Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Awesome for less!!!
10/6/2010

Customer review by chick765827

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by chick765827
by chick765827

These boots are to die for!! My only complaint is I had to buy them in size 8 when i am a size 7.5 but I couldnt help it I had to order them and I love them!!! I ordered some boots from Jc Penney's for twice this price and the material made me laugh so I took them back, they were worth maybe $10. But these are worth the price. They look expensive! Also buy the Faded Glory - women's plus hooded Faux-Shearling coat in black....they go perfect together and it makes you look like you spent alot but you didn't!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chick765827
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sassy and Classy Boot
10/13/2010

Customer review by Clubflex

5.0 stars 10/13/2010 by Clubflex
by Clubflex

Received these boots in record time and I absolutely love them. They are comfortable, stylish, and are the perfect fit. Liked them so much, I immediately had to buy the brown pair. Appears to be true to size. Excellent purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clubflex
North Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cute & Stylish Boots!
10/19/2010

Customer review by TennesseeHoney

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by TennesseeHoney
by TennesseeHoney

These boots are very stylish and high-end looking. They are a great deal for the price and quite comfortable to wear. Also, they look exactly like the picture. So if you like what you see, I would highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TennesseeHoney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great boots
11/2/2010

Customer review by Shanara

4.0 stars 11/2/2010 by Shanara
by Shanara

they are shorter than i expected, but the look great. I wear a seven and a half but bought an 8. My feet are broad and they fit a little tighter than my other boots. But other than than that they feel great! Warm too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shanara
Ann Arbor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Comfort and Style
11/20/2010

Customer review by ComfortStyle

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by ComfortStyle
by ComfortStyle

Great value. Boots are comfortable and stylish. I wear them to work and to walk the dog. They have arch support and a soft inner sole. Nice style with buckles looks good with jeans tucked in or worn over the boots. I had tried on lots of more expensive boots that were nowhere near as comfortable as these. I bought them in brown, too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ComfortStyle
Sussex County NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Earth Spirit - Women's Brigitte Suede Boots
11/10/2010

Customer review by MaidenRayne

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by MaidenRayne
by MaidenRayne
Walmart associate

Love Love Love these boots!!! They're cute, and the bottoms seem solid enough that my clumsy self won't fall when it snows. I bought a size up as all of the reviews mentioned having to go up a size and being perfect. I have small feet but big calves. I went up to a size 9 though I'm normally 8.5. I have a bit too much room in the toes, but I think after shoe inserts that It'll be perfect. I've bought Earth Spirit sandals before, and didn't realize the bottom of the inside of the boot is the same!! This is a HUGE plus as the sandals fit and I loved em. Not the normal wear and tear of the inside of boots. So they should last a good long while. I am very pleased with this purchase. Also they came earlier than expected!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaidenRayne
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Love Love Love these boots....!!!!!
11/18/2010

Customer review by Hamilton91

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by Hamilton91
by Hamilton91

By far the most comfy boots I own. I wear a 9 and was a little worried because sometimes I like to get a 9.5 to give myself "sock room" if needed but these are true to size for me. I ordered the 9 and they fit great with a sock (not real thick). They look great and feel like you are walking in your slippers. Very happy with this purchase. I was a little worried but all for not! These boots are great!!! Not only that they look well made and like they are a quality - not cheap at all - boot which is great! I've tried on this type of boot before in way more expensive stores and brands and never have any of them fit so good and felt so good.....if you are wondering if you should - well YOU SHOULD!!! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hamilton91
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really cute boots!
11/3/2010

Customer review by cheezheadgal83

4.0 stars 11/3/2010 by cheezheadgal83
by cheezheadgal83

I bought these boots a couple of weeks ago, and I've worn them twice since the weather has now allowed it. I really like the look of them, and they are really fashionable and cute. For me, I ordered the size 10. I usually wear between a 9 and 10 depending upon the shoe and style. I also usually wear a wide. These come only in medium, so I was skeptical. But, I have ordered Wal-Mart shoes before, and some fit, and some haven't. I figured I'd give these a shot. They fit really well, and I have a tad extra room in them lengthwise. They are fairly easy to get on and off, and zip up on the inside. They look like they are more expensive than they really are. I am not sure how they will hold up in the rain and snow, since I haven't worn them yet in those conditions, but overall, I give them 2 thumbs up. I wish the calf area was just a tad wider, so I could tuck my jeans into them. I usually wear bootcut jeans and pants, and have trouble getting them to squeeze in when they are zipped all the way up. The tread on the bottom is not too too thick, but so far I haven't had a problem. I just wasn't sure how they'd hold up in icy conditions. Give these a shot if you're unsure. They are really cute for the price. The worse that can happen is you return them to the local store. I think I'll order the brown too to give me another color to wear with other things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cheezheadgal83
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Warm and cozy winter boots
10/12/2010

Customer review by babalucy

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by babalucy
by babalucy

I agree that the sizing is a tad off. I am usually size 8 and even though the inside is very well padded and real cozy - as boots go....they're slightly tight if you add good wool socks. I recommend anyone wanting these to buy ASAP. I had to go to 4 Wal-Marts at Chicago suburbs so I'm guessing they're selling fast in spite of our still highly unusual VERY hot Summer/Fall. Mine were the last pair in Streamwood, Illinois. The price is great for a very budget-minded client..... like me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babalucy
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
So cute! Very comfortable ;)
11/14/2010

Customer review by alee17

5.0 stars 11/14/2010 by alee17
by alee17

These boots are so cute and really nice quality! I wear a size 7 1/2 and I was going to order them online in an 8 but decide to drive around to local walmarts to find them. I found them in an 8 at one store and they were to big :( I went to another store in the area and I found the only pair left and they were a 7. The fit perfect!!! Strange to me though because I usually wear a 7 1/2 sometimes an 8. So i would say they run a little big.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alee17
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Boots
12/1/2010

Customer review by NorcalShopper

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by NorcalShopper
by NorcalShopper

I ordered my usual size 6 online. I was reluctant without being able to try them on - but they were so cute and reasonably priced. They actually fit but I ended up exchanging them at my local store for a size 7 just because I wanted to wear socks with them. The socks aren't necessary. Great boots. They zip on the inside of the foot for easy access.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NorcalShopper
Corning, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Stylish
12/3/2010

Customer review by JCDesign

3.0 stars 12/3/2010 by JCDesign
by JCDesign

These boots are pretty comfortable. It's very nice that they have an arch support. It would have been nice if they had half sizes. They aren't flat on the bottom like most stylish boots, so it's nice to be able to wear them in the snow and have some traction. I did spray them with a water proofing spray just to make sure they wouldn't leak.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JCDesign
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute but cheap
11/28/2010

Customer review by Foster05

3.0 stars 11/28/2010 by Foster05
by Foster05

I purchased these boots for my 10 yr old daughter . & she only got a chance to wear them about 3 times & the strap broke on them. I was very upset . would i purchase them again no . But 1 thing i can say is that they are really fashionable and cute that's about it .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Foster05
online
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Most amazing boots for good price!!!
12/8/2010

Customer review by jen1402

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by jen1402
by jen1402

These boot are amazing. They are so comfortable. I would recommend to any person looking for a nice pair of boots. And at a fraction of the cost of boots at the mall.. These are a must have im going to go back and get the brown ones now to. I love them that much..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jen1402
San Diego Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Earth Spirit boots
12/16/2010

Customer review by bnot

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by bnot
by bnot

I got these and absolutely LOVE them. Not many boots are comfortable on my wide feet, but I've found Earth Spirit boots are. I'd bought my first pair about 6 years ago, and they are still in good shape, and last a long time and are SO comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bnot
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/6/2010

Customer review by Cutelady

5.0 stars 11/6/2010 by Cutelady
by Cutelady

I'm glad I bought it, I've received a lot of compliments on it, I really love it. This is just one of the few products that are exactly as they look online. It's one of the suede boots that are of good quality, I strongly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cutelady
Baltimore,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love'em
11/18/2010

Customer review by LittleMini

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by LittleMini
by LittleMini

Ordered a pair online in a size 7 when I normally wear between a 6 and a 6 1/2. They fit great, leaves enough room for thick socks. They're comfortable and cozy on my feet. I absolutely love them and would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleMini
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love these boots !
12/6/2010

Customer review by mntnheaven3

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by mntnheaven3
by mntnheaven3

these boots are so comfortable and i love the styling they go with jeans and leggings and they look so great i got a pair for my granddaughter and my daughter in law !I love earth spirit shoes anyway they are all i will wear now!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mntnheaven3
sevierville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very satisfied
11/18/2010

Customer review by guziemommy

4.0 stars 11/18/2010 by guziemommy
by guziemommy

i bought 2 pairs, one black, one brown, and am very satisfied both in the fit as well as the boot looking just like the photo showed online....i also received them in just a few days, standard shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
guziemommy
mount pleasant, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these boots!
11/14/2010

Customer review by tomandtina78

5.0 stars 11/14/2010 by tomandtina78
by tomandtina78

Comfy, not tight or binding and I have a high arch. Very cute, well made, rubbery-gripping soles, sculpted insoles, great with leggings, would definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tomandtina78
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews