Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love these shoes
8/24/2010

Customer review by redsox69

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by redsox69
by redsox69

I bought these for my grandson and he loved them. He wanted to sleep with them on for the first week. They look great on too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redsox69
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/18/2010

Customer review by rdumitru

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by rdumitru
by rdumitru

My son is big CARS fan, so he wears these shoes every day. they hold very well, wears them when it's raining, too; they seem to be well made, and look very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rdumitru
redmond, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cars!
1/11/2011

Customer review by Chelopura

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by Chelopura
by Chelopura

That's the first thing my son said when he open the box. He loves them and wants to wear them all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chelopura
Bklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My son loves these
11/20/2010

Customer review by ohiomomof4boys

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by ohiomomof4boys
by ohiomomof4boys

My son saw these online and wanted them right away. When they arrived, he was so excited. The shoes are everything we thought they would be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohiomomof4boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
My Grandson Loves Them!
10/25/2010

Customer review by EnergyQueen

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by EnergyQueen
by EnergyQueen

Great little shoes for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EnergyQueen
Anaheim Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun shoes
10/21/2010

Customer review by clothessnobmom

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by clothessnobmom
by clothessnobmom

I usually buy all my kids clothes at Gymboree but my 2 yr. old son is obsessed with Lightening McQueen. These shoes were so cute the soles look like tires he loves to race around in them. The price was super cheap but the quality is as good as the shoes I've paid twice as much or more for at other stores. I'm very happy with this purchase and my son is even more pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clothessnobmom
Neola, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
CA CHOW!
10/21/2010

Customer review by DisappointedaboutSweats

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by DisappointedaboutSweats
by DisappointedaboutSweats

My 2 yo LOVES these shoes! It's all about Lightening McQueen! Great shoes, comfy for him and easy for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DisappointedaboutSweats
Liberty, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Son loves Cars!!!
9/25/2010

Customer review by 1WALMARTSH0PPER

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by 1WALMARTSH0PPER
by 1WALMARTSH0PPER

Son loves these shoes, he doesn't want to take them off and theyre comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1WALMARTSH0PPER
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Grandson is Crazy bout these
10/8/2010

Customer review by bothernomr

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by bothernomr
by bothernomr

I bought these for my 18 month old grandson and he wore them to sleep for the first week he had them. He has other shoes, but these are by far his favorites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bothernomr
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the best shoes i bought
12/3/2010

Customer review by babyboyluke

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by babyboyluke
by babyboyluke

these shoes are so cute my baby loves them thank you so much walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babyboyluke
fresno,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves these!!
12/18/2010

Customer review by mommyof21980

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by mommyof21980
by mommyof21980

My 3 year old son, received these shoes, as a gift, for his birthday and he absolutely LOVES them!! Great for any little boy, who is a huge Cars fan! The cars on the side of the shoes, are awesome! Makes them look like a real car! Very cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyof21980
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute Shoes!
12/8/2010

Customer review by lovwallyworld

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by lovwallyworld
by lovwallyworld

The shoes came in the mail in a very timely manner and were of real good quality, not cheap looking and my nephew loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovwallyworld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mcqueen rocks!
10/19/2010

Customer review by taliela

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by taliela
by taliela

i got these for my 2 1/2 yr old son who loves lightning mcqueen. when he saw these shoes he just lit up like they were the best thing he's seen all yr. he hates things being on his feet and never keeps anything on them, but, these shoes he never takes off. these were def a great buy and well worth the money. they look just like they do in the pic and are stylish and comfy and great for all kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taliela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Shoes!
11/13/2010

Customer review by KodysMommy

5.0 stars 11/13/2010 by KodysMommy
by KodysMommy

I got these for my 2 year old son and he loves them! Great quality for being so cheep. I will Definitely buy him another pair when he out grows these ones. Ka-chow!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KodysMommy
Michigan City, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute shoes, but they mark up the floor!
1/3/2011

Customer review by VAmomof3boys

2.0 stars 1/3/2011 by VAmomof3boys
by VAmomof3boys

These shoes are nice looking and fit my son well, but the soles leave black marks all over my floors, both the linoleum and the hardwood. Even when he is just walking around, they leave marks all over the place. I have 3 boys and have bought many, many pairs of sneakers from Walmart--and this is the first time this has ever hapened! It's a hassle to have to take is shoes off the moment we get into the door. Otherwise, they're cute, but I wouldn't buy them again or recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VAmomof3boys
Lynchburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day