave me feeling pasty. I received this product as a trial, but these opinions are genuinely my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

PIstyle
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Received free product:Yes
Very Moisturizing
5/24/2015

Customer review by Jules331

5.0 stars 5/24/2015 by Jules331
by Jules331

I absolutely LOVE this moisturizer. This has made my skin feel smoother and firmer. I have been using for 2 weeks morning and night. I notice more firmness and it feels much more hydrated than it did before (it was seriously lacking moisture). I am so happy with the results I have gotten from this that I am definitely going to continue using it!!! ‪#‎SeeForYourself‬ *products mentioned were received by me complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes - all opinions are my own [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jules331
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Received free product:Yes
POND'S Clarant B3
6/11/2015

Customer review by RosemontRae

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by RosemontRae
by RosemontRae

I love this pink tub of a product. This smells so nice! The texture is light and very smooth and creamy. I applied this twice a day for the two-week challenge and love the outcome. My skin feels nice and soft. I used a very light layer. This absorbs very well also. Some of my acne scarring are lighter if not gone. I don't have dark spots. My under eye area is lighter. My skin tone looks more evened out and like a new layer has lifted. Is that radiant or what. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from influenster and this opinion is all my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

RosemontRae
Utica, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Received free product:Yes
This cream really work for my skin
10/14/2015

Customer review by Mindy

5.0 stars 10/14/2015 by Mindy
by Mindy

Since I've been using this product I have not been using anything else.

Mindy
Clementon, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Correct Cream
5/22/2015

Customer review by Sharon51

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by Sharon51
by Sharon51

I enjoyed reviewing the Dark Spot correcyor by Ponds.It was very creamy, and thick.not at all greasy.A little went a ling way.I see a difference in my skin.I received complimentary, this is my unbiased review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sharon51
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Received free product:Yes
MOISTURE AND MORE MOISTURE
6/18/2015

Customer review by Mandaj812

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by Mandaj812
by Mandaj812

I need more moisture and lots of it. This product delivers! I love the brand and its products. All affordable! I tested your POND'S products for free, but all opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mandaj812
Denver, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Received free product:Yes
Sneezing like no tomorrow!
4/8/2011

Customer review by Shinshia101

3.0 stars 4/8/2011 by Shinshia101
by Shinshia101

I bought this product because I wanted to lighten my acne scars and dark spots and blotches on my face. The price was right and all of the reviews were good, so I bought it. I noticed that it had a strong fragrance, which I didn't completely mind. I put it on my hand to test it out and I started to sneeze. I ignored it and put it on my face. It was a nice consistency, which I liked. A few days later I noticed these tiny bumps on my face so I stopped using it for a few days. I broke out and started using it again and sneezed. It didn't help with the breakout, so I opt for some shea butter, which reduced my acne. Again I decided to give it another chance, I put it on my hand and I sneezed! Maybe it is just me, but I think the fragrance isn't working out with me. I can't vouch for it lightening my skin since I didn't use it for the recommended time period. I wasn't a terrible buy since it was $9 and had no hydroquinone in it, which was why I bought it, but it doesn't work for me. Give it a try if you like. If it doesn't work, just return it.

Was this review helpful? (52) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shinshia101
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
INCREDIBLE
1/25/2016

Customer review by Krystal

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Krystal
by Krystal

I am 33, normal skin, some pimples occasionally. I bought the travel size Clarant B3 and then the Pond's Rejuveness Anti‑Wrinkle Cream also- both in the travel size section at Wal Mart for $1.47 each. I put the Clarant B3 on and then the wrinkle cream on top of it. I LITERALLY HAVE SEEN A DIFFERENCE....it's been 3 days. I am not kidding ......truly truly have seen a difference. I actually saw a difference the first day- call me crazy but I am being honest!! I had been using Aveeno forever, however recently started reacting weird to it and it was burning my eyes (I believe the sunscreen). Bought Ponds because I wanted to get someone "simple" that's been around and works---and I am not even kidding-- I am OBSESSED. I wash with Mary Kay 3 in 1 cleanser and then these two together. Will use going forward and actually considering trying the cold cream or a Ponds Cleanser. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (54) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krystal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is Ponds cream is so AMAZING!
4/15/2015

Customer review by ELIZZABETH

5.0 stars 4/15/2015 by ELIZZABETH
by ELIZZABETH

I was looking for a cream to help fade a few small spots on my face, purchased this after reading good reviews and am so glad that I did. I used every night for 2 weeks, and my face is showing the results that I was looking for. This product is nice and creamy, smells very yummy, goes on smooth and not greasy. I started using it all over my body, and my skin is always so soft and I see the difference. I have also seen a difference in my hands because I work with a lot of paper and this product has really worked for me from head to toe. I will continue to buy after my small spots fade. Absolutely a keeper for me and I have spent hundreds of dollars on face products because I really like to take care of my skin since I just turned 52, with only two very fine lines on my forehead. Thank God for my good aging genes, and this is a total plus to keep the wrinkles and spots at bay.

Was this review helpful? (35) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ELIZZABETH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Breakouts
5/8/2017

Customer review by whatsupp

1.0 stars 5/8/2017 by whatsupp
by whatsupp

I used this for a couple of days and it made me break out. Not at all happy about that as I am trying to take care of the dark spots caused by acne not to add more to my face.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whatsupp
Would recommend to a friend? No
my heart dies a little when its not in store
11/5/2016

Customer review by scarlettjohansen

5.0 stars 11/5/2016 by scarlettjohansen
by scarlettjohansen

I am OBSESSED literally OBSESSED with this face cream. I recently ran out and i went to stores nearby to search for it and i cant even find the small travel size one. Plz @ponds make more of these or @walmart plz restock more often bc this has truly made my acne prone skin better. It doesn't brake me out, it makes my dry flaky skin look and feel better as soon as i apply it, and it DOES VANISH ACNE SCARS or it like reduces the appearance of them but IT WORKS! I'm constantly buying face products from sephora and i wouldn't trade it for anything. if you have acne scars plz give this a try before anything else. Get the travel size one if youre doubting it but make sure you get the one that matches the type of skin you have bc the oily/combination one didnt work so great on me bc i have really dry skin.

Was this review helpful? (21) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scarlettjohansen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MY GO TO FOR CORRECTING MY DARK SPOTS
10/16/2016

Customer review by EBONY

5.0 stars 10/16/2016 by EBONY
by EBONY

It actually does what it says it does ... clears dark spots. This is my go-to item when i need these little dark spots on my face to go away ... I love it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EBONY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cysts Dark spots Oily SkinUneven Texture Skintone
6/2/2016

Customer review by Neisha

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Neisha
by Neisha

I had severe cystic acne and even severer hyperpigmentation. I have severely oily skin and bought this one by mistake but to my surprise it didnt make me oilierat all. Saw this on sale and didnt expect much.This product is so amazing it literally made me cry. Cysts? Gone. Dark Spots? Dang near gone. Ive been dealing with skin problems since 7 th grade and im am now a sophomore in college. Ive tried everything from proactive to spin brushes. This is the only thing with results I COULD ACTUALLY SEE. Please try this the only regret you will have is that you didnt buy it sooner.

Was this review helpful? (59) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Neisha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews