Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 85 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 73 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
Quality bike!
6/6/2010

Customer review by Girls2Luv

5.0 stars 6/6/2010 by Girls2Luv
by Girls2Luv

I bought this bike for my 4 1/2 year old daughter. She is tall for her age and the bike is a perfect fit! It is sturdy, well made and easy to assemble. Great value for the price. My daughter loves the purple and pink colors and the design! She is having a great time riding it!

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Girls2Luv
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these bikes
7/10/2010

Customer review by LRLCL

5.0 stars 7/10/2010 by LRLCL
by LRLCL

My older daughter had this bike and when the time came to buy bikes for our 5 year old twin daughters we knew this was the brand we would buy. They came and I had them put together and the girls were riding them in about 45 min. Very easy to assemble and the girls jumped right on and took off. I love how affordable the bikes were (esp. when your buying two at a time) and that they are still great quality!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LRLCL
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice ride!
7/18/2010

Customer review by momofprecious1

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by momofprecious1
by momofprecious1

We purchased this bike for our daughter's 4th birthday & she loves it! We had her try the princess bike & this bike & she selected this one. Honestly, she rode this bike a lot better then the princess one. She took off quickly on this one while on the princess one it seemed like she was struggling with the petals. We also like thie diffrent combinations of colors on the bike. Her only complaint was that it didn't come with a basket for her baby so we purchased a cute basket that makes the bike look really girly.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofprecious1
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
6/12/2010

Customer review by mattn9886

5.0 stars 6/12/2010 by mattn9886
by mattn9886

Bike arrived 2 days after ordering online. Went together with a Crecent wrench and screw driver. Looks to be well made, and was a great price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mattn9886
Adrian, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/27/2011

Customer review by Love2Buy4MyKids

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by Love2Buy4MyKids
by Love2Buy4MyKids

I bought this bike for my 4 year old daughter and she loves it. It is just as nice as all the other ones that cost alot more money. I would recommend this bike to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2Buy4MyKids
Castle Rock, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
7/19/2011

Customer review by Tilia

4.0 stars 7/19/2011 by Tilia
by Tilia

Received it with a flat tire and a missing nut. Had to spend an extra $10 to make it work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tilia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Value
7/29/2010

Customer review by Gurken5060

4.0 stars 7/29/2010 by Gurken5060
by Gurken5060

This bicycle arrived on time, was easy to assemble, and fits my five-year-old daughter well. She really loves it. It is brightly colored with flowers. The only thing I was surprised to see that it didn't have a kickstand, which would be needed when the training wheels come off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gurken5060
St. Peters, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Price! Great Product.
8/9/2010

Customer review by Momof363640

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by Momof363640
by Momof363640

We bought this for our daughter who is 5. This bike was a great price and very easy to assemble. I would buy this bike again if needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof363640
Farmington, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent purchase
12/13/2010

Customer review by AZShoppingOnline

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by AZShoppingOnline
by AZShoppingOnline

I purchased this bike for a family adopted for the holidays and the girl loved this bike. Very rich, pretty colors. I put it together the night before I delivered the gifts, and it was easy to do. The only parts to installation were attaching the handlebars, seat, front wheel, pedals, and training wheels. Most of the frame and rear wheel came already assembled. The list of tools needed according to the box was onerous, but due to the simple design of this bike, I used one tool to do the entire assembly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZShoppingOnline
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Assembly Required~Easy
11/10/2010

Customer review by TwinMama444

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by TwinMama444
by TwinMama444

I purchased this bike on line because it was the cheapest version that I could find for my child turning 5. I was terrified that it would take me hours to assemble but to my surprise most of the assembly was done. This took me about thirty minutes to assemble and I am very happy with the look and the cost. I just hope that my child feels the same way about the bike as I do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinMama444
NPR, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
worth the wait
8/8/2010

Customer review by newhabits

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by newhabits
by newhabits

The assembly was easy (1/2hr) or less. We paid about 1/3 less than comparable bikes by having it shipped to home and assembling it ourselves. My daughter was up and riding in minutes. We've owned it about 2 weeks, no issues.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newhabits
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great bike
7/11/2011

Customer review by bestgrammi

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by bestgrammi
by bestgrammi

Bought this for our 4 1/2 year old granddaughter. She loved it. My husband put it together rather quickly. Would recommend this bike for kids that aren't ready for the 20 inch. Gets them used to riding a bigger bike but gives them the stabilty they need until they can ride without training wheels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bestgrammi
Warsaw, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/11/2011

Customer review by RelientKRocks

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by RelientKRocks
by RelientKRocks

Cute bike, easy assembly, fits my 5 year old nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RelientKRocks
Ruskin, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value
2/3/2011

Customer review by FarAwayAunt

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by FarAwayAunt
by FarAwayAunt

I ordered this for my 4 1/4 year old niece for Christmas, as her first two-wheeler, mostly because reviews listed it as sturdy and easy to use for 4-5 year olds. Also the price was reasonable and the store assembled the bike. The reviews were correct. My brother says my niece is able to get on and off, steer, and stop easily, and loves to ride it. My sister-in-law thinks the bike is adorable, and I like that it doesn't advertise a fashionable character, which my niece may not like next year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FarAwayAunt
Ansonia, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great bike for the price
12/26/2010

Customer review by Lorili

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by Lorili
by Lorili

We bought two huffy bikes, both well made. The 16" girl's bike was everything my granddaughter wanted at an excellent price. We were very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lorili
vacherie, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/27/2010

Customer review by nicksmom24

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by nicksmom24
by nicksmom24

awesome well made no kickstand though

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicksmom24
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bike!
7/14/2011

Customer review by jenpropps

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by jenpropps
by jenpropps

I ordered this bike online to be delivered to my home (free). It arrived within 3 days. It was very easy to assemble and my 4 year old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenpropps
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value for reasonable price
12/28/2010

Customer review by MomSlayton

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by MomSlayton
by MomSlayton

I bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter, she is happy with it, "it is awesome". Her parents were amazed at the quality, for the low price. So all of the above make me a happy Walmart customer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomSlayton
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Grandaughter loves it!!
6/19/2011

Customer review by Grandmoherof4

5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by Grandmoherof4
by Grandmoherof4

This was a birthday present for our 5yr grandaughter. It was easy to assemble. She loves it & couldn't wait to start riding it. Bought her helmet in the store, she likes it & will wear it to ride her bike without any fuss. This bike is for our house which she visits every week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmoherof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great bike for a Girl !
12/29/2010

Customer review by BuckeyeShopperFor3

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by BuckeyeShopperFor3
by BuckeyeShopperFor3

What a great bike! Very sturdy bike, and it comes with training wheels. Pink and purple with white seat and tires, will make any girl happy. Perfect for girls 4-8 years old. We are impressed with the quality. Well made, and super cute, at a low price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuckeyeShopperFor3
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews