Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 125 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

125 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

125 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
90
4 stars
32
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 107 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews
Great for a 4 year old
7/30/2010

Customer review by IAHall

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by IAHall
by IAHall

I bought this as a first bike for my son on his 4th birthday. He is 42" tall and it fits him perfect and will for at least a couple of years. Well made, sturdy, and you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IAHall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great starter bike
7/26/2010

Customer review by ThreeKidsAndAHeadache

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by ThreeKidsAndAHeadache
by ThreeKidsAndAHeadache

We got this bike for our son when he was five. He was reluctant to ride without training wheels so we bent them up a little bit. Eventually he realized he wasn't using them at all and let us take them off. He's six now and we'll probably upgrade next year but this one has been really great for the transition to a "big boy" bike.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThreeKidsAndAHeadache
Tacoma, wA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Boys 16 Huffy Bike
10/10/2010

Customer review by JTsmom

5.0 stars 10/10/2010 by JTsmom
by JTsmom

Bike is great. Our 5yr old loves it. Only wish it came with a kickstand for when he takes the training wheels off.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JTsmom
Minneapolis KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An absolute Delight
9/15/2010

Customer review by gots2shoponline

4.0 stars 9/15/2010 by gots2shoponline
by gots2shoponline

I purchased this bike for my nephew for his birthday and even though he can just reach the pedals, he has no problems navigating it (thanks to the training wheels). He loves riding it to the park and around the neighborhood. It's his favorite color and he can grow into it as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gots2shoponline
Fairfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A product worth its price
7/26/2010

Customer review by PreciousLN

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by PreciousLN
by PreciousLN

I bought this product online after reading few customer reviews and I am glad that I did. I was first hesitant because of the price but when I got it, I was shocked and of course happy. Besides, the bike was installed for me at the store at no additional cost come one now .... I even planning to buy another one for a nephew. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PreciousLN
Capitol Heights, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value -- Sturdy Bike!
12/27/2010

Customer review by GrandmaShaw

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by GrandmaShaw
by GrandmaShaw

We received this bike at home and I was a little nervous about having to assemble it myself. Turned out to be so easy. It comes completely assembled except for having to put on the front wheel, the pedals, the training wheels, the handlebars, and the seat. Total assembly time was about 15 minutes and the only tools needed were a couple adjustable wrenches. The bike was well protected from scratches in the box, and delivery was quicker than expected. It's very sturdy too. Bought for my 4-year-old grandson who will get much use out of it this summer. Even my 2-year-old grandson looked cute sitting on it! Great value too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaShaw
Commerce, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great deal!
5/11/2011

Customer review by John999

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by John999
by John999

Just bought this for my 5 year old. Great bike especially for the price. Would have been nice if it came with a kickstand, but even when I added one from Walmart for about $7, it is still much cheaper than any other new bike I looked at. I would recommend this bike to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
John999
Harleysville PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Not Really Red
5/6/2011

Customer review by ArtsieMommie

4.0 stars 5/6/2011 by ArtsieMommie
by ArtsieMommie

The bike seems very nice so far, but I have to tell you that I was very disappointed in the color of the bike. We looked at one in the store and it was red. I ordered the same bike online (or so it appeared) but when we opened the box after delivery it was definitely NOT red in color. It is a dark brownish burgandy color, not very pretty for a child that really wanted a red bike.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArtsieMommie
Kalamazoo, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
disappointed
10/14/2010

Customer review by canoodle

2.0 stars 10/14/2010 by canoodle
by canoodle

Thought Huffy was a good brand, but changed my opinion now. The boys bike front fork was damaged ,not round as it should be but flattened and oval on one side and bent so that it was impossible to slide the front wheel on. Thought it was a fluke, but the second bike I bought (they were for twin grandkids) was missing parts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
canoodle
weeki Wachee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Cool little bike
9/6/2010

Customer review by nkeitho

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by nkeitho
by nkeitho

I bought this bike for a little boy who's mom is a friend of mine. This was my present for his 6th birthday, and he loves it. It is built very solid, and everyone loves the colors. Probably took me less than 15 minutes to assemble it. I'm sure he will outgrow it long before he wears it out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nkeitho
Lake Charles, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
just what he needed
7/2/2010

Customer review by brandon07

4.0 stars 7/2/2010 by brandon07
by brandon07

i purchased this product for my 2 yr old grandson and it was just what he needed to adjust to his move from NY toNC.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brandon07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Little boy's favorite!
7/18/2010

Customer review by smilingstylist

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by smilingstylist
by smilingstylist

My only complaint is that when he crashes it scratches the paint.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smilingstylist
Imperial, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a perfect product
10/11/2010

Customer review by Jigerz

1.0 stars 10/11/2010 by Jigerz
by Jigerz

This bike was just waste of money........

Was this review helpful? (0) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jigerz
Harrisonburg,va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Huffy 16" Boy's Rock It Bicycle
8/7/2010

Customer review by LoveToRollBack

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by LoveToRollBack
by LoveToRollBack

Free home delivery within a week of ordering from Walmart.com. Very easy to assemble. Only issue was that the rear wheel was not straight and needed to be trued.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToRollBack
Germantown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Couldn't be happier
9/20/2010

Customer review by flyingethan

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by flyingethan
by flyingethan

I bought this bike for my four and a half year old. The bike is attractive, well made and my boy loves it. You could pay more for something else but it would just be a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flyingethan
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easy to Assemble
11/10/2010

Customer review by TwinMama444

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by TwinMama444
by TwinMama444

I purchased this bike on line because it was the cheapest version that I could find for my child turning 5. I was terrified that it would take me hours to assemble but to my surprise most of the assembly was done. This took me about thirty minutes to assemble and I am very happy with the look and the cost. I just hope that my child feels the same way about the bike as I do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinMama444
NPR, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very good first bike for 4 year old boy
12/22/2010

Customer review by EYESONHEVN

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by EYESONHEVN
by EYESONHEVN

This is a Christmas gift so I haven't really got to take it out of box and assemble it yet..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EYESONHEVN
Statesville, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
8/9/2010

Customer review by BenMary24

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by BenMary24
by BenMary24

This is a great little bike. Very sturdy, looks good, and came at a great price. It only took about an hour to assemble. My son loves his "big boy" bike. He's ridden it every day since he got it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BenMary24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this bike and the Colors are a Bonus
1/10/2011

Customer review by ShaShaReviews

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by ShaShaReviews
by ShaShaReviews

Perfect bike for the perfect price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShaShaReviews
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good bike
1/12/2011

Customer review by mercyevernew

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by mercyevernew
by mercyevernew

My grandson received this bike from Santa and I must say his elves did a great job,,sturdy and atractive..He has already learned to ride without the training wheels...great value for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mercyevernew
Liberty texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews