Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/11/2011

Customer review by NikkiD93

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by NikkiD93
by NikkiD93

Simple, cheap and it does the job. Nice small, but not too small size. It fits the plastic grocery bags perfectly and fits between my toilet and vanity in the bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NikkiD93
Mankato, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Classy looking trash!
11/19/2011

Customer review by RSVCS

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by RSVCS
by RSVCS

Fits nicely in a small bathroom. It looks stylish and sleek. I love the foot function on this small trash pail. It has a plastic liner pail in side that can be taken out to wash. Great design!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RSVCS
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Garbage for a nursery
6/30/2012

Customer review by msroman

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by msroman
by msroman

I am actually using this as a make shift diaper pail. I am placing arm and hammer odor blockers at the bottom of the garbage can and putting grocery bags as the garbage bags. It is very fuctional and easy to use... I dont even smell any pampers in the room....

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msroman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/3/2012

Customer review by nikita21

4.0 stars 7/3/2012 by nikita21
by nikita21

does its job and fits the grocery store plastic shopping bags so i dont have to buy bags. was looking for something to dispose of diapers with a lid and that worked with grocery. it works!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikita21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great little trash can
5/28/2012

Customer review by kelly9999

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by kelly9999
by kelly9999

It's prefect for my bathroom and bedroom not or to big or to small. I bought one then liked so well i bought anothere one. This is a good buy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kelly9999
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap plastic, but doesn't look so bad.
9/27/2012

Customer review by BargainShopper178

3.0 stars 9/27/2012 by BargainShopper178
by BargainShopper178

The picture of the item looks better than in person. I was disappointed when I opened the package. The trash can looked decent from a distance but the materials made wasn't as good as it looks. I end up returning it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainShopper178
Orange County
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
12/22/2012

Customer review by Caledonia22

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Caledonia22
by Caledonia22

Its very nice and works just fine, of course I cannot rate durability at this time, no idea how it will hold up over use...but so far, so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caledonia22
Rohnert Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just the size I needed
8/21/2012

Customer review by zbzbzb

4.0 stars 8/21/2012 by zbzbzb
by zbzbzb

A really nice trash can for an obsessive person like me, to put in the corner of the kitchen. Neither too small nor too large, because I cook vegetables a lot (which results in producing a considerable of garbage) and empty the trash everyday. Just the size of regular supermarkets' plastic bags, so no need to spend money on trash bags. It was a little bit expensive though!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zbzbzb
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a bad product at all. Nearly perfect.
10/26/2012

Customer review by klucas0406

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by klucas0406
by klucas0406

It serves the purpose we bought it for. Its a great size and it functions quite well. All it needs is some space to tuck the trash bag inside the outer shell. Then it would be perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klucas0406
St Petersburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good price.
1/23/2013

Customer review by suburbdiva

4.0 stars 1/23/2013 by suburbdiva
by suburbdiva

I bought this for the outside since we have dogs. Some cans were way too big and I needed one fast. I went to Target and saw this one for 24 bucks. I ended up buying this one cause the price was great. I also like that the inside comes out and its easy to place a bag on and remove without mess. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suburbdiva
Des Plaines, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/3/2013

Customer review by missinghomeincalif

2.0 stars 4/3/2013 by missinghomeincalif
by missinghomeincalif

I paid 13.00 for this online. When, I picked it up in the store I started laughing. It look like it should have been 5.00 or less. Since, I was already in Walmart, I found a small one for 10.00, so I returned it and purchased that one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missinghomeincalif
Mableton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by smallgranny

1.0 stars 10/26/2012 by smallgranny
by smallgranny

For $12.00 plus tax and s/h this is a piece of junk, and on top of that it was mailed to me with a broken hinge that had to be noticeable when it was packed. I then had to take it to WalMart for a refund. Why bother ordering it on line?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smallgranny
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.