Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 42 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Great Daybed Set
9/26/2011

Customer review by smyrnapeach

5.0 stars 9/26/2011 by smyrnapeach
by smyrnapeach

I was looking for a daybed set for a little used room, but still wanted it to look nice...this set is perfect, lots of colors to mix & match, great value for the money...painted the room sage green & it blends perfectly! I also like the fact it is a real daybed set, not a twin set.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smyrnapeach
smyrna ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very homey and attractive daybed set
5/29/2012

Customer review by OceanloverOH

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by OceanloverOH
by OceanloverOH

I really like the pattern of this daybed set, so homey.....and half the price of buying it online elsewhere! So many colors to choose from in tying your room together; and all the colors are muted and "dusty or faded". Lavender, teal blue, yellow, sage green, rose, cream. Because I decided to accessorize by matching the dusty teal color, I didn't care for the dust ruffle or the 3rd pillow sham, which are both in the yellow/lavender colors on the reverse of the spread. So I got a cream eyelet dust ruffle from BBB, and a 3rd patchwork sham and the matching throw pillows from beddingandbath.com - pattern is Blooming Prairie. Eclipse blackout curtains in a color similar to the dusty teal, made a couple of silk flower arrangements using all the colors in the pattern....and voila, new guest room, just in time for my Dad's visit next week! Thank you, Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OceanloverOH
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
2/29/2012

Customer review by ljohio

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by ljohio
by ljohio

Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ljohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Renew a Room for Spring
2/13/2012

Customer review by OnMyOwninDerry

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by OnMyOwninDerry
by OnMyOwninDerry

This daybed set is exactly what I needed to give a breath of Spring to my room. The colors are cheerful and soft - will compliment any decor and every furniture style.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnMyOwninDerry
Derry, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cozy and welcoming,works well with all colors
7/29/2013

Customer review by huskyhappy

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by huskyhappy
by huskyhappy

:) :) happy,happy,more than happy!! I have been watching( for nearly a year) for the $$$ of this terrific daybed to go back down-I need not have "watched" as I was "notified" as SOON as it happened! Looking for a daybed cover that made me as happy as it did my budget took many months. I finally stopped looking at cost, & looked only at what caught my eye. Finally found this yummy cover,but had to wait to afford it (then,the cost went up,so back to waiting). I am SOOOO thrilled with this cover that I ordered a matching set for my queen bed.This is such a great mixture of colors that it can more than blend with anything you already have, it will ENHANCE the entire room.This color combination goes well for male&female/determined by your additions. There is only 1 area I would love to have change(mho)...a THICKER quilt (but if you read the reviews, THAT is 1 of the main reasons some of the men did like this set.The colors are not bright,more of a softer hue. Everyone that has seen the daybed cover can't believe:the price$$ the softness the change in the room(feels cozy & welcoming) and how well any of the colors in the quilt can be brought-out,to CHANGE the "look". This quilt won me over and the cost is SO LOW,DON'T be fooled that cuz the $ is so low,that the quality will be too.Not true at all!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
huskyhappy
uconn,ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great looking!
2/7/2013

Customer review by Devalen

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by Devalen
by Devalen

I bought this set for my Mom who just moved into assisted living. Muted colors that blend well and it makes a plain room look like home. The mixture of flower prints reminds her of her garden. I was surprised and pleased at the quality and it fit very well on her daybed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Devalen
Rock Springs, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft, durable, easy to use and attractive
1/11/2014

Customer review by Southernkitty

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by Southernkitty
by Southernkitty

I was amazed when my daybed covering arrived in the mail. Not only was it soft and easy to apply to my bed but the color combinations were beautiful and soothing to the eye.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Southernkitty
Spartanburg, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I expected
1/17/2013

Customer review by Linda555

3.0 stars 1/17/2013 by Linda555
by Linda555

I needed something inexpesive for a little used room that has a day bed. This was exactly what I expected. It is eactly as it appeared in the photo and as described. The fit is just perfect, needed a little ironing after being in the box but that is to be expected. Looks great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linda555
OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/27/2013

Customer review by LLJB

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by LLJB
by LLJB

Beautiful. Just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LLJB
Port Orange, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
outstanding
11/22/2013

Customer review by blodne

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by blodne
by blodne

Very nice print

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blodne
san diego ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
11/26/2013

Customer review by ginette75062

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by ginette75062
by ginette75062

all is good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ginette75062
Irving Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for the price.
4/4/2014

Customer review by terryma

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by terryma
by terryma

Nice set. Thinner quilt. Half the price of some other sites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terryma
freeport,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice Daybed Set
5/28/2014

Customer review by yaydog1234

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by yaydog1234
by yaydog1234

I really like it look better in life than photo! I would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yaydog1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
well, I love it!!
9/6/2013

Customer review by Grammyoobadooba

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by Grammyoobadooba
by Grammyoobadooba

I bought this specifically to go in our living room. We have difficulties getting about, so we have a hospital bed in our living room just in case! This fits it as good as anything, and it is quite pretty! It also happens to match the quilt my Mother In Law made me very nicely!!!! This way we can have our 'bed' when we need it, yet it doesn't LOOK like a hospital bed, which can be quite unsightly!! Thank you for this gorgeous product, it's everything and more. The price is superb!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammyoobadooba
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
7/20/2014

Customer review by everly2

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by everly2
by everly2

simply beautiful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
everly2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!!!!!!!!!!!
4/5/2014

Customer review by Katt6612

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by Katt6612
by Katt6612

This is so pretty. Just right for my daybed. I also ordered another quilt for the trundle that goes under it. Great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katt6612
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for price.
10/30/2012

Customer review by MRSJHB

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by MRSJHB
by MRSJHB

This is great value for the price. Using it on spare bed but very attractive!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRSJHB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/3/2013

Customer review by truckman1

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by truckman1
by truckman1

Great value. My wife and I really like the pattern and color scheme. Can use a variety of colors for sheets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
truckman1
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful colors and nice weight!
12/18/2013

Customer review by yzllij

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by yzllij
by yzllij

Love the colors and old fashioned feminine look!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yzllij
Fallbrook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price
10/25/2013

Customer review by Gramax

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by Gramax
by Gramax

I bought a set last spring from another vendor and paid considerably more for it. I decided to see if I could find another for another bed so I Googled the name of the set and got the link to Walmart. Even though it was sold under a different style name, it is identical to the one I previously bought. Thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gramax
Woodbridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews