Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Good replacement extension phone
3/19/2013

Customer review by 3bricks

4.0 stars 3/19/2013 by 3bricks
by 3bricks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought as a replacement for a wired extension phone. Much easier to locate as only a power outlet is required. Make sure it mates up with your base unit ! Haven't tested it's talk time yet, but the sound quality is very good.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3bricks
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceptional Phone
11/8/2012

Customer review by gussy123

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by gussy123
by gussy123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great phone for the money. Nice features on the phone such as call block. I liked mine so much that I purchased another for my boyfriend for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gussy123
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product for the money
9/9/2011

Customer review by buyonlineguy

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by buyonlineguy
by buyonlineguy

Simple to install and works well so far. With an extra handset purchased separately, I never have to run from one room to another to answer a telephone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buyonlineguy
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/10/2012

Customer review by HobbyHunter

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by HobbyHunter
by HobbyHunter

The phone has some great features and easy to program.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HobbyHunter
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this phone system!
12/11/2014

Customer review by NoneYaBizYo

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by NoneYaBizYo
by NoneYaBizYo

I bought this to replace a very similar Panasonic system that I had and gave to a young relative. I really like certain things about this phone such as the voice caller ID, the ECO feature that saves battery power when you are close enough to the base, and the fact that when you have the hand set resting on your shoulder to free up your hands, you don't hit the off button and disconnect your call. I purchased this to go with the base unit with answering device and the 2 handsets the were included. I have voice mail through my phone service so I just turned off the answering device on the base unit. I would absolutely recommend this phone to anyone in the market for a new system.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoneYaBizYo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/16/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/16/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

A nice handy cordless phone the display is easy to read and you have a choice of options on the menu

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect add-on phone
11/6/2015

Customer review by Pestoman

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by Pestoman
by Pestoman

With one phone in the kitchen and a second in the bedroom, I wanted another out in my workshop. This did the trick for me. I really appreciate the talking caller ID feature.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pestoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cordless phones
7/17/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 7/17/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Web site was lacking enough information to choose a wireless phone. If I had more info on the different models (there were so many to choose from), I would have picked a different one with more features.

An anonymous customer
New Jersey, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/3/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Works really good with our other phones This is the easy way to pick up another handset for our other phone set.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Confusing
4/18/2014

Customer review by Incred

3.0 stars 4/18/2014 by Incred
by Incred
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I thought I was ordering a cordless phone, not an extension to a phone. Very disappointing. Bought as a gift. I think description was confusing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Incred
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works just as it says it will...so far
5/31/2010

Customer review by Geoling

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by Geoling
by Geoling

I've only had this phone a couple of weeks but so far its working very well. It was very easy to set up and automatically connects to our two cell phones when we walk in the door. The cordless works all over the house as expected. The only reason I did not give it a full 5 is that I've not had it long enough to know about it's dependability.

Geoling
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Easy Setup Works Great
5/9/2015

Customer review by Eagle

5.0 stars 5/9/2015 by Eagle
by Eagle

Great Product And Easy To Setup And Use . Works Great AAA+

Eagle
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Right Phone for the Base Unit
6/16/2014

Customer review by Sloop62

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by Sloop62
by Sloop62
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This phone allowed me to have an extension in another room in addition to the other two wireless phones that came with the original system. It is identical to the other phones. The first attempt to "register" the phone with the base did not work. It seems that you should wait until the battery is fully charged (7 hours) before attempting the registration process. The directions were not very clear on this matter. It was also necessary to go to the Panasonic website to insure that this phone would work with my model. All in all very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sloop62
South East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good phone but not easy to get it going
9/1/2014

Customer review by Ramux

4.0 stars 9/1/2014 by Ramux
by Ramux
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is a good phone. But wouldn't get started with the existing system easily. After trying multiple time to connect to the existing system and going thru manual, user experience etc., I was about to return the phone. Last try, I just put the handset on the existing working second base unit. Then it worked. Panasonic needs to make sure the instructions for the additional handset is more user friendly and there is no need to go to the existing system. Also, compared to the two handset system price, the additional handset pricing is steep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ramux
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GreatPhone Easy to add extra phones
3/13/2014

Customer review by Polo

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by Polo
by Polo

This is a dependable phone with great clarity, easy to add extra hand sets to network, and the intercom mode works really well for larger homes, Price isn't bad for the quality

Polo
South Carolina, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bill
7/2/2015

Customer review by bill

5.0 stars 7/2/2015 by bill
by bill

We only had the base phone and one additional phone. With these two phones we can have one on the porch and in a bedroom without any wires or phone jacks. Easy to charge and activate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Panasonic Hand set
7/31/2015

Customer review by Wendy

5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by Wendy
by Wendy

It works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wendy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Phone is great. I can stop looking!
4/12/2011

Customer review by CEOMB

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by CEOMB
by CEOMB

I love phones but this is everthing I like and ned.I'm going to save alot of money and end my phone addiction. If you can find it buy it they sell out fast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CEOMB
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/12/2013

Customer review by ejho08

4.0 stars 8/12/2013 by ejho08
by ejho08

pretty good phone but there are one or two things I don't like. My main concern is the limit on 50 contacts in phone book. I understand this is pretty standard for home phones but I need more. Not that I consider myself so popular lol I just have a lot of family. I like the call block, extra handset, call waiting, redial options, visible ringer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ejho08
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/30/2013

Customer review by Bittysmom12

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by Bittysmom12
by Bittysmom12

This phone is an additional phone for a "set". It is not a stand-alone phone. It's super easy to register with your existing Panasonic phones. Same excellent quality as the set. Panasonic is hard to beat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bittysmom12
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews