Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 160 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

160 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

160 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
90
4 stars
34
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 stars
10
1-20 of 151 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 151 total reviews
1-20 of 151 reviews
covergirl makes great make up
10/22/2012

Customer review by itbeme35

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by itbeme35
by itbeme35

this is no exception to me. i have been using covergirl products since my teens. you just cant go wrong with the price. they also offer beautiful colors and its long lasting. thanks walmart and covergirl for a great product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itbeme35
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Pretty
12/6/2012

Customer review by ILLINOISCUSTOMER

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by ILLINOISCUSTOMER
by ILLINOISCUSTOMER

It makes me feel sassy. I like it alot. Changes the way my eyes look. Smoky and sexy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILLINOISCUSTOMER
CHICAGO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/27/2013

Customer review by sweetlily143

3.0 stars 2/27/2013 by sweetlily143
by sweetlily143

I was not happy with the orcer of this product. I got it and it was broken. the make-up had broken up in the case and I do not wish to actually use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetlily143
rio vista, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
new and innovative
11/16/2008

Customer review by lainey

5.0 stars 11/16/2008 by lainey
by lainey

WOW! Finally a new and innovative line of eye shadows! I copied the eye shadow application from a magazine ad and have a lot of comments about how great my eyes look.

lainey
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/16/2007

Customer review by ladyarwen

5.0 stars 12/16/2007 by ladyarwen
by ladyarwen

I use the Coffee Shop palette, and the colors are amazing with my blue eyes. They make the color absolutely pop.

ladyarwen
Snellville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great, love the colors (:
6/28/2010

Customer review by somissemilyy

5.0 stars 6/28/2010 by somissemilyy
by somissemilyy

I really like this eyeshadow. Great colors, you should really buy it! Goes good with anything! (:

somissemilyy
Coldwater, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
yess!
9/13/2010

Customer review by courtneypooh

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by courtneypooh
by courtneypooh

i loved this product!it gives variety and it has great options, from a night look, to a daytime look!thanks cg.!

courtneypooh
Lake Village, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST EVER!!
8/30/2008

Customer review by Wynne

5.0 stars 8/30/2008 by Wynne
by Wynne

it blends soooo easily and lasts very long while keeping your eyes beautifully enhanced!!!

Wynne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Berries and Cream
1/29/2008

Customer review by TinaEllen

5.0 stars 1/29/2008 by TinaEllen
by TinaEllen

I have brown hair and brown eyes, Berries and Cream made my eyes pop like no other.

TinaEllen
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BOLD & SHINY
4/6/2009

Customer review by MissSparkle

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by MissSparkle
by MissSparkle

i love these shades even though they have more glitter than color in them. I like them because with these shades you don't look like you are a clown because the shades are the appropriate color for your skin tone.

MissSparkle
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value!
10/16/2009

Customer review by ArtsyMomo

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by ArtsyMomo
by ArtsyMomo

These are a great value providing nicely matched, blendable, creamy, easy to apply eye colors. I have Urban Basics and Pure Romance and especially like the darkest shade from Pure Romance.

ArtsyMomo
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love em'!
3/13/2009

Customer review by PinkPeach

5.0 stars 3/13/2009 by PinkPeach
by PinkPeach

I love the nice bright colors in the kits, I'm in love with the Drama Eyes, the colors look even better with a little eye primer.

PinkPeach
Inglewood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Purchase That I Have Bought
8/23/2007

Customer review by smurf49

5.0 stars 8/23/2007 by smurf49
by smurf49

Thank-you so much for this awesome product it makes me feel like a million bucks.It makes my eyes pop with color so once again a very big Thank-You.

smurf49
29 palms,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Drama Eyes is the only eyeshadow I use.
5/25/2011

Customer review by Ramen

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by Ramen
by Ramen

I love this set. I use the black, grey and white for a nice smokey eye and a small amount of the burgundy for a cute blush. Stays all day. Would highly recommend.

Ramen
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect....
1/6/2009

Customer review by Daniel

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by Daniel
by Daniel

i have dark brown hair and hazel eyes and when i wear brown shadows i look kind of sick. when i use the urban basics eyeshadow from covergirl my eyes look green and my skin tone more rosy. great color for everyday.

Daniel
El Paso, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
eyeshadows
10/15/2009

Customer review by maclover123

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by maclover123
by maclover123

I love the cover girl coffeshop quad!! So flattering to all skin tones!! Especially the gold and copper colors. I do not like the white tho cause I have a million highlights.

maclover123
Coon Rapids, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coffee Shop is amazing on me!!!
3/20/2010

Customer review by Cherrylips8

5.0 stars 3/20/2010 by Cherrylips8
by Cherrylips8

I don't normally wear CG. But decided to try Coffee Shop. Sure glad I did! The darkest to line my eyes and the copper as shadow is beautiful.

Cherrylips8
Lincoln, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Love Love
7/30/2008

Customer review by BlackMarilynMonroe

5.0 stars 7/30/2008 by BlackMarilynMonroe
by BlackMarilynMonroe

The colors are vibrant and bold, when you apply the color on your eyes its the same color as the color in the eye shadow kit. I have all the new colors and I love them all. Covergirl has really up there game.

BlackMarilynMonroe
Oceanside Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Queen collection
10/17/2007

Customer review by Tina47

5.0 stars 10/17/2007 by Tina47
by Tina47

My first purchase to this collection was this eyeshadow in the Coffee Shop. I am a woman of deep color and I really like this the versitility! I definetly plan on trying more of this collection!! Thank you Queen Latifah!

Tina47
Wilmington, Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11/30/2007

Customer review by Emy121

5.0 stars 11/30/2007 by Emy121
by Emy121

this eyeshadow is incredible, they have a million shades, so you can go dramatic or simple, and it lasts forever too.

Emy121
BlahBlah, Blah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 151 total reviews
1-20 of 151 reviews