Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-10 of 10 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

They changed this!! :(
6/20/2016

Customer review by Sarah

1.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Sarah
by Sarah

This used to have a white rubber piece, and it worked perfectly. Now they replaced the piece with a hard black rubber piece that does not curl at ALL. Why would they change something that worked so well????? VERY disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Don't buy
7/4/2016

Customer review by Christine

1.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Christine
by Christine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Does not work good I bought it, when I was out of town and forgot mine at home, this one was terrible did not work good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works great....
10/15/2012

Customer review by aasu

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by aasu
by aasu

Its really work....i have useing this product since two years, so this time i thought to replace with branded one but for me it didnt curl my eyelash.I was thinking if u pay more you will get good result but its not like that. So returned the revlon and bought this one and will stick with it.....

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aasu
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works Great
8/22/2014

Customer review by detteliz

5.0 stars 8/22/2014 by detteliz
by detteliz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Can't be without this in my makeup bag.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
detteliz
West Monroe, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Open my eyes...
9/15/2015

Customer review by Magato3

3.0 stars 9/15/2015 by Magato3
by Magato3
Top 500 contributor

I has been a very long time since I have bothered using a eye lash curler. My adult daughter suggested that I begin again. I am happy with this purchase and it really does open my eyes up. It doesn't pull at lashes although I am a bit clumsy getting back on track using it. Sometimes, daughter knows best. This is the brand that she uses.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Magato3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
Nice
6/4/2015

Customer review by MegMac

3.0 stars 6/4/2015 by MegMac
by MegMac

It works fine. No better or worse than any other I've used. Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MegMac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They fell apart after 3 uses
9/15/2015

Customer review by Kristen

1.0 stars 9/15/2015 by Kristen
by Kristen

Fell apart - rubber keeps coming off

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kristen
Would recommend to a friend? No
Amazing
12/21/2015

Customer review by Willow

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Willow
by Willow

Love it, been using this particular one for a couple years now but someone stepped on mine & I needed it to be replaced, thank god they're still here :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Willow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not good
7/28/2015

Customer review by HiHi

1.0 stars 7/28/2015 by HiHi
by HiHi

Mine was so messed up. The eyelash curler I got was twisted and shifted at such a weird angle, I couldn't even use it to curl my lashes at all; not even once. Quite a disappointment, but at least I didn't spend too much on it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HiHi
Would recommend to a friend? No
makes no difference
1/23/2015

Customer review by Pinkispretty

3.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Pinkispretty
by Pinkispretty

I thought that by using this product, that it would give my lashes some length, or at least make them stand out more. I haven't noticed any difference.

Was this review helpful? (6) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pinkispretty
Would recommend to a friend? No