Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great product cheap price
7/15/2010

Customer review by SpingsAlmostHere

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by SpingsAlmostHere
by SpingsAlmostHere

I like the shoes and my son likes them too they're very easy for him to put on by his self also. The onle thing that I noticed is that they have a very strong smell. And they fit a little smaller than I thought.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpingsAlmostHere
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
my 2 1/2 year old son loves them
9/20/2010

Customer review by drummond909

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by drummond909
by drummond909

I purchased they got here on time, they r cute and my son loved them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drummond909
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value Kids Love Them
10/22/2010

Customer review by JerseyJodi

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by JerseyJodi
by JerseyJodi

These are great sneakers and the kids love the light up feature.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerseyJodi
Monmouth, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
8/18/2010

Customer review by papa3818

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by papa3818
by papa3818

great product good fit comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
papa3818
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
couldn't get them on
10/14/2010

Customer review by Sarah09764321

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by Sarah09764321
by Sarah09764321

I don't know if it was the shoes or my son's feet are too wide, but we couldn't get the shoes on him. I've never had this issue before these shoes! It would be nice if they would stretch more so we could get them on him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarah09764321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Excellent product, exceeded expectation
11/1/2010

Customer review by akpshopper

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by akpshopper
by akpshopper

All I could say is, my son loves shoes with lights and this was a perfect item for him. The finish is good, light weight, easy to put-on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akpshopper
Edison, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
11/2/2010

Customer review by Teenylilmama

5.0 stars 11/2/2010 by Teenylilmama
by Teenylilmama

They were just as described and have lights on soles and the toes my son loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teenylilmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shoes!
12/6/2010

Customer review by JooniMommy

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by JooniMommy
by JooniMommy

They fit good and look very stylish. My almost 3 year old loves them - huge toy story fan - but more than that, the shoes have good cushions and he runs well in them. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JooniMommy
Taipei, Taiwan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves them!
9/11/2010

Customer review by JaydensMommyPA

5.0 stars 9/11/2010 by JaydensMommyPA
by JaydensMommyPA

Very cute sneakers! My son loves Toy Story -- & loves these sneakers! Plus they light up! Very cool! Great price, too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaydensMommyPA
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable light-up shoes!
10/18/2010

Customer review by MamaToLogan

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by MamaToLogan
by MamaToLogan

My son LOVES his new Toy Story light-up shoes... he begs to wear them nearly every day. They fit well, seem true to size, made well, the lights work well... overall, a great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaToLogan
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Excellent shoes!!
1/9/2011

Customer review by poptart

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by poptart
by poptart

My 2 year old loves these shoes they light up when he walks he adores them, he jumps up and down just to see them light up absolutely love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poptart
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Boy Shoes
1/26/2011

Customer review by JSlinger

4.0 stars 1/26/2011 by JSlinger
by JSlinger

My 17 month old loves his shoes and how they light up when he walks!!! I love everything about the shoe other than it is a little hard to get them onto the foot. My boy seems to have a little wider foot and so it is a challenge to get them on. But otherwise love the shoe and love the lights!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSlinger
Bayard, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stinky
12/24/2010

Customer review by HighDesertSherif

3.0 stars 12/24/2010 by HighDesertSherif
by HighDesertSherif

My sons loves these shoes but they smell HORRIBLE!! Like a skunk in my house and the black soles continue to mark up my kitchen & bathroom floors. I have tried to elimante the smell but nothing has worked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HighDesertSherif
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A little disappointed
12/28/2010

Customer review by gemini81

3.0 stars 12/28/2010 by gemini81
by gemini81

It was my first time to buy shoes here. I bought these pair of shoes because my son loves Toy Story so muchhh... But it's sooooooo disappointing because the shoes stinks sooo bad... I can't stand it... It's like I wanna throw it now... But my son loves the lights and of course the characters...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gemini81
Would recommend to a friend? No
Horrible Pair of Shoes!
1/5/2011

Customer review by sailrbubbles

2.0 stars 1/5/2011 by sailrbubbles
by sailrbubbles

I have a 3-year-old son and he loves Toy Story. Unfortunately, this product is as cheap as its price! My son has only had these shoes for about 2 months and they are already falling apart. I've been asked several times by his daycare teachers what smells on him-it took me a while to figure it out, but it was his SHOES! These Toy Story shoes smell like stinky rubber! Although the shoes are easy to put on and the light-up feature is neat, I WOULD NOT recommend these shoes! It is a shame because I love the light-up feature, the style of the shoes, and how easy they are to put on my son.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sailrbubbles
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Smelly shoes!!
1/26/2011

Customer review by HLS478

2.0 stars 1/26/2011 by HLS478
by HLS478

These shoes are cute and fit good, but the smell is SOOO overwhelming. They smell like a skunk or something. My son likes the shoes though, and I didn't want to toss them, but I definitely would not have purchased them if I knew how they were gonna smell!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HLS478
Southeast MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days