Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 50 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Wish I'd known about this all along.
3/11/2011

Customer review by MLT789

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by MLT789
by MLT789

I've tried a lot of enzymatic products over the years - Nature's Miracle, Dumb Cat, Simple Solution, etc. None of them worked very well, and they were all upwards of $20-30 a bottle (which is why I'm confused by the person who called this "pricey"!). My cat recently had an accident (for those who care, I took him to the vet and he had a UTI), and in desperation I went to my local Wal-Mart in the middle of the night to look for something, anything, that might clean the mess. I saw several Out! products, but saw that this was the only one that had enzymes. I brought it home, soaked the couch cushion he'd urinated on in the solution, and waited for it to dry. 24 hours later, there is no stain, and no smell whatsoever. A 24 oz. bottle of this stuff is only $4 - I paid $14 for a 24 oz. bottle of Dumb Cat just two months ago! I am SO thrilled to have finally found a product that works, and will not break the bank.

Was this review helpful? (66) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MLT789
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Awesome Product
10/8/2010

Customer review by Jigs1124

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by Jigs1124
by Jigs1124

One of the best stain removers I have EVER used. I use it on blood, grease stains, etc.. It works on clothing, does not bleach it or stain it. It takes out just about every stain you can imagine. It should be marketed for laundry because it's the best product I have ever used.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jigs1124
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Stuff!!
9/6/2010

Customer review by Bettafish1988

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by Bettafish1988
by Bettafish1988

I got this product because the stuff at the petstores was very expensive. I have a yorkie that has run of the house, and cats. She was soiling in doorway, and since using this product, she has not returned to it. I used about 1 1/2 cups in my carpet machine along with carpet cleaner. I was easy to use and didn't foam up like some other cleaners in the dirty water tank. I very strongly recommend. I am on my way to buy more now!! I do wish they would sell it in a gallon size. Using 1 to 2 cups at a time really take it down!

Was this review helpful? (31) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bettafish1988
Manassas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
LOVE IT!!
8/15/2010

Customer review by military10wife

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by military10wife
by military10wife

WOW! This stuff is absolutely fantastic and it even worked on some of our old cat stains! We recently got a puppy and house breaking always leads to accidents so when he had any type of accident this stuff cleaned it up and left no smell/stain. FYI our main carpet is grey/white and it also worked on blue carpet. Removed vomit, urine, excrement, blood, and pop just like it said it would!

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
military10wife
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WORKS GREAT FOR REMOVING CAT URINE SMELLS/STAINS!!
9/21/2012

Customer review by CIP5008

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by CIP5008
by CIP5008

I intially bought this product because my young son has a bed wetting problem and I couldn't find anything to take the smell of urine out of the bed. The smell had been there for weeks and we even stopped sleeping in the bed, I almost got rid of my bed because I couldn't find anything that worked. I did a little research online and found out that I needed to get an enzyme cleaner, that's the key ENZYME. My research told me that the enzymes actually break down the urine and and gets rid of it instead of masking it. I sprayed this all over my mattress and let it dry, the next day the smell was gone! A few months later our 2 male cats started spraying around the house UGGHH. I used this on our walls carpets and furniture and it takes the smell away as soon as it dries!! This product is amazing and I would suggest it to anyone who has urine problems.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CIP5008
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Must if you have Pets!
8/9/2012

Customer review by Kasonas

5.0 stars 8/9/2012 by Kasonas
by Kasonas

This is a great product for cleaning up pet accidents that happen with dogs or cats. It has a pleasant fresh scent that is not too perfumey. It's a good pre soak treatment before cleaning up pet soils, as you want to let it sit on there a little bit before cleaning up. Deodorizes the area that has been soiled. I also use it to wipe out my dogs crate, as it leaves such a fresh clean scent, without using harsh detergents or chemicals.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kasonas
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
We're impressed
11/14/2010

Customer review by nurdremes

5.0 stars 11/14/2010 by nurdremes
by nurdremes

Took up old carpet & the bare wood sub-floor still reeked of cat urine. Used this product & the smell is really gone! Out has a nice scent & did bother me a bit until it dried but I'm overly sensitive to most fragrances. Scented laundry detergents, air fresheners & fabric refreshers all make me ill. Can't wait to try using this in the laundry as the other reviewer wrote about. Wish I'd known about Out years ago.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nurdremes
Centralia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Removes pet stains and odors
9/17/2013

Customer review by lewspa

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by lewspa
by lewspa

I use this product currently and in the past years for pet stain and odor removal. It always has done the job without any perfume cover-up. It also helps keep my pet from returning to the previously soiled area. Simply, it does what it says.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lewspa
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best out there
8/31/2011

Customer review by gwezel

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by gwezel
by gwezel

I've had cats all my life and this is definitly the best odor remover I've ever used. It has a soft pleasant scent and it actually really works.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gwezel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
No help at all why?
4/22/2014

Customer review by ezontheeyz

1.0 stars 4/22/2014 by ezontheeyz
by ezontheeyz

With all the great reviews I cannot understand why it did nothing for some stains on a new mattress. In fact all it did was make the stain area wider by spreading out beyond the original stain. Hate to say it with so many great reviews but this was a total waste. I'm worse off for having used it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ezontheeyz
Bangor, ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Awesome product!
7/6/2011

Customer review by hakapuaka

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by hakapuaka
by hakapuaka

As far as what this thing is capable of, it is amazing! Took care of stains and smells on mattress and furniture. Wish it was on the shelves at walmart or site to store as the shipping makes it a little costly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hakapuaka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Awesome!
4/26/2012

Customer review by BigDsMommy77

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by BigDsMommy77
by BigDsMommy77

I took a chance on this product after the one I normally use was discontinued. I have tried just about every cleaner and home remedy out there to remove cat urine odors from my carpet---many of them were far more expensive than this product, didn't come close to getting the smell out, and/or faded/discolored the carpet. This one is the best I've found so far. The last one worked, but slightly discolored the carpet and left a heavy cleaner smell behind. This one got the smell out and left a reasonably fresh scent behind and didn't fade or discolor. I am so happy with this product! I never thought I would find anything that would truly remove the smell of cat urine from my carpet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigDsMommy77
Omaha, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
It works
12/22/2011

Customer review by micia7

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by micia7
by micia7

I used it in the washer and it works, not sure if it work just spraying it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
micia7
miami beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What A Waste
8/24/2010

Customer review by EyeSpyder

1.0 stars 8/24/2010 by EyeSpyder
by EyeSpyder

I might as well have just poured water on it. My LS was out of UrineOff (best product EVER!!!) and I was desperate. Tried this. Didn't do anything. Still smelled, still glowed under the blacklight. It did nothing. I'm ordering more UrineOff.

Was this review helpful? (7) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EyeSpyder
Would recommend to a friend? No
best stuff ever made..
12/12/2010

Customer review by ladydog5

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by ladydog5
by ladydog5

This stuff is awesome.. Had a person tell me about it for pet stains and urine on carpets it works and makes the carpet smell awesome.. I also used it on my sons bed after throwing up in it.. Couldnt get the smell out of the mattress with anything. Used the petstain and the smell came out immediatly.. Please dont quit making this. It is great.. Very cheap..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladydog5
Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
out stain and odor remover
1/21/2011

Customer review by olddog57

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by olddog57
by olddog57

This is one of the few that really delivers what it says. it says out ?(definately) removes the stain and the smell goes away with it. Just follow product direction .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
olddog57
cincinnati,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/8/2011

Customer review by rainycity77

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by rainycity77
by rainycity77

I use this stuff everytime my puppy has an accident and so far no smell & she doesn't go back to the same spot ever. Doesn't remove old stains thou from my son's mess on the carpet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainycity77
Lynnwood, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great stain and odor remover
9/22/2012

Customer review by chargeahead

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by chargeahead
by chargeahead

Really took out the odor from cat urine and left no stain. Will always keep a bottle on hand just in case I need it again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chargeahead
clinton,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Also good for baby stains!
12/9/2012

Customer review by newmommy9262012

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by newmommy9262012
by newmommy9262012

This works great to get baby poo off a microfiber loveseat. I got the smaller spray bottle at my local Walmart for less than $6.00. Worked perfectly the first time. Smells fresh, too. I am glad I found this and I will be trying it on similar laundry stains.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmommy9262012
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for my new puppy!
2/13/2013

Customer review by AllyMonsterMomma

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by AllyMonsterMomma
by AllyMonsterMomma

I bought this product the day I brought my new siberian mix puppy, Ally, home. We've had very few accidents through the housetraining process, but this stuff works like a charm! It works great on urine and I was surprised at how well it works on feces! She had an incident in her kennel and got some poo on her new bed and toy. I sprayed this product on the bed before washing and you can't even tell! Her toy was an easy clean up as well, and there is no lingering scent whatsoever! Highly recommended! Even works well on my cat's odors! A+++

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllyMonsterMomma
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews