Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
Great Daybed Set
9/26/2011

Customer review by smyrnapeach

5.0 stars by smyrnapeach

I was looking for a daybed set for a little used room, but still wanted it to look nice...this set is perfect, lots of colors to mix & match, great value for the money...painted the room sage green & it blends perfectly! I also like the fact it is a real daybed set, not a twin set.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smyrnapeach
smyrna ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very homey and attractive daybed set
5/29/2012

Customer review by OceanloverOH

5.0 stars by OceanloverOH

I really like the pattern of this daybed set, so homey.....and half the price of buying it online elsewhere! So many colors to choose from in tying your room together; and all the colors are muted and "dusty or faded". Lavender, teal blue, yellow, sage green, rose, cream. Because I decided to accessorize by matching the dusty teal color, I didn't care for the dust ruffle or the 3rd pillow sham, which are both in the yellow/lavender colors on the reverse of the spread. So I got a cream eyelet dust ruffle from BBB, and a 3rd patchwork sham and the matching throw pillows from beddingandbath.com - pattern is Blooming Prairie. Eclipse blackout curtains in a color similar to the dusty teal, made a couple of silk flower arrangements using all the colors in the pattern....and voila, new guest room, just in time for my Dad's visit next week! Thank you, Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OceanloverOH
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
2/29/2012

Customer review by ljohio

5.0 stars by ljohio

Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ljohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Renew a Room for Spring
2/13/2012

Customer review by OnMyOwninDerry

5.0 stars by OnMyOwninDerry

This daybed set is exactly what I needed to give a breath of Spring to my room. The colors are cheerful and soft - will compliment any decor and every furniture style.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OnMyOwninDerry
Derry, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft, durable, easy to use and attractive
1/11/2014

Customer review by Southernkitty

5.0 stars by Southernkitty

I was amazed when my daybed covering arrived in the mail. Not only was it soft and easy to apply to my bed but the color combinations were beautiful and soothing to the eye.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Southernkitty
Spartanburg, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cozy and welcoming,works well with all colors
7/29/2013

Customer review by huskyhappy

5.0 stars by huskyhappy

:) :) happy,happy,more than happy!! I have been watching( for nearly a year) for the $$$ of this terrific daybed to go back down-I need not have "watched" as I was "notified" as SOON as it happened! Looking for a daybed cover that made me as happy as it did my budget took many months. I finally stopped looking at cost, & looked only at what caught my eye. Finally found this yummy cover,but had to wait to afford it (then,the cost went up,so back to waiting). I am SOOOO thrilled with this cover that I ordered a matching set for my queen bed.This is such a great mixture of colors that it can more than blend with anything you already have, it will ENHANCE the entire room.This color combination goes well for male&female/determined by your additions. There is only 1 area I would love to have change(mho)...a THICKER quilt (but if you read the reviews, THAT is 1 of the main reasons some of the men did like this set.The colors are not bright,more of a softer hue. Everyone that has seen the daybed cover can't believe:the price$$ the softness the change in the room(feels cozy & welcoming) and how well any of the colors in the quilt can be brought-out,to CHANGE the "look". This quilt won me over and the cost is SO LOW,DON'T be fooled that cuz the $ is so low,that the quality will be too.Not true at all!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
huskyhappy
uconn,ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great looking!
2/7/2013

Customer review by Devalen

5.0 stars by Devalen

I bought this set for my Mom who just moved into assisted living. Muted colors that blend well and it makes a plain room look like home. The mixture of flower prints reminds her of her garden. I was surprised and pleased at the quality and it fit very well on her daybed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Devalen
Rock Springs, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I expected
1/17/2013

Customer review by Linda555

3.0 stars by Linda555

I needed something inexpesive for a little used room that has a day bed. This was exactly what I expected. It is eactly as it appeared in the photo and as described. The fit is just perfect, needed a little ironing after being in the box but that is to be expected. Looks great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Linda555
OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very pretty and colorful
3/18/2013

Customer review by cowmom27

5.0 stars by cowmom27

5-piece daybed comforter looks beautiful on my frosted white wooden daybed. May not be spring yet outside but it certainly is in my bedroom!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cowmom27
Spencerport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/29/2013

Customer review by Faithfulmom1

5.0 stars by Faithfulmom1

Wow! I bought this for my 4 yr old daughter for her big girl bed - we love it, the colors are wonderful the material sturdy and durable. It fits the white metal daybed we purchased from Walmart perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Faithfulmom1
Capitan, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pleasantly Surprised
10/30/2013

Customer review by TxAg84

5.0 stars by TxAg84

I was pleasantly surprised when I received my Carmel daybed set today. The colors were more vibrant that I feared they might be. In the online photo, it looks a little dingy. The quilt fit the daybed perfectly. The skirt is a little short, but I had already planned to use a solid tan skirt instead of the included floral one. I am happy that all the exposed fabrics are 100% cotton. Great buy. Would buy again/recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TxAg84
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for price.
10/30/2012

Customer review by MRSJHB

5.0 stars by MRSJHB

This is great value for the price. Using it on spare bed but very attractive!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MRSJHB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The picture did not tell a lie
12/26/2013

Customer review by MissMolie3

5.0 stars by MissMolie3

It is exactly what I order, fit is perfect and I would definitely buy another and another..... :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MissMolie3
Port St. Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for the price.
4/4/2014

Customer review by terryma

5.0 stars by terryma

Nice set. Thinner quilt. Half the price of some other sites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
terryma
freeport,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice Daybed Set
5/28/2014

Customer review by yaydog1234

5.0 stars by yaydog1234

I really like it look better in life than photo! I would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yaydog1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/3/2013

Customer review by truckman1

5.0 stars by truckman1

Great value. My wife and I really like the pattern and color scheme. Can use a variety of colors for sheets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
truckman1
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/27/2013

Customer review by LLJB

5.0 stars by LLJB

Beautiful. Just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LLJB
Port Orange, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
7/20/2014

Customer review by everly2

5.0 stars by everly2

simply beautiful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
everly2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome quilt
6/3/2014

Customer review by livingwaters2

5.0 stars by livingwaters2

I love the ensemble. It's very country looking which is what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
livingwaters2
Maringouin, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal for the money.
12/3/2013

Customer review by Linnietn

5.0 stars by Linnietn

I was looking for something to cover my daybed. Did a search and found one I really liked at what I thought was a very reasonable price. Decided to check out some other sites and found the exact quilt at Walmart for less than half the price! The quilt is beautiful and looks great. The quality is great also. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Linnietn
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 40 total reviews