Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 826 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

826 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

826 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
437
4 stars
194
3 stars
89
2 stars
38
1 stars
68
1-20 of 663 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 663 total reviews
1-20 of 663 reviews
SOFT BUT COMPACT!
10/26/2014

Customer review by EXITOSA

5.0 stars 10/26/2014 by EXITOSA
by EXITOSA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ALWAYS BUY THESE PILLOWS...I HAVE NOW THE REGULAR STANDARD AND THE STRONGER AND I LIKE BOTH OF THEM...A LITTLE DIFERENCE BUT IT WORKS PERFECT TO MY REST. RESISTANT AND LONG LIFE IF YOU TAKE A GOOD CARE OF THEM.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EXITOSA
ORLANDO, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft!
9/25/2015

Customer review by SimonShops

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by SimonShops
by SimonShops
Top 1000 contributor

I'm very particular about bed pillows. I am easily disappointed when I spend what I consider a fair amount of money on bed pillows to find out that within a week or so they are either too firm or begin bunching up and getting lumpy. I was hesitant to purchase this set of 2 microfiber pillows based on the price. I read other customer reviews and was surprised that there were no bad reviews. I've been using these pillows for about a week now. I have a queen size bed & prefer 4 standard size pillows over 2 queen size pillows. I do spend some time in bed watching TV before going to sleep. These pillows provide good support while being very comfortable. When I do go to sleep I can tell the difference between these pillows and my other bed pillows. I will inevitably find & sleep with these pillows. They are extremely comfortable. I sleep mostly on my side & find that they still provide the neck support that I need. Try them. Can't beat the price and the quality.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SimonShops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Perfectly soft and squishy
1/9/2016

Customer review by StLouisGmaJenn

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by StLouisGmaJenn
by StLouisGmaJenn

These pillows are soft and squishy, just the way I like them. And perfect for a side-sleeper, easy on my neck.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StLouisGmaJenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
1/9/2016

Customer review by Nea24

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Nea24
by Nea24

Great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nea24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Never again.
1/18/2016

Customer review by Kamakazikid

1.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Kamakazikid
by Kamakazikid

We got the 2 sets of these back in October and here we are in January and we are replacing them.They did not last a month without being flat and now we put all four on top of each other and still need to add a couple more to get a decent height to be comfortable.Spend a few extra dollars and buy something that will last longer then 2 1/2 months.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kamakazikid
Would recommend to a friend? No
Totally satisfied
1/7/2016

Customer review by Ksam

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Ksam
by Ksam

I purchased this almost a month back and it is really serving it's purpose. So far hasn't sagged but I guess I need give it more n more time for that. The quality is really good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ksam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it was a gift for my niece, she loved them.
2/5/2016

Customer review by glow

3.0 stars 2/5/2016 by glow
by glow

used them for her children bedrooms

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
glow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pillows
1/31/2016

Customer review by Mema

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Mema
by Mema

These pillows are just fine. But I'm not particular, I just like to have extras for just in case. The price is great and I may have to buy more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mema
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very soft
2/2/2016

Customer review by MrEnglish

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by MrEnglish
by MrEnglish

Got it fast.comfortable pillows

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrEnglish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just what he needed
1/12/2014

Customer review by Emilyzmommie

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Emilyzmommie
by Emilyzmommie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got these pillows for my husband. His standard size pillows were old and flat. The new pillows are the perfect firmness for him and he is very comfortable sleeping on them. He has neck and back problems, and these pillows are great for helping him be comfortable. I will definitely buy this product again, in both standard and king size.

Was this review helpful? (67) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emilyzmommie
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sleeping better in Alaska!
1/31/2016

Customer review by Fillianmeister

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Fillianmeister
by Fillianmeister

Comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fillianmeister
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice, fluffy pillows
1/28/2016

Customer review by Nancy

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Nancy
by Nancy

These pillows came exceeding my expectations. Fast delivery and excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
1/25/2016

Customer review by Prince10

4.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Prince10
by Prince10

Love the pillows

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prince10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These go quite flat when laid on!
1/23/2016

Customer review by Meth

1.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Meth
by Meth

As soon as I lay my head down these flatten out! But what do you expect for this price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meth
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Buy!
1/22/2016

Customer review by Joceyy

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Joceyy
by Joceyy
Walmart associate

This is a bit on the soft side so if you're wanting a firm pillow these aren't for you, great pillows so far

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joceyy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Love
1/22/2016

Customer review by Jayy

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Jayy
by Jayy

Super comfortable definitely will be purchasing more in the fruture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jayy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE
1/21/2016

Customer review by Natalie

4.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Natalie
by Natalie

One of the best affordable pillows that last. So happy with my purchase! The price is so great for two pillows!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Natalie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They stink
1/21/2016

Customer review by catiekk

1.0 stars 1/21/2016 by catiekk
by catiekk

These pillows reek of a strong chemical smell. I can't put my head on them and get a good night's rest. Useless.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/22/2016

These pillows should not have that odor. If you have not returned them please proceed to do so or call a quality team member at 10-800-BEDROOM option 1 for further assistance.

catiekk
Would recommend to a friend? No
Hurricane
12/17/2015

Customer review by Hurricane

4.0 stars 12/17/2015 by Hurricane
by Hurricane

In my opinion they're a little large, but they're comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hurricane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Standard cotton pillows suck
1/20/2016

Customer review by Pillows

1.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Pillows
by Pillows

Bought these because They were on sale and when you lay your head on them there so flat. Ugh

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/22/2016

Please contact a quality team member at 1-800-BEDROOM option 1 for further assistance.

Pillows
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 663 total reviews
1-20 of 663 reviews