Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Know your deodorant
1/15/2016

Customer review by Ronn

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Ronn
by Ronn

I've been using degree deodorant for years. I prefer the clear because there's no build up under your arms and it last through the the the day. I work outside in warm weather and this deodorant keeps me dry and fresh, it is also non-irritating. You won't find a cheaper price on this item than Walmart and it's always in stock.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ronn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job.
12/22/2015

Customer review by texasmom

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by texasmom
by texasmom

Worked great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
texasmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great smell
12/8/2015

Customer review by Vikii

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Vikii
by Vikii

This is the d.o i buy for my boyfriend and I really like it. I'm that kind of girl who really likes the scents of things, scent either make it or break it for me. I am in love with this. Besides it having a great scent it also works great on my boyfriend throughout the day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vikii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bye
11/30/2015

Customer review by Chucke

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by Chucke
by Chucke

Nice price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chucke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not a fan Gel deodorant
11/16/2015

Customer review by Momma

1.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Momma
by Momma

I didn't realize this was gel deodorant that I purchased for my sons. Both of them complained that it didn't work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not a white stick.
10/23/2015

Customer review by MorbidManda

2.0 stars 10/23/2015 by MorbidManda
by MorbidManda

I'm not sure if I misread this or that it wasn't clear whether the stick is white or a solid gel version. My husband can only use the white sticks and well this isn't white and ended up irritating his pits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MorbidManda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great smell
10/12/2015

Customer review by RollDog

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by RollDog
by RollDog

Goes on smooth and keep you protected all day. I really enjoy the smell.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RollDog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/12/2015

Customer review by PamF

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by PamF
by PamF

Works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PamF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great stuff!
9/4/2015

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by John
by John

I play football and it lasted all day. Definitely will be sticking to this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
John
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
8/17/2015

Customer review by Disappointed

3.0 stars 8/17/2015 by Disappointed
by Disappointed

I ended up giving it away,i thought that it was invisible solid

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
I buy this for my son and ship it to Afghanistan.
9/10/2014

Customer review by lalark

5.0 stars 9/10/2014 by lalark
by lalark

Son in U.S. Army says it works well in the constant, sweltering heat of his environment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lalark
Springdale, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Works great
11/28/2013

Customer review by Jc183

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by Jc183
by Jc183

This is the best deodorant ever! I've been using this for a while and I love it. Keeps the stink away and the smell is great so it works for me. 

Jc183
Vermont, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best Price
5/20/2015

Customer review by RickG2

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by RickG2
by RickG2

I am using this for quite some time and Walmart has the best price, more than half of Rite Aid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RickG2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it on the men who wear it.
1/14/2015

Customer review by salanie

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by salanie
by salanie

I wanted to try this for variation while using gel deodorants. Remember the morning when I asked my pal to show me which perfume he was wearing. I smelt him. Great fragrance which lasts at least 8 hours despite sweltering Caribbean heat. He loves it. Had my nephew try one. He loves it. They both have reduced the amount of cologne used. Scent is not overpowering. Keeps them feeling comfortably dry during work hours. I have been sent to get more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
salanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's good and safe.
2/8/2015

Customer review by truthbetold13

4.0 stars 2/8/2015 by truthbetold13
by truthbetold13

It's good because it truly late and there's no strong smell; it's very mild like no smell. And it's safe for your skin, because it doesn't block your pores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
truthbetold13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smells good. applies on easily
12/31/2014

Customer review by indydave7

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by indydave7
by indydave7

Smells good. Applies on easily

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
indydave7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SMELLS NICE.
8/19/2014

Customer review by PRYNCESSDIAMOND

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by PRYNCESSDIAMOND
by PRYNCESSDIAMOND
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I BUY THIS FOR MY HUSBAND.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PRYNCESSDIAMOND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.