Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 23 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Perfect For Making Iced Passion Tea
12/7/2015

Customer review by benjibunch

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by benjibunch
by benjibunch

I wanted to make iced passion tea without having to buy the expensive teabags from a coffee chain. I bought these tea bags, used 6 in a large 2 quart pitcher and it was exactly spot on! So here's how to make it: *Boil 4 cups of water, add 6 tea bags for 3 minutes EXACTLY, press bags & promply remove. *Pour into a large pitcher and add 4 cups cold water, approx. 3 tbs vanilla syrup or extract (more or less to taste). *Add some ice and refrigerate until super cold. Viola!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
benjibunch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love This Tea
1/14/2016

Customer review by DevilToad

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by DevilToad
by DevilToad

I bought a box of this tea just to try it out and enjoyed it so much that I bought three more boxes when I used up the first. It has a unique flavor and is also decaffeinated, so I can enjoy a cup in the evening without worrying that it will negatively affect my sleep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DevilToad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pleased
10/14/2011

Customer review by jennifermiller213

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by jennifermiller213
by jennifermiller213

I cannot find the Passion Tazo Teas in the grocery stores, only the other kinds, this is the only place that I have found them besides Starbucks, they are way overpriced though. I found this by accident and will continue to order them here online whenever I'm about out of them. So happy with the no shipping costs as well, very good value for the quanity I recieved.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jennifermiller213
WA State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Stuff
8/15/2011

Customer review by acacias

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by acacias
by acacias

Here's a secret fellow walmart.com people -- if you like Starbuck's passion fruit tea? This is it!! Just brew 3-4 teabags of this for a pitcher with sugar to taste and serve over ice. Your cost per 'vente' goes down from about $3 (in NYC) to 20 cents a glass. And YUMMY. No caffeine either :) Thanks for carrying this walmart. You rock.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
acacias
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SUPURB
12/28/2011

Customer review by TEASUP

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by TEASUP
by TEASUP

ENJOYED, AS IT IS A SMOOTH DRINK HOT OR COLD. FLAVORS BLEND VERY WELL TOGETHER. AND WITH SOME RASBERRY SYRUP TO TOP IT OFF-IT'S TEA TIME FOR SURE. THE ONLY DOWNSIDE IS, I WISH IT WAS CARRIED IN THE REATIL STORES. I FOUND A LOCAL COMPETITOR OTHER THAN STARBUCKS WHO ACTUALLY CARRIES THIS FLAVOR AND PURCHASED IT FROM THERE DUE TO IT TOOK MY SHIPMENT SO LONG. BELIEVE IT OR NOT, BUT THERE ARE OTHER TAZO FLAVORS WALMART CARRY IN STORE, BUT NOT HIS ONE. GO FIGURE.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TEASUP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Quality
10/7/2015

Customer review by bunnyrun5

5.0 stars 10/7/2015 by bunnyrun5
by bunnyrun5

Smooth and refreshing tea. I often mix it with Green Tea

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bunnyrun5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite!!
11/25/2015

Customer review by Justme4689

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Justme4689
by Justme4689

Tazo Passion is my favorite hot tea, my local store doesn't always have it in stock so I order it using the Walmart app. The flavor is hard for me to describe, but it is definitely my favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Justme4689
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tea
11/22/2015

Customer review by Kate

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Kate
by Kate

Nice tea. Tart but not too much so. Wish they carried this in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous tea, fabulous price!
3/1/2014

Customer review by MHW64

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by MHW64
by MHW64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this tea!!! It is really the only one I drink. It's an added bonus to buy Tazo at Walmart prices!The tea is not bitter, not sweet, but just right for me. Try it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MHW64
Ramsey, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this Tea!
7/2/2012

Customer review by jreye132

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by jreye132
by jreye132

I bought this after trying the passion fruit lemonade at Starbucks, and brewing a cup of this tea with some lemon, cooled with ice, you get the same drink at a significantly lower price! Love this tea as iced tea, sweetened or unsweetened. Will definitely order again, or order in bulk!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jreye132
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
TAZO - Passion herbal infusion tea
10/9/2015

Customer review by Lizard

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by Lizard
by Lizard

Awesome flavor - love it iced with tropical juice infusion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lizard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So good
9/26/2015

Customer review by brandy1847

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by brandy1847
by brandy1847

I love this tea and love vet the big bag as I drink daily and makes it easier then making a lot of cups only complaint is order same time as other things and is taken forever to get her was suppose to be here Saturday and now states Tuesday all other things came about 3 days this about 10

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brandy1847
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Tea
10/20/2012

Customer review by Customer9002

4.0 stars 10/20/2012 by Customer9002
by Customer9002

This tea tastes good. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is that it's mostly lemon-flavored, where I was expecting not so much of the lemon taste

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Customer9002
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
The only herbal tea I like
7/18/2015

Customer review by Clarybelle

5.0 stars 7/18/2015 by Clarybelle
by Clarybelle
Top 1000 contributor

I have been disappointed with most herbal tea blends in the past. This one is fabulous; full of flavor and almost like dessert with added sugar. I take some with me while traveling so I can have a decaf beverage at night in the hotel. Great price at Walmart; I have paid far more in the store (when they carry it).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clarybelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
LOVE THIS TEA!!!
6/14/2011

Customer review by yumyumgirl

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by yumyumgirl
by yumyumgirl

This tea is sooo good either hot or over ice. I love it and am so glad Wal-Mart carries it. Please don't ever stop!! This is the same Tazo Passion that's at Starbucks but I don't live near a Starbucks so I'm thrilled to be able to make it at home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yumyumgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/26/2011

Customer review by DealShopperWY

4.0 stars 9/26/2011 by DealShopperWY
by DealShopperWY

Fantastic tea! The only surprise to me was that the tea was in paper tea bags as opposed to the silky mesh bags it is in when you get it at high end coffee shops. The taste is the same and at a fantastic price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DealShopperWY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a bit sour
5/3/2015

Customer review by vahidT

4.0 stars 5/3/2015 by vahidT
by vahidT

it's not bad just a bit too sour for me

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vahidT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love This Tea!!!!
10/23/2013

Customer review by 1MeMeG1

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by 1MeMeG1
by 1MeMeG1

While it was my very first time having this tea, I absolutely fell in love! It has an amazing, soothing taste, the mango passion flavor was the best. It's wonderful hot or cold. I thought the only way to enjoy this tea would be at starbucks, so happy that i can enjoy it in the comfort of my own home, on my own couch with a great book. Thanks Wally~world for being a life/penny saver!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1MeMeG1
Suwanee, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tazo Passion Herbal Infusion Caffeine Free Tea
2/3/2014

Customer review by hammerb

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by hammerb
by hammerb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Delicious!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hammerb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of my favorites
10/20/2014

Customer review by JCBM

5.0 stars 10/20/2014 by JCBM
by JCBM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very floral, intensive tea. I don't drink it with sugar and still - the flavor is so intensive I feel like drinking "flowers". No matter if you turn it into a cup of hot tea or some ice tea, it's delicious. One bag is good for 3-4 cups/glasses of tea or one bigger container (if you like to brew more at one time and keep it in the fridge as I do).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JCBM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews