Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Love it
10/7/2010

Customer review by skyliegirl

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by skyliegirl
by skyliegirl

I like this better than the boppy lounger. It's bigger, softer and adjustable. It's also very cute. It fits my newborn perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skyliegirl
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Unsure-but Wonderful
1/26/2011

Customer review by Mom2ElizabethAlexisDaphne

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by Mom2ElizabethAlexisDaphne
by Mom2ElizabethAlexisDaphne

As a mom for the third time I thought I knew everything I liked in the baby product department. However, I was never impressed with the boppy pillow and since I don't breastfeed I was trying to find an alternative. I watched the video of this product and ordered one just hoping it would come into use. Our brand new baby hates being put down and refuses to sleep on anything but you--however, in 2 days I broke this out and put her in it. She never woke up, slept for a long time in it, and it's so easy to travel with. I put it on the couch between my husband and I and it's perfect. We can see her, reach her, talk to her but we don't have to hold her. I really hope more people will start using these---as much as we love to hold babies, we need a break every now and then!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2ElizabethAlexisDaphne
Stow, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this!!
3/3/2011

Customer review by Bubblesgirl1

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by Bubblesgirl1
by Bubblesgirl1

A friend recommended this to me about a week before my baby was born so I ordered it and I have to say this is the one most valuable baby seat I own! She loves it! She sleeps in it all day long! I actually ordered one for my mom's house so that she has one when she keeps my baby when I go back to work!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bubblesgirl1
Lucedale, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very good product.
10/18/2011

Customer review by Rahhun

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by Rahhun
by Rahhun

I bought this product for my two-month-old granddaughter, and it works great. It cradles her body perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rahhun
New Braunfels, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It was a gift for friend
9/14/2012

Customer review by mustshop601

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by mustshop601
by mustshop601

My friend is having a baby soon and this was a shower gift, she loves it and can't wait to use it. It's also pretty, I just love the colors and safely constructed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mustshop601
Madison, Ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Excellent product for a newborn
11/27/2012

Customer review by Rach98

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Rach98
by Rach98

We purchased this for our 2 month old after being diagnoised with acid reflux. She loves it. She naps in it all the time as well. We tried using the boppy to feed her, but she kept sinking down in, with this product, she is comfortable and likes to snuggle down in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rach98
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/12/2010

Customer review by msmakelly

5.0 stars 9/12/2010 by msmakelly
by msmakelly

love it!! So cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msmakelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/12/2010

Customer review by nsb9720

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by nsb9720
by nsb9720

This purchase was a less expensive option to replacing a boppy pillow that fell apart when washed. To my surprise, the Bummzie is far superior! The quality is excellent and my daughter loves sitting and sleeping in it. It's also easy to transport.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nsb9720
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Product
12/22/2010

Customer review by ChelRay

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by ChelRay
by ChelRay

I was not sure if I would like this product when I first purchased it. However, the first night home with my beautiful princess made me love it. I could not get her to sleep unless someone was holding her. Finally, at 3am I pulled out the Bummzie. I put her in a swaddling blanked and then set her in the Bummzie. She finally slept!!! The Bummzie cradles around the baby to give them a safe and secure feeling. I don't think she will fit in it for very long as it is truly an "infant" seat, but I attribute the few hours of sleep I get every night to the Bummzie. The only drawback I have found is that it does not have a removable cover that can be washed so it is spot clean only.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChelRay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Bummzie seat
3/3/2011

Customer review by none9000

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by none9000
by none9000

This is a great product, our daughter has loved it since the day we brought her home! the seat keeps her snuggled up nice and warm and the pocket keeps her feet tucked up tight which i think she likes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
none9000
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for infants!
8/19/2011

Customer review by Em41480

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by Em41480
by Em41480

we used to help transition to sleeping in the crib. We realized our daughter liked sleeping in curled up positions but hated swaddling. This makes her feel secure, just like when she slept in our bed. It also keeps her head elevated to help with reflux.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Em41480
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
looks neat
5/24/2011

Customer review by ftgma

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by ftgma
by ftgma

i bought the bummzie for my grandbaby the is due anyday now. my daughter is very excited to try it out and it looks like it will be very usefull for her baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ftgma
nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome for baby!
1/2/2013

Customer review by RLK07

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by RLK07
by RLK07

I thought the boppy was the best thing invented until I purchased the bummzie!! My 2 month old loves this thing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RLK07
Bossier City, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/18/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/18/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great! Out of all the baby items we bought for our first baby this was the best investment! We started to use it when the baby was about 4 weeks old. She is not 5 months and we are still using it and she loves it! Not sure what we would have done without it really! My best friend had a baby 4 months after I and she just received hers after ordering it online and her baby loves it also and she is 5 weeks old! This is very light and easy to take along with you no matter where your headed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
1/27/2013

Customer review by ABH2012

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by ABH2012
by ABH2012

I don't know what I would do without this thing!!!! My daughter is 5-weeks-old and loves her Bummzie. What I like most about it is she looks soooo comfortable when she lays in it. Also, I feel safe letting her lounge in it in the middle of our bed while I hop in the shower or tidy up the house. She also sleeps in it (since she refuses to sleep in her bassinet) and I never worry about her slipping or sliding like in her Boppy. It's also helpful if you want your LO to sleep in the bed with you but you're scared of rolling over on him/her. The Bummzie is big enough to make that impossible. I definitely would not let a child that is old enough to roll over sleep/lounge unattended in it but for the babies that are still in the "just lay there phase"...it's a Godsend! Only thing....it doesn't come with a cover but my advice is to cover it with a receiving blanket and swap the blanket out every other day, as needed, or maybe on bath days (like I do).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABH2012
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Must Have!
3/3/2013

Customer review by bubbles61

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by bubbles61
by bubbles61

I've bought this for family members and they all looooove it...My granddaughter is a lil peanut at 10mos. and still lounges in hers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bubbles61
Johnson Creek, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this pillow!
12/3/2012

Customer review by trippingdmb1684

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by trippingdmb1684
by trippingdmb1684

Great as a little baby lounger. I can set it on the couch and play with baby or let her sleep right next to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trippingdmb1684
Chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/18/2012

Customer review by firsttimemomoftwogirls

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by firsttimemomoftwogirls
by firsttimemomoftwogirls

My twin girls absolutely love the Bummzie. recommend this to every mom, esp first time moms like me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firsttimemomoftwogirls
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best newborn seat!
7/4/2012

Customer review by FelicitysMom0629

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by FelicitysMom0629
by FelicitysMom0629

I wasn't sure if I really needed this infant seat or not, but it was really cute...and I thought if nothing else, I could use it for newborn photos (I'm a photographer). Then my baby was born 5 weeks early. This seat is the perfect size for her little body so she falls right asleep when we place her in it. Rather than place her in a pack n'play or porta crib, we can place her in this seat and then move her around the house as needed. I fully recommend that every parent have one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FelicitysMom0629
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/5/2012

Customer review by Merdosy

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by Merdosy
by Merdosy

I had this pillow for my newborn and had to purchase it for my friend who is also having a baby...my baby loved it so much because it hugs him and keeps him snug, much like in the womb.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Merdosy
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews