Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.1out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 | 1013 reviews
5 stars
544
4 stars
231
3 stars
109
2 stars
48
1 stars
81
Sort by: 
1-20 of 850 reviews
1-20 of 850 reviews
SOFT BUT COMPACT!
10/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ALWAYS BUY THESE PILLOWS...I HAVE NOW THE REGULAR STANDARD AND THE STRONGER AND I LIKE BOTH OF THEM...A LITTLE DIFERENCE BUT IT WORKS PERFECT TO MY REST. RESISTANT AND LONG LIFE IF YOU TAKE A GOOD CARE OF THEM.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (60)No (27)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soft!
9/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
I'm very particular about bed pillows. I am easily disappointed when I spend what I consider a fair amount of money on bed pillows to find out that within a week or so they are either too firm or begin bunching up and getting lumpy. I was hesitant to purchase this set of 2 microfiber pillows based on the price. I read other customer reviews and was surprised that there were no bad reviews. I've been using these pillows for about a week now. I have a queen size bed & prefer 4 standard size pillows over 2 queen size pillows. I do spend some time in bed watching TV before going to sleep. These pillows provide good support while being very comfortable. When I do go to sleep I can tell the difference between these pillows and my other bed pillows. I will inevitably find & sleep with these pillows. They are extremely comfortable. I sleep mostly on my side & find that they still provide the neck support that I need. Try them. Can't beat the price and the quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (123)No (22)
Report
Was this review helpful?
perfectloftnsize
9/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love these! Like pillow heaven! I am a side sleeper and these are perfect for neck and head plus not too much pillow to move around. Use for between knees and under knees. Soft good support.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Nice!!
9/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought a few of these for my toddlers' beds. I love them. I actually wasn't expecting them to feel as good as they do but they are great!! Soft and not too firm.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pillow stuffing
9/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used these to stuff my couch pillow. Now they look good as new.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soft Pillow
9/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Soft and nice
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Some really nice and soft pillows
8/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought these for my college dorm bed. Super comfortable and cheap. Cannot go wrong with these.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pillows
8/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love these pillows!! They arrived very quickly and they are so soft and just the right size and thickness. I'm going to order 2 more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They're good
10/18/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Serves their purpose for the guest room
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just right!
8/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not too hard, not too soft, fluffy enough, and standard size to fit into any shams/pillowcases :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
sleep like a Baby
10/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
so cool I sleep like a baby,
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
just what he needed
1/12/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I got these pillows for my husband. His standard size pillows were old and flat. The new pillows are the perfect firmness for him and he is very comfortable sleeping on them. He has neck and back problems, and these pillows are great for helping him be comfortable. I will definitely buy this product again, in both standard and king size.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (99)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just what I wanted
8/16/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They don't last as long as others but are comfortable. I can get them just how I want them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
You cannot go wrong for the money!
7/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The pillows were on sale for something like $4.50 for 2 of them. Are they the best pillows I have ever bought? You wouldn't expect that for that price. But that is not the point. I needed a few more pillows on my bed and some for other rooms. So, when they were that cheap I decided to pull the trigger and get 8. I think there was even a free shipping event. I paid less than $20, tax included for 8 pillows. They are soft and spring back and good for having extra pillows on the bed. They are good pillows and for the price that makes them fairly exceptional. If these are still on sale (or even not) I would pull the trigger if you need a few extra pillows on any bed! Nice job Walmart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for 8 bucks =)
11/26/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've ordered this same set before, and so this is my second time receiving them.. I love them because they are cheap- I don't worry if I'll mess them up, and they are comfortable!! Kind of soft, but that's how I like my pillows.. so don't order if you're expecting really firm.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (150)No (21)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soft and comfy
11/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love these pillows! My kids are always trying to steal them from me :) I will be buying more so they will stop. Very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (36)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pillow
3/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
So great to sleep on that...like clouds under your neck....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not firm enough to support head properly
1/17/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great service on package delivery, but disappointed by product. Actually a remarkable/generous price for 2 pillows. But the pillows were just too soft for my "melon head". I would pay more for one pillow that was way firmer. I got my money's worth. I wish I had spent more for a firmer pillow. No more "shopping for pillows on the internet; from now on I will go to Walmart to feel the pillow...and test till I find one that will hold my head a little higher off the mattress." Things that are used every day should be examined at the store to guarantee satisfaction...price is secondary--a lesser criterion for purchase. Make sure you're happy with the product before you carry it out-of-the store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great for the price
7/16/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The price was great and they look great in the guest room, I would buy them again and recommend them to friends.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (136)No (28)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very pleased with these pillows
2/8/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these pillows for my daughter's room and they seem very soft and comfortable. They haven't gone flat either like some pillows do. Great buy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (95)No (19)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643928, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-