Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Installation wasn't a breeze; but product works
1/4/2011

Customer review by WestCoastGal

3.0 stars by WestCoastGal

I purchased this articulating wall mount for a new 22" TV for the kitchen. The product features were just what I was looking for - a wide range of motion (in/out, side2side, up/down) and the promised easy installation sold me on this product. Unfortunately, we had to do a great deal of "work" to get the screw holes to line up (so much for easily adaptable to various size TVs). And the mounting was loose that allows the TV to tilt up and down - so that took some futzing with and adapting to tighten. Overall, the product features are solid, the installation was less than easy and the daily use is good.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WestCoastGal
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Atdec Articulating Wall Mount For 10" to 40" LCD S
3/23/2011

Customer review by jcm4423

4.0 stars by jcm4423

This is a very nice (high quality) Flat screen TV mount, but it would not fit the 40" flat screen TV I had purchased it for. Fortunately I had a smaller flat screen TV (27") to be mounted and it worked great. As far as my shopping experience at Walmart.com, I was very happy with their selection, prices and how fast my purchase was shipped. I would absolutely recommend Walmart.com to others and will be shopping there in the future.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jcm4423
Media, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
5/10/2013

Customer review by SSMrs

5.0 stars by SSMrs

Excellent quality product at a good price. We needed a wall mount to hold a 40 inch TV in a built-in bookshelf. This product does not allow for vertical adjustments but we didn't really need that. Just measured and secured the mount to hold the TV at the right height. This mount does give us the capability to vary the depth, angle and tilt of the TV within the confinded bookshelf area. Plus you can secure several cords (power cord, HDMI's etc) along the mount to keep them out of view. We're very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SSMrs
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/27/2013

Customer review by DaMaxMan

4.0 stars by DaMaxMan

Doesn't fit larger tv's as it said. Need to buy an adapter. But like the one stud installation and the full movement it provides.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DaMaxMan
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality product at a great price!
4/3/2013

Customer review by peejay12

5.0 stars by peejay12

This wall mount was exactly what I needed and was quick and easy to install. I love the drill guide! This was a hard piece of card paper with double stick tape on the back so you could measure it up and stick it to the wall to drill your holes perfectly in place. The best part was the the flip out dust catcher!!! It was this cool like flip out bit at the bottom that catches all of the dust from the holes you drilled, talk about innovation. My only complaint would be the cable guides. These are a nice feature for keeping the cables aligned with the arm and guiding them back to the wall but they are a bit on the small side so fitting all the cables through wasn't as easy as one would think (and I've only got an Xbox, Wii, Boxee box, and power cord and it barely fit these!). It would have been nice to have an access hole through the arm to wall to more cleanly run the cables as well. The way it's designed, all of the cables that you run along the arm have to go around the base somehow to go into the wall (if you are installing hidden cables). The tight fit of the cable guides wouldn't put me off buying, or recommending, this arm though, it's a quality product at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
peejay12
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sturdy
6/25/2014

Customer review by ImageF

5.0 stars by ImageF

Mounted in Boat works great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ImageF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product
3/8/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Ease of Set Up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Chicago, ILL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very easy install
8/19/2014

Customer review by AllOnlineCustomer

5.0 stars by AllOnlineCustomer

Impressive. Very easy install with clear instructions. Works great. Exactly as described. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AllOnlineCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/21/2013

Customer review by sassamae

4.0 stars by sassamae

user friendly instructions. All parts were included. Easy to install - works very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sassamae
Lancaster, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.