Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 56 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Great for backne
7/28/2011

Customer review by asdf12

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by asdf12
by asdf12

I bought this product cause my sister was using it and I noticed a big difference in her skin. However, I did not like the way it made my face feel after washing so I used it on my chest and back and it has helped keep body acne at bay. I had like little tiny pimples on my chest that cleared up very fast. My back was horrible! I tried everything to get my back to clear up. I am a cleanly person and shower everyday and was trying to figure out why my back was breaking out. but after about a week of using this on my back it has cleared all of my back and i can finally not be self concious at the beach. Would recomend to anyone with bodyacne.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asdf12
Macon, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best cleanser I have ever tried.
4/21/2012

Customer review by Mollylynn21

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by Mollylynn21
by Mollylynn21

I have combination/oily skin and it is very acne prone. I purchased this product because I have read great reviews on it. At first I did not know what to expect, and didn't suspect much from it. At first, my skin became slightly dry and flaky in some areas when first using this product. After more uses, my skin became used to the substance and transformed. My skin is much more softer than it was before I started using this cleanser. My acne is becoming flatter, and less red. I have also noticed that I have had less breakouts during my time of using Noxzema (about 3 months now). The product has lasted me a long time, and it priced at a very reasonable cost. The consistency is my favorite part, it is very foamy and lathering. The scent is quite medicinal, but I do not mind. I plan on buying this cleanser again! I've had a wonderful success.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mollylynn21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a pretty good cleanser!
11/18/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really like it. It comes out as a cream, but get really soapy when you rub it in ur hand with cold water. That's one of the things i love about it. Another thing is it keeps my face a lot clearer than Neutrogena. I've got combination skin, and it keeps all the oil I have in control. It also helps keep my pimples in control. Not completely, but it does a better job than a lot of the other brands I've tried. Overall: yes, I would recommend it to others. Pros: Helps keep belmishes and oil in control all day, and lathers up (which i LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!). Cons: dries out skin a little, so u might have to use moisturizer.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
De Kalb, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWSOME PRODUCT
12/5/2011

Customer review by BEAUTYGOOROO

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by BEAUTYGOOROO
by BEAUTYGOOROO

I absolutley love this product. I use this first thing in morning to exfoliate and clense before doing my beauty routine. I then use moisturizer and put my foundation on from their. I love how this makes my skin feel, soft and beautiful. I cant say enough good things about it. I use this daily.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BEAUTYGOOROO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My New Daily Cleanser
11/26/2012

Customer review by 40AndFab

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by 40AndFab
by 40AndFab

I must say that I love this cleanser! I was using a popular acne regimen but have been looking for something a little more cost effective. I read all the great reviews and decided to give this a try and I'm so glad I did! My father has used the regular Noxema for many years and has loved it so I decided to try this since I know Noxema is a good product. I love the way this lathers and leaves my face feeling clean! I use this twice a day and my skin looks great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
40AndFab
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Noxema is the best!
5/20/2014

Customer review by Shopaholic0524

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by Shopaholic0524
by Shopaholic0524

I have been using this product since the 70's when I was a teenager and my skin has always received compliments. This product should be the staple of every woman's skin care regimen.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopaholic0524
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clear complexion for years
11/1/2014

Customer review by ChasD3

5.0 stars 11/1/2014 by ChasD3
by ChasD3

I've used this cleanser for about 6 years. I know it works because I have sleep apnea and I've been wearing a CPAP breathing mask for the last 12 years. Occasional pimple breakouts were a way of life. They would occur around the areas where the mask touches my face especially between the eyebrows. I have not had a single pimple or eruption of any kind since I started using this. Coincidence? I don't think so!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChasD3
San Fernando Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST CLEANSER EVER!!!!!!!!!!
1/31/2013

Customer review by Maria134

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by Maria134
by Maria134

I use this cleanser as an all over body wash. I have combination skin and monthly acne and I have tried other products but this one DOES IT ALL! It helps keep my complextion clear while giving me an all over clean feeling. Once you try this product you will never go back to your old product. Fabulous results!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maria134
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the new cleanser
5/25/2014

Customer review by Suealexiac

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by Suealexiac
by Suealexiac

I love that it lathers and still has that tingling feeling. I've used Noxzema most of my life and glad that they're keeping up with what is effective. This works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suealexiac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Adult Skin
9/12/2014

Customer review by justreg

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by justreg
by justreg

This cleanser has shocked me completely by how great it is at clearing acne and cleansing the skin without over drying. I'd been on Proactiv for several years off and on and finally decided to stop using the complete system all together. Since then I've had breakouts on just about every part of my face..even places that I've never had breakouts before. I tried a few gentle cleansers and even oil cleansing but nothing worked like this product. Within three days my face began to clear up and I have no doubts that it will only get better. I also moisturize with a drop of vegetable glycerin and a skin hydrator both in the morning and at night. Amazing results!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justreg
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Too Aggressive...dries you out!
1/31/2013

Customer review by antrdh03

1.0 stars 1/31/2013 by antrdh03
by antrdh03

I thought I would try an antibacterial cleanser for my face, since I have tried everything else out there and it's at a great price, BUT....I used it twice daily for only a week and had to stop using this product...it had a tendency to tingle or almost "burn" my face while using it and dried my face out horribly! And it seemed to make my acne WORSE, I guess because of the drying out. It may work well for others, but not for my face!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
antrdh03
Eclectic, Al
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fast
3/12/2014

Customer review by 1SDDADDY

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by 1SDDADDY
by 1SDDADDY

Fast

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1SDDADDY
PHILLY PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/17/2010

Customer review by CrimsonCutie

5.0 stars 6/17/2010 by CrimsonCutie
by CrimsonCutie

This face wash has been the only thing i could use on my face. It really works for me. My skin type is weird anyways. i would recommend it for people with in between skin types such as sensitive and dry skin.

CrimsonCutie
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Purchase
6/21/2010

Customer review by Paipai

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by Paipai
by Paipai

I was going to get skin id, but after useing just this one thing I disidied not to because it rely works. for my sikn at lest.

Paipai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Gender:Female
Happy Face
6/5/2010

Customer review by carter37

5.0 stars 6/5/2010 by carter37
by carter37

I am a middle aged man, that gets breakouts on my nose all the time. I bought Triple Clean Anti-Bacterial Lathering Cleanser a few weeks ago, and haven't had a single break out. I use it with my Sonicare facial scrubber, and my pores look smaller and blackheads are less noticeable. Rinses clean, no residue, just fresh clean skin.

carter37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
7/28/2010

Customer review by Kala

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by Kala
by Kala

This anti-bacterial lathering cleanser, just like all other Noxzema products is great! It makes my skin feel clean & healthy!

Kala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Best Face wash ever
7/28/2010

Customer review by melwood

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by melwood
by melwood

This is THE BEST face wash ever. It cleans my face perfectly without striping it. It also removes all of my makeup--even eyeliner and mascara.

melwood
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Gender:Female
7/28/2010

Customer review by momofthree

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by momofthree
by momofthree

This is a great cleanser at a great price! Good for my sensitive and combination skin. I highly recommend this product.

momofthree
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
For all seasons
7/28/2010

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

This cleanser leaves my face feeling squeaky clean, but is still gentle enough to use in winter.

Anonymous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Best Body Wash on the Market!
7/29/2010

Customer review by Timesolver

5.0 stars 7/29/2010 by Timesolver
by Timesolver

I love this stuff! I haven't found a body wash that gets my skin so clean and keeps it soft too. It doesn't over dry and any blemish is gone in no time. I recommend it to all my friends regardless of age or skin type.

Timesolver
Tampa Bay Area, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews