Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best New Hair Color
4/11/2011

Customer review by MoukasLilBit

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by MoukasLilBit
by MoukasLilBit

I love Garnier hair color products but this one is the best yet. It really does make your hair shine. I have long brown hair so I have to use two boxes each time. It is worth it, too, because I've received so many compliments since using this product. I must admit that I tried one of the new foam hair colors (not by Garnier) and it was the worse thing I've ever used. I'll never do that again. It's Garnier Herbashine for me from now on. Way to go Garnier!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoukasLilBit
Pembroke, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great product ;)
1/14/2012

Customer review by AMOM4EVA

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by AMOM4EVA
by AMOM4EVA

I love HerbaShine. It did not dry out my hair and my hair still had life after coloring, no crunchy or dry feeling or sound after color.

AMOM4EVA
Queens, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
So Far, So Good!!
1/6/2013

Customer review by Dixie

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Dixie
by Dixie

I used 300 Darkest Natural Brown. No lift, which is what I was seeking! Nice even color. Easy to apply, easy to rinse out. True color. No noticeable hair loss like with other color systems. I will review again in a month.

Dixie
Cypress, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
So easy and quick
1/14/2012

Customer review by Tdawn62

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by Tdawn62
by Tdawn62

I love the Herbashine hair coloring products. It is so fast and easy to apply. It covered my gray and left my hair so soft and shiny. Exactly what I was looking for. Fantastic product.

Tdawn62
Bryan, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome color & shine
3/23/2013

Customer review by SheT

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by SheT
by SheT

This brown is beautiful. The highlights and shine was awesome and my hair felt so smooth, shiny, silky and smelt oh so good. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a special lift.

SheT
Califronia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing -- why is it so hard to find????
12/4/2013

Customer review by wasekh

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by wasekh
by wasekh

Please keep this product on the market and in the stores. It is wonderful. Covers beautifully and leaves my hair in better condition after coloring!! Amazing! I am now having to order it in bulk online. What is going on???

wasekh
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Went from fortysomething to fabulous!
4/1/2013

Customer review by Fortysomething2Fabulous

4.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Fortysomething2Fabulous
by Fortysomething2Fabulous

I let my naturally curly (3C), shoulder-length dark brown hair go gray for about three years (it was probably about 30% gray - most notably near my face). I was finally fed up, thanks to an upcoming family function and rebellious gray strands, and used Herbashine #400 to do my hair last night. Although my hair is a touch darker than usual, I have these lovely dark, coppery strands (read: formerly gray) which frame my face and are scattered among the mahogany curls. The only caveat is that if it's you're first time, or have curly or thick hair, more than one bottle may be necessary. The baby hairs surrounding my face hid well from the haircolor, so I'll need a touch-up in a few days. My hair didn't misbehave (break or become dryer than usual) with the chemicals thank goodness. Thanks Garnier!

Fortysomething2Fabulous
Sacramento, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy and beautiful color!
1/14/2012

Customer review by mrsobama69

4.0 stars 1/14/2012 by mrsobama69
by mrsobama69

This was my first time dying my hair by myself (have previously had highlights and color done in the salon and by my mom)! This was easy to use, simple directions and I only had to sit with the dye in for 10 minutes, easily rinses out. Even coverage (which was good since I have thick hair) and didn't leave a bad smell afterwards. The color didn't stay in as long as I hoped it would but the color was very pretty.

mrsobama69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I used 300 darkest natural brown
6/5/2012

Customer review by Sharrah

3.0 stars 6/5/2012 by Sharrah
by Sharrah

When the color was first done it was shiny and pretty and exactly what I wanted. I washed it once and it is already turning to red tones which is what I don't want.

Sharrah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female