Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Cute shoes, but...
3/24/2011

Customer review by WestTexasRanchMom

3.0 stars 3/24/2011 by WestTexasRanchMom
by WestTexasRanchMom

I purchased these shoes for my very active three year old daughter and it looks like we will be buying more shoes in a few months. She has only worn them two days and already the sole at the tip of the toe on the left shoe has come loose. I just can't believe that we haven't even had them a week and they are already starting to fall apart! I don't think the shoes will even last long enough for her to outgrow them. I really wish I had spent the extra money on a pair of name brand shoes in the first place.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WestTexasRanchMom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I know why they don't show these shoes tied
2/18/2012

Customer review by JustAnotherPerson12

2.0 stars 2/18/2012 by JustAnotherPerson12
by JustAnotherPerson12

I know why they have the laces tucked inside the shoe in the picture. This is because the laces are so long that even tying them in a double bow isn't sufficient to keep your little one from tripping on them. Better plan on buying a replacement pair of shoe laces to use instead. I think they put adult boot shoe laces in these.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustAnotherPerson12
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love these for the price!!!
3/24/2011

Customer review by calliecate

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by calliecate
by calliecate

My daughter has orthotics which are very hard to fit into shoes. We bought these in one size up and they fit perfectly! We love them and are buying the same pair for this season!

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calliecate
Danville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lace hole broke in 2 weeks
7/14/2011

Customer review by NJview

2.0 stars 7/14/2011 by NJview
by NJview

It was great to find a new lace (non-velcro) pair of athletic shoes for my daughter, but the laces were too long (requiring triple looping) and, after two weeks, the second hole down from the top (not the one that gets the most pressure when my daughter tries to untie the shoes on her own) broke. The shoe remains usable, though.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NJview
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
WONDERFUL SHOE!
11/16/2011

Customer review by Jaime828

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by Jaime828
by Jaime828

We purchased these for our daughter who is almost 3. They look great, fit her great and seem jsut as durable as the more expensive active shoes. I would highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaime828
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Cute Shoe!
7/18/2011

Customer review by Ltlady22

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by Ltlady22
by Ltlady22

I found this shoe to be true to size which is hard to find in toddlers shoes. Very sturdy and love them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ltlady22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Shoe
6/28/2011

Customer review by Shopist

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by Shopist
by Shopist

This shoe was for my daughter. It fit well. Was slightly bit bigger than her other shoes in the same size. But overall it is good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopist
Barbados, West Indies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Really cute! My daughter loves them!
10/3/2011

Customer review by BigMama44

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by BigMama44
by BigMama44

I haven't experienced them falling apart like other reviewers. The only thing I'd change about them is the laces...velcro would be a lot easier! But they're really cute and sporty. My daughter loves them. I found that they ran a *little* small. I ended up exchanging them for a size up which turned out to be a LOT bigger but it's just room for her to grow into.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigMama44
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Fit, Cute, Kid Loves It!
7/8/2011

Customer review by BrodiesMomster

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by BrodiesMomster
by BrodiesMomster

bought the black/pink version of these sneakers. they fit well, although I'd say the laces are a little too long (I might replace them) they look great and match a lot of my daughters outfits. happy wit the purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrodiesMomster
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable
3/30/2011

Customer review by fulltimemom25

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by fulltimemom25
by fulltimemom25

I bought this for my daughter, and I love the fact that is it soo light and soft inside. I bought it a little bigger so that she could get a good wear from them. Can't wait for her to wear them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fulltimemom25
Ocala, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
beautiful
10/28/2011

Customer review by mgm4

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by mgm4
by mgm4

i've been looking for sneakers for my toddler for a very long time ,i wanted nice looking and cheap ones, because before u know it, they don't fit anymore.when i got these i was totally surprise ,the best purchase of shoes ever for my amazing daughter

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mgm4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
10/27/2011

Customer review by flickyface

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by flickyface
by flickyface

excellent for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flickyface
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Such Cute Shoes!
10/26/2012

Customer review by AKeel6114

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by AKeel6114
by AKeel6114

I am the pickiest of shoppers when it comes to my 2 year old little girl. I only buy expensive brand names when it comes to her clothing. I was at WalMart doing my shopping and happened to see these sneakers and couldn't believe how cute they were and how stylish as well. After buying my daughter two new pairs of sneakers in the last 6 months and spending over $50 a pair I was tires of her growing out of them in months and only to wear them to the playground and destroy them as well. They didn't have her size at the store so I came home and ordered them online. They were here in 2 days and she has already worn them a dozen times and loves her new sneakers. Now I don't feel as guilty spending so much on her play shoes and will buy these same sneakers again when she grows out of the next pair!!! Great buy, great deal, great look!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKeel6114
Suwanee, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great shoe
3/22/2013

Customer review by mommeeee

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by mommeeee
by mommeeee

I needed sneakers with shoelaces for my daughter, which is not so easy to find these days. These shoes work great for her. The laces allow me to get the shoe snug enough so her foot sits properly in her arch support. The laces are long, but not so long that they are a problem. I double knot anyway, and they are fine. My daughter loves her new shoes, and they look nice too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommeeee
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love them!
4/18/2013

Customer review by AMommaof2

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by AMommaof2
by AMommaof2

Bought these for my daughter. She loves them as much as I do. They have stood up to all kinds of elements so far and they are very comfortable for her!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMommaof2
Sioux Falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wonderful shoe for price
4/23/2012

Customer review by twinsmomX2

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by twinsmomX2
by twinsmomX2

Great shoes will buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinsmomX2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome sneakers!!
4/29/2013

Customer review by 1ImpressedMom

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by 1ImpressedMom
by 1ImpressedMom

I love these sneakers!! I bought them a few weeks ago for my 2 1/2 year old. They are adorable sneakers for $10!! I can't believe they were only $10!! They are a great shoe for a great price. I am so happy with these sneakers I plan on buying another pair in the next size up!! I just wish they had them in boy colors so I could get some for my son!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1ImpressedMom
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good shoes
10/20/2012

Customer review by suvj

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by suvj
by suvj

Comfortable and value for money. But I need Velcro. So will need another pair with velcro

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suvj
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fantastic!
4/15/2012

Customer review by lka415

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by lka415
by lka415

My toddler is rough on shoes (understatement!), and this pair is holding up amazingly well! I can't believe how little I paid for them! Even though the laces are way too long, these shoes are definitely worth buying. My toddler wears them practically everyday. They certainly seem to be well-constructed. I'm very glad I purchased them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lka415
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
6/9/2013

Customer review by K8D5

4.0 stars 6/9/2013 by K8D5
by K8D5

Love the DanSkin brand and love that they have toddler shoes! Only downside was both colors weren't available or I would have bought two pairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
K8D5
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews