Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great mattress - good value
5/17/2010

Customer review by digiZen

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by digiZen
by digiZen

Bought the mattress a few weeks ago, have had no complaints - we are very satisfied with the mattress and the price. The firmness level is what we expected (firm).

Was this review helpful? (54) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
digiZen
Cleveland Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Mattress
6/4/2010

Customer review by Chabanque

5.0 stars 6/4/2010 by Chabanque
by Chabanque

I have been sleeping on a waterbed for 20 years. This is my first attempt at buying a mattress. First of all I was absolutley thrilled that I could order my mattress online!!! Walmart deleivered for about the same cost as having a nearby store for me. I am so happy with the value and delivery right to my home. I sleep so well now, I would highly recommend this mattress to any one!!!

Was this review helpful? (73) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chabanque
Alcester, South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/17/2012

Customer review by WORKINGMYWAYBACK

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by WORKINGMYWAYBACK
by WORKINGMYWAYBACK

EXCELLENT! I AM HAVING A VERY COMFORTABLE SLEEPING EXPERIENCE. THE COMFORT IS AMAZING..SWEET! I HAVE TO TEAR MYSELF AWAY EACH MORNING!!! AWESOME

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WORKINGMYWAYBACK
Jonesboro, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
perfect firm mattress for perfect sleep
12/7/2013

Customer review by grbbb

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by grbbb
by grbbb

This item is a great BARGAIN....the PRICE is RIGHT...the QUALITY is RIGHT.....and the actual DELIVERY was more than RIGHT...in fact I received the PRODUCT 20 DAYS earlier than was expected ! THANK YOU WALMART !!!

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grbbb
Sonoma , California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Firm One
12/4/2010

Customer review by locorning

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by locorning
by locorning

It is very firm!

Was this review helpful? (30) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
locorning
Eugene, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great value
8/3/2010

Customer review by LookingForDealz80

4.0 stars 8/3/2010 by LookingForDealz80
by LookingForDealz80

Sleeping Great.

Was this review helpful? (24) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LookingForDealz80
Rockland county ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awful
8/7/2014

Customer review by Sadanddisappointed123

1.0 stars 8/7/2014 by Sadanddisappointed123
by Sadanddisappointed123

These are cheaply made and not worth the Money. I did not accept them. I bought mattresses from Walmart in the past and was very appy still have them. But these were awful.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sadanddisappointed123
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.