Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great mattress - great buy
1/26/2013

Customer review by PhyllisMarie

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by PhyllisMarie
by PhyllisMarie

Couldn't wait to get this new mattress as the one I was replacing was well over 40 years old! I was not disappointed! Read lots of different reviews on the Walmart website before deciding on this one, It is not only soft, but offers great support and I am not a small woman! I hate sleeping on a rock-hard mattress, so this was such a welcome relief! Just the right amount of thickness also. I had purchased a very expensive pillow-top mattress for the master bedroom and it's like sleeping on concrete! This mattress is in a guest bedroom which I now use constantly because it is SO comfortable and get a relaxing night's sleep!

Was this review helpful? (41) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhyllisMarie
Kanorado, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value
10/1/2010

Customer review by MisterFrugal

4.0 stars 10/1/2010 by MisterFrugal
by MisterFrugal

Good value for the price. This is a lower-tier product and is not really comparable to the top quality mattresses but I have no major complaints. Its noticeably lighter than my prior mattress store mattress and has more foam and less/thinner springs- If you put a lot of weight in a small area it gives more. But it feels just as firm when I sleep on it. There were also some loose threads that had to be cut off. I don't know how it will hold up over time but the price is well below what you will find in a mattress store.

Was this review helpful? (38) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MisterFrugal
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Sealy pillowtop mattress
12/7/2010

Customer review by NurseNancy1993

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by NurseNancy1993
by NurseNancy1993

I bought the mattress for my daughter. The first night she had the mattress, she slept for 14 hours. She stated the "mattress was so comfortable, I didn't want to get out of bed".

Was this review helpful? (25) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NurseNancy1993
Claremore,Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great mattress for the price
8/11/2010

Customer review by cm220

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by cm220
by cm220

Very comfortable - comparable to other Sealy plush-type mattresses I've tried out in stores. I'd been looking for a mattress from a known brand and this was definitely the cheapest I'd seen.

Was this review helpful? (29) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cm220
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Mattress
1/18/2011

Customer review by PonchatoulaJohn

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by PonchatoulaJohn
by PonchatoulaJohn

Firm and comfortable; exactly what I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PonchatoulaJohn
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Comfortable yet firm
5/16/2013

Customer review by goffer217

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by goffer217
by goffer217

I can feel the innersprings yet it is very comfortable to sleep on. It is well made.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goffer217
Mission, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/28/2011

Customer review by 19wylie57

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by 19wylie57
by 19wylie57

Except for the stitching, which gets covered up anyway, it looks good and feels good, which was the important thing.

Was this review helpful? (8) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
19wylie57
Socorro, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very good quality
11/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It comfortable, great pillowtop, very nice

Was this review helpful? (6) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like it
11/22/2013

Customer review by cdcindy

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by cdcindy
by cdcindy

seems like what I needed & is comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdcindy
asbury park NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.