Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1001 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

1001 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

1001 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
536
4 stars
230
3 stars
108
2 stars
47
1 stars
80
1-20 of 838 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 838 total reviews
1-20 of 838 reviews
SOFT BUT COMPACT!
10/26/2014

Customer review by EXITOSA

5.0 stars 10/26/2014 by EXITOSA
by EXITOSA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ALWAYS BUY THESE PILLOWS...I HAVE NOW THE REGULAR STANDARD AND THE STRONGER AND I LIKE BOTH OF THEM...A LITTLE DIFERENCE BUT IT WORKS PERFECT TO MY REST. RESISTANT AND LONG LIFE IF YOU TAKE A GOOD CARE OF THEM.

Was this review helpful? (42) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EXITOSA
ORLANDO, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft!
9/25/2015

Customer review by SimonShops

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by SimonShops
by SimonShops
Top 1000 contributor

I'm very particular about bed pillows. I am easily disappointed when I spend what I consider a fair amount of money on bed pillows to find out that within a week or so they are either too firm or begin bunching up and getting lumpy. I was hesitant to purchase this set of 2 microfiber pillows based on the price. I read other customer reviews and was surprised that there were no bad reviews. I've been using these pillows for about a week now. I have a queen size bed & prefer 4 standard size pillows over 2 queen size pillows. I do spend some time in bed watching TV before going to sleep. These pillows provide good support while being very comfortable. When I do go to sleep I can tell the difference between these pillows and my other bed pillows. I will inevitably find & sleep with these pillows. They are extremely comfortable. I sleep mostly on my side & find that they still provide the neck support that I need. Try them. Can't beat the price and the quality.

Was this review helpful? (89) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SimonShops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Pillow
3/21/2017

Customer review by CatherineCoral

5.0 stars 3/21/2017 by CatherineCoral
by CatherineCoral
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So great to sleep on that...like clouds under your neck....

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CatherineCoral
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Low cost pillows
2/6/2017

Customer review by Cees

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Cees
by Cees
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These items fit my need.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cees
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You cannot go wrong for the money!
7/27/2016

Customer review by TomG

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by TomG
by TomG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The pillows were on sale for something like $4.50 for 2 of them. Are they the best pillows I have ever bought? You wouldn't expect that for that price. But that is not the point. I needed a few more pillows on my bed and some for other rooms. So, when they were that cheap I decided to pull the trigger and get 8. I think there was even a free shipping event. I paid less than $20, tax included for 8 pillows. They are soft and spring back and good for having extra pillows on the bed. They are good pillows and for the price that makes them fairly exceptional. If these are still on sale (or even not) I would pull the trigger if you need a few extra pillows on any bed! Nice job Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TomG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just what he needed
1/12/2014

Customer review by Emilyzmommie

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Emilyzmommie
by Emilyzmommie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got these pillows for my husband. His standard size pillows were old and flat. The new pillows are the perfect firmness for him and he is very comfortable sleeping on them. He has neck and back problems, and these pillows are great for helping him be comfortable. I will definitely buy this product again, in both standard and king size.

Was this review helpful? (89) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emilyzmommie
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NICE
3/13/2017

Customer review by Aidriansmommy

4.0 stars 3/13/2017 by Aidriansmommy
by Aidriansmommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

MY KIDS LOVED THERE NEW SOFT PILLOWS

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aidriansmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect pillow for the kiddos
3/14/2017

Customer review by lgraf

5.0 stars 3/14/2017 by lgraf
by lgraf
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Kids love their new pillows.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lgraf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for 8 bucks =)
11/26/2010

Customer review by Neibula

5.0 stars 11/26/2010 by Neibula
by Neibula

I've ordered this same set before, and so this is my second time receiving them.. I love them because they are cheap- I don't worry if I'll mess them up, and they are comfortable!! Kind of soft, but that's how I like my pillows.. so don't order if you're expecting really firm.

Was this review helpful? (148) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Neibula
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Soft and comfy
11/12/2013

Customer review by Tracy544

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by Tracy544
by Tracy544
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love these pillows! My kids are always trying to steal them from me :) I will be buying more so they will stop. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tracy544
Jones
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not firm enough to support head properly
1/17/2014

Customer review by donmaj

2.0 stars 1/17/2014 by donmaj
by donmaj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great service on package delivery, but disappointed by product. Actually a remarkable/generous price for 2 pillows. But the pillows were just too soft for my "melon head". I would pay more for one pillow that was way firmer. I got my money's worth. I wish I had spent more for a firmer pillow. No more "shopping for pillows on the internet; from now on I will go to Walmart to feel the pillow...and test till I find one that will hold my head a little higher off the mattress." Things that are used every day should be examined at the store to guarantee satisfaction...price is secondary--a lesser criterion for purchase. Make sure you're happy with the product before you carry it out-of-the store.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
donmaj
akron ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for the price
7/16/2010

Customer review by lakewoodclark

5.0 stars 7/16/2010 by lakewoodclark
by lakewoodclark

The price was great and they look great in the guest room, I would buy them again and recommend them to friends.

Was this review helpful? (136) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lakewoodclark
Lakewood, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
soft pillows
3/17/2017

Customer review by shopper

4.0 stars 3/17/2017 by shopper
by shopper

I'm very picky . usually I tend to get headaches from most pillows. But these are soft. Not sure how long they'll last but, for the price I can't complain

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
set of 2 standard Microfiber pillows
3/13/2017

Customer review by Kellie

5.0 stars 3/13/2017 by Kellie
by Kellie

These are great pillows if you change your pillows out every 6 months. Price is very affordable and pillows are plump.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kellie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very pleased with these pillows
2/8/2011

Customer review by shoppinginpgh

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by shoppinginpgh
by shoppinginpgh

I bought these pillows for my daughter's room and they seem very soft and comfortable. They haven't gone flat either like some pillows do. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (95) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppinginpgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Love Them!
11/12/2013

Customer review by Jobs1956

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by Jobs1956
by Jobs1956
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I go to Motels I always ask for their "FLAT" pillows. They usually give me a somewhat battered pillow. These pillows are full of fluff and fill my cases and shams beautifully but they also squish down when sleeping on them. I Love my pillows and now I have everything I want and it is NEW and a Great Value!

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jobs1956
Pacific NW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's good to change your pillows every few months
7/1/2014

Customer review by Janettheshopper

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by Janettheshopper
by Janettheshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

....esspecially if you suffer with allergies, so these pillows are hyperallergenic and cheap enough to change-out every few months; I wasn't expecting extreme quality, but only a nice soft bed pillow, and that is exactly what i got. Very happy and love Walmart!!!!

Was this review helpful? (30) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janettheshopper
Pottstown Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
STAY AWAY
9/1/2010

Customer review by number1daddy1231

1.0 stars 9/1/2010 by number1daddy1231
by number1daddy1231

these pillows are horrible! i bought 4 of them. if you stack them on the floor on top of each other, and you lean on them with your elbow, your elbow hits the floor. the only use these would have is MAYBE and i stress MAYBE for a young kid. these are not for adults that much i do know. if someone offered me 100 of these for 1 dollar apiece i would pass!! stay away from these i am sorry i bought them.......

Was this review helpful? (35) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
number1daddy1231
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
11/18/2010

Customer review by and3rs3n1k

1.0 stars 11/18/2010 by and3rs3n1k
by and3rs3n1k

I bought these for my college dorm and now I regret it. They don't keep their shape and flat as a board. I have to use an additional pillow to the these two to be comfortable because they're that flat. I would definitely not recommend this product. However, this product might be okay if using for a small child (let's say, toddler, age 2-5) for their bed. These pillows might be okay for them.

Was this review helpful? (50) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
and3rs3n1k
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Incredible shrinking pillows
11/30/2012

Customer review by AntiMall

1.0 stars 11/30/2012 by AntiMall
by AntiMall
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've had some incredible luck ordering online from Walmart, lots of pleasant surprises. These pillows aren't one of them. Complete fail. They're a little smaller every day. Another week and they'll have shriveled up and disappeared.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AntiMall
Des Moines
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 838 total reviews
1-20 of 838 reviews