Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Product
9/14/2010

Customer review by carnation12

4.0 stars 9/14/2010 by carnation12
by carnation12

This is a good stater product. Comes with everything you need. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (59) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carnation12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great deal on Rabbit Kit
5/17/2011

Customer review by becmull

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by becmull
by becmull

This kit is a good bargain. Reviewed the individual price, of all the extras that come with it, at a big name Pet Store, and in comparison it is like getting the cage for $5.

Was this review helpful? (49) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
becmull
Woodville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
11/9/2011

Customer review by bugaboololz

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by bugaboololz
by bugaboololz

The cage is excellent. I ordered it Friday and it just came today (Wednesday.) My rabbit is having a field day in there! I know it's a starter kit but this was the biggest, cheapest cage I could find online and considering my bun''s last cage was complete junk and too cramped, this is great! The cage and items that come with it didn't meet my expectations.. they went beyond what I thought I'd get. Anyway, my rabbit is almost adult sized Netherland Dwarf and it fits him PERFECTLY. He has a lot of fun with the toy that comes along, too. Really noisy, but I don't care as long as he is satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bugaboololz
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
does what it designed to do
4/1/2011

Customer review by deferret09

4.0 stars 4/1/2011 by deferret09
by deferret09

it's a great first cage. it comes with everything I needed.

Was this review helpful? (33) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deferret09
Conway, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice, but could be better
9/1/2010

Customer review by LISAK827

4.0 stars 9/1/2010 by LISAK827
by LISAK827

This is a very nice, basic set up for a rabbit. My rabbits scurry around too much & kick the bedding out all over the place. We are vacuuming everyday to get the doodles & bedding off the floor. I recommend it to get you started, but you'll want to upgrade eventually.

Was this review helpful? (36) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LISAK827
Potter County, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for a beginner
12/10/2012

Customer review by 1stBunny

4.0 stars 12/10/2012 by 1stBunny
by 1stBunny

Not for big bunnies or rabbits. I have a Netherland dwarf, and it's a good size for him.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stBunny
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/27/2012

Customer review by jtm19

4.0 stars 11/27/2012 by jtm19
by jtm19

This cage is a great deal and is very nice. It has everything needed to keep my rabbit. I got everything described in the kit, however it says that the toy is big and has a bell and all these shapes, truth is you just get a cheap red stick.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jtm19
Plattsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great cage for small to medium rabbit
10/24/2012

Customer review by resyn99

4.0 stars 10/24/2012 by resyn99
by resyn99

We bought this for a beginning home for our 8 wk old Flemish Giant. So far it has been great for him. I did purchase a different water bottle because the one provided leaked and frankly was too small for my breed of bunny. The only thing I wish it came with was a hay rack but for only a few more $$ I purchased that too. This was definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
resyn99
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/26/2012

Customer review by smores2004

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by smores2004
by smores2004

i like this cage and it perfect for our rabbit. i am glad i got this one

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smores2004
erin,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/26/2013

Customer review by Danielle417

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Danielle417
by Danielle417

This cage is great. Everything in the cage is excellent. My bunny likes the food the bedding and the toy it came with. I would reccommend this cage to everyone. Its cheaper than most cages and buying everythhing separate is more expensive. I cant find anything wrong with this cage

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danielle417
waterbury, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day