Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Immaculate
8/29/2011

Customer review by thedindin

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by thedindin
by thedindin

I love this product. It does what it is supposed to do. I use it everyday and it gives my sheets a sweet, fresh smell! Spray bottle is pretty effective too. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thedindin
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Febreeze Apple Mango Tango with Gain
12/2/2012

Customer review by TlbShopper

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by TlbShopper
by TlbShopper

Love this product, I have allergies to most of the air freshening products, as they smell floral scented, this stuff not only smells amazing but it doesn't bother my allergies either and it's very affordably priced at Walmart. Wish that all companies would make more scented products with pleasant food scents vs floral so that those of us with allergies wouldn't have as many issues. Thank you Febreeze for leading the way here :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TlbShopper
O Fallon IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't go wrong with Apple Mango Tango
2/17/2013

Customer review by Nanersays

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by Nanersays
by Nanersays

I love this scent from Gain, even better to come in fabreeze

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanersays
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great
6/29/2012

Customer review by AZbeautiful

4.0 stars 6/29/2012 by AZbeautiful
by AZbeautiful

I spray Febreze on our furniture on our pillows and lightly on the carpet after vacuuming it gives the whole house a nice fresh scent that is not overpowering.,

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZbeautiful
Tucson AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
I love the free shipping Walmart offers
11/21/2012

Customer review by FarawayInnCedarKeyFl

4.0 stars 11/21/2012 by FarawayInnCedarKeyFl
by FarawayInnCedarKeyFl

There are so many items that we can not find at our local Walmart store, luckily we can order most of them online and receive the shipping for free. It saves us time and space in our vehicle for other business purchases.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FarawayInnCedarKeyFl
Cedar Key, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells so fresh and clean.No water stains!
2/19/2012

Customer review by michelem0918

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by michelem0918
by michelem0918

This smells so great that when my family gets home for the day. They all think I did laundry all day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michelem0918
Palm Bay, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/5/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love Febreze and the Gain scent. The Apple Mango Tango is a nice variation to the original.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kings Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my favorite febreeze scent.
12/6/2012

Customer review by AnnieTX

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by AnnieTX
by AnnieTX

This one is my favorite scent that febreze comes in. I can't always find it locally so when that happens, I can always count on walmarts online to have it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnieTX
central texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/30/2013

Customer review by Beachbumsgirl

5.0 stars 3/30/2013 by Beachbumsgirl
by Beachbumsgirl

Smells amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beachbumsgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lives up to expectations!
5/22/2013

Customer review by Catsissie

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by Catsissie
by Catsissie

I've used Febreze products for many years, especially their air and fabric fresheners, and this scent seemed interesting. My cat and I have a small home, and of course, I like something I can use around her. This fills the bill, and no one can beat the price for this size bottle! I use it on the couch, my bed, the carpets---even fabric pictures I have! I'm happy...and so is my cat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catsissie
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
REALLY GREAT PRODUCT!
8/1/2010

Customer review by cleanfreak

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by cleanfreak
by cleanfreak

I have used febreze products for a long time. The Apple Mango Tango scent is hand's down the best scent I've ever used, including other brands. I hope they don't take this scent off the market. The only suggestion i would make would be for a tighter top to the bottle because like others who have commented, the top has come off and i have lost over a half bottle of product in the past. Other than that its a super product. I use it everwhere, beds, carpets, cloths closets, pillows, shoes, trash containers. The combination of febreze with gain idea is fantastic. I use the Gain detergent and fabric softener so what a great idea!

cleanfreak
New Jersey
the smell
5/24/2012

Customer review by TheGainGirl88

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by TheGainGirl88
by TheGainGirl88

i love the gain apple mango tango but i can not find it anywhere anymore and i am very upset i use it for everything my bedding for my car and now i cant find it please let me know where i can get it

TheGainGirl88
west valley city, ut
Love It!!
2/21/2012

Customer review by bluedreamer01

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by bluedreamer01
by bluedreamer01

I used febreeze when it came out and liked it. I loved the smell of gains apple mango tango detergent and when you fused them together. Well I stopped using regular febreeze and traded it in for Gain apple mango tango febreeze. I use it on a regular basis and it takes care of any odor or even just to freshen things up. My husband likes the smell as do my two dogs. Thank you febreeze for making my home smell better everyday!!!

bluedreamer01
Illinois
this product works and smells awesome.
5/2/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/2/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product works as it claims it refreshes fabrics, i love it for those things you just cant fit in the washer, and it smells awesome.

An anonymous customer
Springfield, OR, USA
5/20/2013

Customer review by usvimom

4.0 stars 5/20/2013 by usvimom
by usvimom

nice tropical scent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
usvimom
St Thomas, Virgin islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love all of your freshners
1/30/2013

Customer review by sugar

4.0 stars 1/30/2013 by sugar
by sugar

i have been using your freshners for many years always waiting for new scents

sugar
mo
Great but...
2/25/2012

Customer review by smalls

3.0 stars 2/25/2012 by smalls
by smalls

I really like the product for a quick refresh. But recently purchased a new bottle and it leaks constantly on my hands, arm and fabrics.

smalls