Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
86
4 stars
35
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 100 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews
Fun bedding good for any age
10/19/2010

Customer review by Tanairi

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by Tanairi
by Tanairi

I love this set, I bought two sets. I had fun decorating it my girls LOVED it!! Is such a cool set even my older daughter liked it. It appeals for younger to older girls. I only wish it had a dust ruffle. That would have made it complete. I would recommend it and the price was great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tanairi
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MY TEEN LOVES IT
7/27/2010

Customer review by CookingMamaII

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by CookingMamaII
by CookingMamaII

MY DAUGHTER LOVES THIS SET I WAS A LITTLE AFRAID BECAUSE SHE IS NOT A PINK TYPE OF GIRL BUT SHE LOVES IT!! NICE QUALITY AND LOOKS GREAT!!

Was this review helpful? (46) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CookingMamaII
Mt. Wolf, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value!!
10/16/2010

Customer review by Mystarz

5.0 stars 10/16/2010 by Mystarz
by Mystarz

I bought two sets for my daughters room, that has two twin beds in it! The comforters are colorful and soft, two things she insisted on when we picked them out! I also have bought a bunch of the other "Your Zone" products (Rugs, curtains, picture frames, ect...) and it all looks great together! Thank you Walmart for making my decorating task, such an easy one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mystarz
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy Daughter!
8/25/2010

Customer review by momof10

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by momof10
by momof10

I bought this set for my daughter to take to college. She loves it! The colors are nice and bright. The sheets are a good quality--close weave that should hold up to lots of washings. The only problem we had was getting the label completely off the outside of the duffel bag. Excellent price. Had it shipped to a local store, so I did not have to pay shipping.

Was this review helpful? (89) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof10
Lodge, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY WARM WHEN IT'S VERY COLD OUTSIDE
1/26/2011

Customer review by LEWALL

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by LEWALL
by LEWALL

I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter on Black Friday. She's in college, but lives at home and loves this. It was half price in the store (Black Friday) and sized at full/queen. She loves the fact it's reversible. It gives her the option to change styles without buying something else. This was washed before going on her bed and has been washed regularly since. It holds up well after being washed. Nothing has lumped up inside. The stuffing is still even inside and it's still warm. No fading, no shrinkage and no uneven seems or edges after the washes. This is a good product and a good value.

Was this review helpful? (46) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LEWALL
Breinigsvill, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
She loves it
12/12/2010

Customer review by LoveToShop1633

4.0 stars 12/12/2010 by LoveToShop1633
by LoveToShop1633

I bought this product for my 12 year old daughter she is getting it for christmas we let her try it out on her bed she said the sheets are a little stiff but we easily fixed that by washing it it has purple on it in the picture however it does not come with any purple on it my duaghter loves your zone last night i took her shopping for accesories for the bedding and she got some pink lacey curtains blue and green toss pellows pink lamps and a white furry carpet with pink and blue bean bag chairs it looks great i just gave her my master bedroom as a christmas gift and Faith loves it and it goes with her blue carpet and white walls the accesories she picked out also came from walmart i would reccomend this to anyone and the price is great to!

Was this review helpful? (36) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToShop1633
Wheeling,wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
really cute for a preteen
9/23/2010

Customer review by millieville

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by millieville
by millieville

my preteen daughter loves this set, esp. the duffle. it looks perfect in her room & it's like her personailty. colorful and beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
millieville
millieville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/11/2010

Customer review by LoveToShopOnline174

4.0 stars 11/11/2010 by LoveToShopOnline174
by LoveToShopOnline174

I love the design, the only complaint is that in the picture it looks like the comforter has purple in it and it does not.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToShopOnline174
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A GREAT product
10/25/2010

Customer review by dramaticshopper

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by dramaticshopper
by dramaticshopper

I purchased this product for my birthday, and still can't believe that I'm not the least bit tired of looking at it!!! The only downside is that the smallest size that I found was a twin XL, but that only made the sheets somewhat bigger......in other words, no big deal. It's not to busy, or to drab....it completes the unique look that I was going for all along!!!! I also purchased 2 racy pink curtains to complete the look(yes, there were matching curtains to match the bedspread, but there was only 1 set at this Wal-Mart, and I needed 2), but it looks even better than the matching curtains would've looked!! Then, on clearance, I found a racy pink pillow, that matched perfectly to complete the whole look!! Now just to find some rugs and an ottoman.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dramaticshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Set Just Okay
3/27/2011

Customer review by ds13

2.0 stars 3/27/2011 by ds13
by ds13

The comforter portion of this set was just what my eleven-year old daughter was looking for. The sheets, however, were basically unusable. The sheets and pillow case were of such low quality material that they would not soften even after repeated washes with fabric softener. I have to say that I was disappointed - the sheets are cute but certainly would not be comfortable to sleep in.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ds13
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product. Excellent value
8/22/2012

Customer review by GaWallyWorldShopper

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by GaWallyWorldShopper
by GaWallyWorldShopper

I purchased this for my daughter's dorm. She loves it. The colors are beautiful. Her only complaint is that the sheets are a little thin but I knew that when I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GaWallyWorldShopper
Savannah, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves her new bedding!
5/21/2011

Customer review by Hannahmomma

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by Hannahmomma
by Hannahmomma

We are very happy with this purchase. The duffel bag it came in is cute and matches the comforter. The sheets are a nice bright pink. Love the bright circles on the comforter!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hannahmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
didnt get what i saw
1/6/2011

Customer review by momnneedofhelp

2.0 stars 1/6/2011 by momnneedofhelp
by momnneedofhelp

I ordered this in the purple, black, and teal stripes!!!with the reverse side purple. When I got it, NOT WHAT I ORDERED!!!! I got a pink,black, and grey stripe with pink reverse side. It was suppose to be my daughters christmas presant to match her room colors purple and teal. what a disapointment. the duffle back zipper broke off unzipping it, overal though I was happy that the sheets fit my daughters double pillow top, which i can never get any sheets to fit her matress! but she didn't want them due to the color problem.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momnneedofhelp
alamogordo, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2/8/2012

Customer review by KBatie

4.0 stars 2/8/2012 by KBatie
by KBatie

I bought this set for my 5 year old daughter. She loves it and I really liked that it was bright and cheery and it also has several matching accessories that are very inexpensive. I had two problems with this though. 1) The sheets are adorable, but very stiff (which I can deal with since my daughter hasnt complained) However, 2) I had to wash the comforter less than a week after I bought it (thanks to our cat who shed all over it). I read the washing instructions and it said to wash seperately in cold water and tumble dry low. I did exactly what the instructions said to do and when I got it out of the washer the black dots had bled into the white background making it look terrible. I tried to wash it again and it did not come out. Although I absolutely love this set, I would only buy it if you never plan on washing it~!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KBatie
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not at all what was expected
12/22/2010

Customer review by Kenzisgrammie

1.0 stars 12/22/2010 by Kenzisgrammie
by Kenzisgrammie

The bedding wasn't anywhere close to the colors that appeared online. Seemed thin...not real good quality. Really disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kenzisgrammie
Tulsa, Ok.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2/13/2012

Customer review by gratefulmomof3

4.0 stars 2/13/2012 by gratefulmomof3
by gratefulmomof3

My girls love it!! They are 7 and 9 and have bunk beds so we have the full and twin sizes. They look great in their room. The only things I didn't like are the sheets are very very thin but for the price I can't complain (I got both of them on clearance for $30) and I don't like the way the pillow shams are made. The pillows hang out the side, they aren't made like a traditional sham. Still overall great value and very pretty.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gratefulmomof3
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun
8/26/2010

Customer review by lareine

4.0 stars 8/26/2010 by lareine
by lareine

Im not staying on campuse this year,2010-2011 so I tried to make my room feel more dormy like and this set gives me the feel. It was reasonably priced, its cute and fun! :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lareine
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY GOOD AND COMFY
12/7/2010

Customer review by wallyworldisdabomb

4.0 stars 12/7/2010 by wallyworldisdabomb
by wallyworldisdabomb

well my daughter is getting bunk beds for xmas so she saw these bed spreads and liked the spotlight and electra stripe ones so i ordered them... when we went to the store to pick them up we opened the box and looked the spotlight one is identical but the electra stripe is not there is NO PURPLE in this mix

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wallyworldisdabomb
buffalo, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/12/2011

Customer review by MCDOUGALD

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by MCDOUGALD
by MCDOUGALD

This set is great. I got this for my 3-year old daughter. The sheets were a little stiff, but it was nothing a good wash couldn't fix. Thank God it's such a girly set because she can take it with her to college!! LOL :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MCDOUGALD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/12/2011

Customer review by cosmocricket

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by cosmocricket
by cosmocricket

I bought this set for my 7 year old daughter. The colors are bright and vivid and it seems to be of decent quality for the price. I would recommend this set to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cosmocricket
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews