Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Microfiber Sheets
7/26/2010

Customer review by strokevictim

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by strokevictim
by strokevictim

They are very comfortable and light weight. Cool for summer sheets, feels like silk. Is not hot to sleep on or under and very comfortable, am going to purchase more...........

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
strokevictim
Weatherford, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
10/26/2010

Customer review by Xcited

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by Xcited
by Xcited

The sheet set was exact as described. At first I was unsure if I wanted to get it because it wasn't cotton, but I'm happy I got it as the sheets have a smooth texture and hold color very well when washed. I also got the green, which is darker than shown online, but that is to be expected with colored items viewed online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xcited
Bahamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
GREAT SHEET SET
9/5/2010

Customer review by BeeBee22

5.0 stars 9/5/2010 by BeeBee22
by BeeBee22

THE COLOR IS NICE AND BRIGHT. SOFT MATERIAL:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeeBee22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very colorful!
7/29/2010

Customer review by Nation4

5.0 stars 7/29/2010 by Nation4
by Nation4

These sheets are VERY colorful! They have light orange, dark orange, light red, dark red, light purple, dark purple, and a few grey stripes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nation4
Lula, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Colors
8/7/2010

Customer review by kitkat113

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by kitkat113
by kitkat113

I needed bedding for four beds and didn't want to go broke outfitting them, then I found these. I bought four sets of sheets to match the four microfiber comforters I bought here as well. I got two solid color sets and two striped sets and will match those with solid or striped comforters. In all I spent less than 140 dollars to outfit all four beds. The sheets are soft and will be comfortable to use in the summer but will match well with the comforters to keep warm in the winter. The colors are bright and versatile so they can be easily matched with other accesories and wall decorations. All in all a great product for the money, exceeds expectations in all areas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kitkat113
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT!
8/5/2010

Customer review by gulia182

5.0 stars 8/5/2010 by gulia182
by gulia182

Prior to purchasing these sheets, I had read a LOT of positive reviews...and having bought two sets myself, I have to agree with every last positive review on here! First of all, these sheets are WELL worth the price--I bought two sets at $15 each (queen size) and they are absolutely perfect. I have a tendancy to kick the sheets out at the end of the bed every night, and these sheets are super long, which pretty much eliminates that issue. They also feel like silk and are very soft. When my husband felt them for the first time, he thought that I had bought expensive silk bedsheets! You can do no wrong purchasing these sheets. Not only are they comfortable and well-made, they are extremely affordable for anyone who's looking for well-made sheets at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gulia182
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable sheet
8/12/2010

Customer review by gracie1323

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by gracie1323
by gracie1323

I am so picky in terms of sheet,I am so happy i got this one,the texture is great and of course the price is unbeatable.Try this and you will amaze the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gracie1323
Chicago,Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality...Great Price!
8/12/2010

Customer review by mommyof2littledivas

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by mommyof2littledivas
by mommyof2littledivas

We purchased 3 sets of these sheets to fit our air mattresses for our first family camping trip. I washed them this morning and none of the colors bled, including the solid hot pink!! They feel fantastic, washed up great, and easily fit back into the little drawstring bag for easy transport. Can't wait to use them...wish they had king size for our bed at home!! Impressed by their quality, especially for the price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyof2littledivas
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love these sheets
8/31/2010

Customer review by Hkat2006

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by Hkat2006
by Hkat2006

These are nice sheets for summer. They are very thin and soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hkat2006
Beaumont, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD SET
10/8/2010

Customer review by msdream

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by msdream
by msdream

NEEDED MORE FOR DORM LIFE,GREAT SET

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msdream
Milford,Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great sheets
9/2/2010

Customer review by susu

5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by susu
by susu

I love these sheets they are so soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susu
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
9/11/2010

Customer review by PinkHero

5.0 stars 9/11/2010 by PinkHero
by PinkHero

I picked these up to take with me to Iraq, just to have my own linen and I was pleasantly surprised at how soft they were...other females in the dorms notice as well I always get comments on them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkHero
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sleep tight
11/5/2010

Customer review by whatsonsale

5.0 stars 11/5/2010 by whatsonsale
by whatsonsale

these are some wonderful sheets; and i would recommend this product for every home. thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whatsonsale
Pickens,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
well worth the price
8/10/2010

Customer review by ekakes

4.0 stars 8/10/2010 by ekakes
by ekakes

I was very skeptical when I saw that these sheets were so cheap but I gave it a shot and was very pleasantly surprised. They are very nice, and comfortable too. And, they come in a little carrying case which is handy since we use them for our rented beach house. Good bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ekakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lGREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE!
8/5/2010

Customer review by pbd31

4.0 stars 8/5/2010 by pbd31
by pbd31

I was a little skeptical ordering these sheets at first because I have NEVER gotten queen sized sheets for 16 bucks. The sheets are pretty & soft. The stitching is pretty decent. The fitted sheet fits comfortably on my 12 inch memory foam mattress. I would not recommend using on a mattress more than 12 inches. I was surprised that I could find such quality at a bargain. I will definitely order more in different colors. Overall this is a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pbd31
Newak, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product!
9/1/2010

Customer review by senwife

4.0 stars 9/1/2010 by senwife
by senwife

Good value for the money. Easy to maintain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
senwife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day