Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

67 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

67 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 65 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Amazing!!!
1/21/2016

Customer review by Melmel8

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Melmel8
by Melmel8

I love this product its amazing my breakout went away it also helped with my oily skin i used it twice a day at night and in the morning i love how it leaves my sking with that deep clean feeling as if i had a facial i love it and recommend it to everyone with acne uneven skin tone or breakouts this product is the best !!!!!

Melmel8
Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Absolutely love it !!!!!!!
1/8/2016

Customer review by Gi Gi

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Gi Gi
by Gi Gi
Spark Reviewer - received free product

When I tried the bacteria fighting cleanser I fell in love with the noxzema brands. I have very oily skin and nothing ever seem to work to control the oil in my face. I am constantly dabbing my face with the oil absorbed tissue throughout the day. With this cream the oil level is balanced. My face isn't too dry or to oily. What's more important is that I have not used the oil tissue not once throughout the day. Thanks so much for making this cleanser.

Gi Gi
Hollywood, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
works Great!!
12/26/2015

Customer review by smotzko

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by smotzko
by smotzko

Works well on problem acne!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smotzko
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best cleanser I have ever tried.
4/21/2012

Customer review by Mollylynn21

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by Mollylynn21
by Mollylynn21

I have combination/oily skin and it is very acne prone. I purchased this product because I have read great reviews on it. At first I did not know what to expect, and didn't suspect much from it. At first, my skin became slightly dry and flaky in some areas when first using this product. After more uses, my skin became used to the substance and transformed. My skin is much more softer than it was before I started using this cleanser. My acne is becoming flatter, and less red. I have also noticed that I have had less breakouts during my time of using Noxzema (about 3 months now). The product has lasted me a long time, and it priced at a very reasonable cost. The consistency is my favorite part, it is very foamy and lathering. The scent is quite medicinal, but I do not mind. I plan on buying this cleanser again! I've had a wonderful success.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mollylynn21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for backne
7/28/2011

Customer review by asdf12

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by asdf12
by asdf12

I bought this product cause my sister was using it and I noticed a big difference in her skin. However, I did not like the way it made my face feel after washing so I used it on my chest and back and it has helped keep body acne at bay. I had like little tiny pimples on my chest that cleared up very fast. My back was horrible! I tried everything to get my back to clear up. I am a cleanly person and shower everyday and was trying to figure out why my back was breaking out. but after about a week of using this on my back it has cleared all of my back and i can finally not be self concious at the beach. Would recomend to anyone with bodyacne.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asdf12
Macon, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Clear complexion for years
11/1/2014

Customer review by ChasD3

5.0 stars 11/1/2014 by ChasD3
by ChasD3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've used this cleanser for about 6 years. I know it works because I have sleep apnea and I've been wearing a CPAP breathing mask for the last 12 years. Occasional pimple breakouts were a way of life. They would occur around the areas where the mask touches my face especially between the eyebrows. I have not had a single pimple or eruption of any kind since I started using this. Coincidence? I don't think so!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChasD3
San Fernando Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST CLEANSER EVER!!!!!!!!!!
1/31/2013

Customer review by Maria134

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by Maria134
by Maria134

I use this cleanser as an all over body wash. I have combination skin and monthly acne and I have tried other products but this one DOES IT ALL! It helps keep my complextion clear while giving me an all over clean feeling. Once you try this product you will never go back to your old product. Fabulous results!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maria134
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a pretty good cleanser!
11/18/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really like it. It comes out as a cream, but get really soapy when you rub it in ur hand with cold water. That's one of the things i love about it. Another thing is it keeps my face a lot clearer than Neutrogena. I've got combination skin, and it keeps all the oil I have in control. It also helps keep my pimples in control. Not completely, but it does a better job than a lot of the other brands I've tried. Overall: yes, I would recommend it to others. Pros: Helps keep belmishes and oil in control all day, and lathers up (which i LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!). Cons: dries out skin a little, so u might have to use moisturizer.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
De Kalb, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bought for my husband
10/3/2015

Customer review by mmckay323

4.0 stars 10/3/2015 by mmckay323
by mmckay323

I bought this for my husband, who has chronic issues with ingrown hairs on his face. Sometimes, antibacterial agents help cut down on the ingrowns. He has used it for over a week, and he seems to like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mmckay323
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great clean feel
10/8/2015

Customer review by Didu

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Didu
by Didu

Boost to my complexion

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Didu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Noxema is the best!
5/20/2014

Customer review by Shopaholic0524

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by Shopaholic0524
by Shopaholic0524
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using this product since the 70's when I was a teenager and my skin has always received compliments. This product should be the staple of every woman's skin care regimen.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopaholic0524
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWSOME PRODUCT
12/5/2011

Customer review by BEAUTYGOOROO

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by BEAUTYGOOROO
by BEAUTYGOOROO

I absolutley love this product. I use this first thing in morning to exfoliate and clense before doing my beauty routine. I then use moisturizer and put my foundation on from their. I love how this makes my skin feel, soft and beautiful. I cant say enough good things about it. I use this daily.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BEAUTYGOOROO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
15 years- still the best
2/20/2011

Customer review by CAH77

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by CAH77
by CAH77

I found Noxzema Triple Clean when I was a sophomore in college in 1996. I had mild to moderate acne on my face and back and within a couple of weeks of using this product, it was cleared up. I can't tell you how thankful I was! I never wore tank tops because I was so embarrassed about my backne- but after this- it was gone! Since 1996, I've tried nearly every product out there- even foregoing my Noxzema for a couple of weeks to try others. But, either the acne comes back or my skin dries out or it just doesn't feel right. I know that's not a scientific study, but I don't care. I have trouble finding this product where I live now, so I have to order it online. But, it's a small price to pay for the best facial cleanser out there. I love it and hope they never stop making it!

CAH77
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
My New Daily Cleanser
11/26/2012

Customer review by 40AndFab

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by 40AndFab
by 40AndFab

I must say that I love this cleanser! I was using a popular acne regimen but have been looking for something a little more cost effective. I read all the great reviews and decided to give this a try and I'm so glad I did! My father has used the regular Noxema for many years and has loved it so I decided to try this since I know Noxema is a good product. I love the way this lathers and leaves my face feeling clean! I use this twice a day and my skin looks great!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
40AndFab
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great!
9/14/2015

Customer review by Brit

5.0 stars 9/14/2015 by Brit
by Brit

I could never find a cleanser that worked for me even as a teenager to keep my face clear and my mom kept pushing the old school noxzema so I finally went and seen this next to the original kind and gave it a go and fell in love and have been using it for the last 5 years with no wants of change!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My go-to facial cleanser!
1/22/2011

Customer review by NoxzemaBoi

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by NoxzemaBoi
by NoxzemaBoi

I have been using Triple Clean since I was in middle school and I am 24 now. I have used many products since first being introduced to it, and I just have to say it is always the product I keep coming back to. It smells fresh and clean and my skin feels so healthy and clean after using it. I use it morning and night and I don't know what it is about the product but my skin is always so moisturized that I don't need a moisturizer anymore. I really love this product but it is SO SO hard to find in my city. I spend hours going from store to store looking for it. I believe it is because it is so popular it is always sold out in the stores since there are always other Noxzema products on the shelf. I love it and will never use anything else.

NoxzemaBoi
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Skin type:Combination
So far so good
9/19/2015

Customer review by similac

4.0 stars 9/19/2015 by similac
by similac

I only had this for a week. I like it so far. The only thing that bothers me is the smell. It smell just like no-lye relaxers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
similac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The reviews don't lie
12/24/2010

Customer review by Katie

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by Katie
by Katie

I purchased this at the drug store because the name was interesting. I came home and looked at the reviews and really thought they were all posted by Noxzema...nothing can be this amazing, especially for people with acne. Well. After a month of using this morning and night it's amazing. Nothing ever works for me but prescription creams, but this stuff has changed everything. My whiteheads have all but disappeared and my skin has become so much clearer. If you have moderate or even extreme acne you should really give this a try. My cystic acne is still around, but the benefit is still amazing. It is a bit drying so you need to use a moisturizer (I used a light one with SPF) but that side effect is nothing compared to the results.

Katie
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for Adult Skin
9/12/2014

Customer review by justreg

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by justreg
by justreg

This cleanser has shocked me completely by how great it is at clearing acne and cleansing the skin without over drying. I'd been on Proactiv for several years off and on and finally decided to stop using the complete system all together. Since then I've had breakouts on just about every part of my face..even places that I've never had breakouts before. I tried a few gentle cleansers and even oil cleansing but nothing worked like this product. Within three days my face began to clear up and I have no doubts that it will only get better. I also moisturize with a drop of vegetable glycerin and a skin hydrator both in the morning and at night. Amazing results!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justreg
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
sdthib
9/7/2015

Customer review by Thib

5.0 stars 9/7/2015 by Thib
by Thib

Works great!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thib
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews