Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Love it
5/27/2011

Customer review by JJCakes

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by JJCakes
by JJCakes

I love this changing table!! I actually didn't love it in the picture, I only purchased it because it matched the crib (I bought the Graco Freeport 4-in-1 crib). In "real life" for some reason the design looks much better to me. The quality is really nice and it wasn't very hard to put together. It seems very study and I am overall impressed with it. The storage shelves are great and the wood is very pretty. I wish it was a little less expensive. I couldn't afford to by the combo with the crib so I had to buy everything separately which made it all kind of pricey. FYI it comes with a pad. It's not super thick or nice but it gets the job done. I wasn't sure if it came with one or not so I purchased one and now I have to take it back. The changing pad cover I bought that matches my nursery fits the pad it came with perfect.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJCakes
Sacramento, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Changing Table!
1/29/2011

Customer review by KatP0402

5.0 stars 1/29/2011 by KatP0402
by KatP0402

This was very easy to put together, only took my husband, 30-40 mins, and it looks very good. Looks more expensive than what it's worth and is very sturdy. I can't wait to use on new baby.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatP0402
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Graco - Freeport Dressing Table, Classic Cherry
10/30/2010

Customer review by jtaveras

5.0 stars 10/30/2010 by jtaveras
by jtaveras

This is a very nice and stable dressing table. Can only be used until the baby weighs 30 pounds but will make a very nice shelf after words.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jtaveras
Hilliard, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good so far
1/17/2011

Customer review by jt87

4.0 stars 1/17/2011 by jt87
by jt87

I can't fully rate this product as my baby isn't even here yet to really get the feel of it. But as far as presentation, quality, and expectations, all are exceeded.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jt87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Damaged in shipping!
5/1/2011

Customer review by KaiBlue

3.0 stars 5/1/2011 by KaiBlue
by KaiBlue

I was very excited to get the changing table to match our crib, even though we spent WAY more on it than I had wanted to. This item was only avaliable online, so we had it shipped site-to-store. Not only did it arrive LATER than the site told me it would, but when I opened it, it was badly damaged! There were no marks on the box, so either it happened at the factory, or the pieces inside weren't correctly wrapped and shifted against eachother, causing large, very visible scratches and gouges. Normally I'm not the type to care much about appearances, but these were really bad, and with as much money as we paid for it, I wasn't going to settle for a damaged item. Thankfully our local store took the return, but we didn't reorder the table, the whole deal left a bad taste in my mouth. The only reason I didn't give all 1's on the ratings is that the changing table looked fairly sturdy, which was why I ordered it all in the first place, but I don't think we'll be doing much online ordering or site-to-store in the future... <:-(

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KaiBlue
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
looks great
5/19/2011

Customer review by warbba

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by warbba
by warbba

The changing table was easy to put together and is made pretty well, I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
warbba
east bethel, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/20/2013

Customer review by skennard

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by skennard
by skennard

Received product before original delivery date which was nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skennard
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Freeport Set
5/18/2014

Customer review by R32012

5.0 stars 5/18/2014 by R32012
by R32012

I love that this item was still available. My son is 1 1/2 and I am expecting in Sep. I needed this so I wouldn't have to lean over into his bed any longer. He is under 30lb and this is a big help. It will also come in handy for the new baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
R32012
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Much bigger then it appears!!!
10/13/2013

Customer review by BradensMommy13

5.0 stars 10/13/2013 by BradensMommy13
by BradensMommy13

Love this, looks so expensive and the wood finish is gorge!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BradensMommy13
Owings Mills, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good
2/10/2014

Customer review by lonelymom101

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by lonelymom101
by lonelymom101

Graco is a good company. The furniture is sturdy and easy to assemble. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lonelymom101
phoenix ,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
still new
6/6/2014

Customer review by mommy2be914

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by mommy2be914
by mommy2be914

I've only had this for about a week and baby isn't due for 3 months so I can't give a review based on use. Appearance-wise, I love it. The color is good. There seems to be a slight color difference between this and the crib, but it may be the way the light hits. I have them across the room from each other so its not noticeable. The shelves are way bigger than I thought when ordering, so it gives plenty of space to store things. The mattress pad that it comes with is very thin, so you may want to order a different one to go with it. I got the summer infant contoured pad and swapped it out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy2be914
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great
4/23/2012

Customer review by HGiliberto

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by HGiliberto
by HGiliberto

Comes with a changing pad but I think I'm going to purchase another one because it's a very slim pad and doesn't appear to offer much support.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HGiliberto
Fort Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Everyday use
12/24/2012

Customer review by WheelerC

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by WheelerC
by WheelerC

I love this changing table. I got the crib that matches. It was easy to set up and it looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WheelerC
Hattiesburg,Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/29/2012

Customer review by PandaMom

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by PandaMom
by PandaMom

It was really nice but need to get a better change pad because it is too thin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PandaMom
Chesterfield Twp, MIchigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Look for combo sets
4/17/2014

Customer review by PinaNina

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by PinaNina
by PinaNina

Very nice looking and sturdy. You can't let older kids abuse it. I bought this, a mattress, and crib as a set. They match great. I was looking at used items, but for under two-forty I decided to go with new, shipped to my door. I did open this and the crib outside on the deck. The styrofoam is messy and the wood needs a dusting and airing before coming inside. I had a thicker changing pad than the one inch one that came with this table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinaNina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/16/2012

Customer review by Grandka

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Grandka
by Grandka

The changing table was everything we imagined matching the crib. Thanks Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandka
Riverside
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/22/2013

Customer review by bentonbunch

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by bentonbunch
by bentonbunch

I love the way this looks with the matching crib. It seems very sturdy. Like others have said, the changing pad isn't that thick, but I just added a blanket where my sons head will go. All in all, I'm very satisfied with this set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bentonbunch
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely Beautiful
6/27/2014

Customer review by paulagons3568

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by paulagons3568
by paulagons3568

Easy to assemble beautiful and I'm quite impressed with Wal-Mart and it's quality. I found this same exact set at toys r us/babies r us $70.00 more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paulagons3568
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/16/2013

Customer review by cjbluejay

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by cjbluejay
by cjbluejay

Great changing table!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjbluejay
Hemet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surprised
3/5/2014

Customer review by seliacire

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by seliacire
by seliacire

My mom had this shipped to me a few weeks back and when I saw it at the doorstep I was a little disappointed. I had wanted a different one but hey, I wasn't paying for this one so I went ahead and set it up. I am 39 weeks pregnant and had no problem setting this up by myself, super self explanatory. Once it was all done I was pleasantly surprised that it looks pretty nice and it's really sturdy and doesn't feel like it's about to break. I also love having all the space on the bottom 2 shelves to store all kinds of things, there is plenty of room! For the price I would definitely say go for it, it's a great basic changing table and will accomplish exactly what it is supposed to do!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seliacire
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews