Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Sleeping better
6/3/2010

Customer review by Markys

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by Markys
by Markys

This was nuch needed. I don't feel movement from spouse during night like on old mattress. I sleep much better too.

Was this review helpful? (40) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Markys
Forest Park, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy!
10/13/2010

Customer review by yaduhyaduh

4.0 stars 10/13/2010 by yaduhyaduh
by yaduhyaduh

I have had this mattress for about 4 months now an I am thoroughly enjoying it. No more creaky bed for my, however I have noticed some of the springs popping when I get into the bed knee first.

Was this review helpful? (33) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yaduhyaduh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Great value
7/5/2013

Customer review by Itzme7701

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by Itzme7701
by Itzme7701

I am impressed! I have never purchased a mattress online before- I have always gone to a store. But we were in a time-crunch, after having a new guest room with guests expected in just a couple weeks! So after reading the other reviews, I decided this mattress set should be ok. And it is great! Not only was it delivered a FULL WEEK before schedule (and the delivery service was prompt and courteous), but the bed is definitely the quality I was expecting. It is firm enough without feeling like a sponge, and it has just enough padding on top to be comfy. It is NOT a "flippable" mattress, so if that is what you are looking for, this isn't for you. I have a bad back due to an old injury, so I am pretty finicky when it comes to beds, and I like this bed.

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Itzme7701
Laurinburg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Bed!
3/29/2012

Customer review by CatzRule

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by CatzRule
by CatzRule

I am absolutely pleased with this bed. I slept so well the first night & since! Don't like hard beds & this one was so cushy & comfy! But you can still tell it is quality made also! Thanks for having this bed set available! Fits perfect in my new apt too!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatzRule
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very comfy
1/5/2011

Customer review by carbella66

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by carbella66
by carbella66

ordered before christmas...and have slept sound since...It is well worth the money and would buy again when needed...

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carbella66
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally a good night's sleep
3/16/2012

Customer review by tgormsen

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by tgormsen
by tgormsen

Our Cal king mattress was completely worn out and were ready to downsize. This was a perfect choice! The queen size is perfect fit, plenty of room for me and my husband and when one of us moves the other never feels a thing! Although going from something that huge to a queen took some adjusting. Also they delivered the mattress before the estimated date and on time. They were curtious and placed the mattress in the bedroom although they don't do setup. When we finished setting up the bed i was even happier, I have very bad knees and the mattress is the perfect height off the ground where i can just sit to get in and slide down to get out and without any pain!!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tgormsen
Mansura, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/10/2012

Customer review by KrisAndNick

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by KrisAndNick
by KrisAndNick

We really like this mattress set. It is very comfortable. It is soft, yet firm enough. It is not like you are laying on a board, but you don't sink into it when you lay down.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KrisAndNick
Circleville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/9/2013

Customer review by oaxacangringa1

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by oaxacangringa1
by oaxacangringa1

Very comfortable if you like a medium firm bed, which I prefer. I don't sink into the mattress, but yet it is not hard as a rock either. Very cushiony.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oaxacangringa1
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/21/2010

Customer review by SPCHAWK

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by SPCHAWK
by SPCHAWK

My wife sleeps like a baby now, it was worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (15) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SPCHAWK
THA BIG APPLE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
As expected
8/28/2010

Customer review by rogalineworld

5.0 stars 8/28/2010 by rogalineworld
by rogalineworld

Great mattress set for the price. Arrived before the expected date, and so far has been a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rogalineworld
Nacogdoches,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Bed
3/21/2012

Customer review by boxer4398

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by boxer4398
by boxer4398

We are completly satisfied with out matress set. We are sleeping much better.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boxer4398
Berwick, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
best sleep
3/9/2014

Customer review by walllmarty

4.0 stars 3/9/2014 by walllmarty
by walllmarty

My man and I have slept on a twin sized bed for almost 2 fyears now. .. so we HAD to get a new bed. Great price, fast shipping. So comfortable I love it !! Best night sleep in a long time

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walllmarty
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sealy posturepedic 10" mattress semi plush
4/11/2014

Customer review by Lauren7997

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by Lauren7997
by Lauren7997

Wonderful comfort, very supportive; I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lauren7997
Indianapolis, In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My granddaughter's first big person bed.
8/8/2014

Customer review by ThriftyScott

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by ThriftyScott
by ThriftyScott

Perfect gift for a young girl that will last her for many years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThriftyScott
Indianapolis IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Took to long............
9/13/2013

Customer review by JThomas1

4.0 stars 9/13/2013 by JThomas1
by JThomas1

Took to long to get to me, price was to high, don't know if I would purchase another mattress through Walmart.com!

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JThomas1
Cleveland, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Sleep
3/25/2014

Customer review by HD28

4.0 stars 3/25/2014 by HD28
by HD28

Very comfortable and a restful sleep. Glad that this was purchased for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HD28
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy
6/28/2010

Customer review by Shetara

4.0 stars 6/28/2010 by Shetara
by Shetara

Very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (3) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shetara
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for my back
11/16/2014

Customer review by Barbie2014

5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by Barbie2014
by Barbie2014

I have serious back issues and this mattress helped my back the first night I slept on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbie2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes