Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 41 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Best lotion I have ever used
4/7/2012

Customer review by EmmeiLou

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by EmmeiLou
by EmmeiLou

I bought this lotion while staying at my home in NC last June. I have very dry skin and had read that lotions with hemp were great to help that...I immediately loved the fresh summer scent and it did not feel dry a few mins after applying like many other lotions do... after I returned to Canada where I am live due to work 9 months out of the year...I continued using the lotion after every bath... I noticed I did not get the itchy eczema that I had gotten during the dry cold winters here....and my skin felt great and moist even wearing the heaviest winter clothes...I am almost out...it is time for me to return to NC and now I am stocking up for the Winter this time...I will recommend it to everyone...

Was this review helpful? (44) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EmmeiLou
Toronto Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing
7/16/2016

Customer review by MsLil

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by MsLil
by MsLil
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We started using this lotion on my mother, it was recommended by her dermatologist. It smells wonderful also it gives you the necessary moisture and more , I believe it helps with wrinkles, leaves your skin very very smooth. I recommend this lotion above any I have tried.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsLil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/20/2011

Customer review by AAllen1206

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by AAllen1206
by AAllen1206

I love that this product was made in the USA and wasn't tested on animals! I was pleasantly surprised with how well the product smelled and it did a fantastic job moisturizing my skin! Probably the best moisturizer I have ever used!

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AAllen1206
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love in a Bottle!
1/21/2013

Customer review by ifloatupwards

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by ifloatupwards
by ifloatupwards

I love this lotion and use it every time I get out of the shower! It is easy to apply, smells wonderfull, and doesn't feel greasy after you put it on. Over all, it makes my skin feel great and has helped bring a little bit of elastisity back to my skin after losing weight. Great product will for sure keep re-purchasing!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ifloatupwards
Lemont, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
something you have to have!
6/7/2011

Customer review by Beckyyybabiii

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by Beckyyybabiii
by Beckyyybabiii

this moisturizer is by far the best i own. it has an amazing scent and keeps my skin from drying out. i tan a lot and after tanning i always apply this lotion it helps my skin shine. is looks like a pale orange but goes on your skin clear. the lotion also doesn't have the oil feeling afterward. this lotion also does well on sensitive skin! i would recommended this lotion to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beckyyybabiii
Columbia Station, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
amazing!
4/19/2011

Customer review by thebeautyqueen

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by thebeautyqueen
by thebeautyqueen

this product is amazing. not only does it go on great it smells delicious. i use it before tanning and it even keeps my skin from drying out. i would recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thebeautyqueen
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice body lotion
7/25/2013

Customer review by Happyshopper4me

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by Happyshopper4me
by Happyshopper4me
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am pleased with this lotion and would buy it again...I have bought it more than once. The scent is absolutely wonderful...reminds me of a Hawaiian island tropical smell. Very nice!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happyshopper4me
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for everyone
9/2/2014

Customer review by have3at30

5.0 stars 9/2/2014 by have3at30
by have3at30
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this lotion! It is non greasy, easily absorbed and I just love the scent!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
have3at30
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great lotion!
5/14/2014

Customer review by Sammy77105

4.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Sammy77105
by Sammy77105
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this lotion! It is cheap and does better on my skin than some of the more luxury lotions! The only reason it did not get 5 stars is because the scent while not unpleasant is not my favorite! Leaves my skin silky and is just the right consistency. I do like the other Malibu Tan Hemp Body Moisturizer in the brown bottle as well slightly better but this one will do in a pinch! :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sammy77105
Cedar Park TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice
3/4/2014

Customer review by SleepyShopper13

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by SleepyShopper13
by SleepyShopper13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only lotion I have found that I am willing to use! Feels great and smells even better!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SleepyShopper13
Grayson, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of the best lotions I've tried.
5/11/2016

Customer review by PJnurse

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by PJnurse
by PJnurse

The second ingredient of this lotion is coconut oil, so you know it's good. I've taken this lotion to work and set it on the counter and everyone likes to use it! It smells great! Aromatherapy on the job! Too bad that it is currently out of stock! Please get it back in stock SOON!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PJnurse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I wanted
6/8/2013

Customer review by Bethany199

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by Bethany199
by Bethany199

I really like this lotion. I use it a few hours after I tan, but it would be good for anyone with dry skin. It's very moisturizing and smells great! You also can't beat the price for so much lotion.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bethany199
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome lotion
4/6/2016

Customer review by Ruinedbirthdaysurprise

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Ruinedbirthdaysurprise
by Ruinedbirthdaysurprise

This lotion absorbs fast and doesn't leave you feeling all oily , and it smells great. I wish they sold it in the Yuma Walmarts

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ruinedbirthdaysurprise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good for body moisturizing
9/29/2013

Customer review by senoritaace

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by senoritaace
by senoritaace

I loved the fragrance of this lotion. Is smells like lime after application. It's a good moisturizer for a cheap price. However for my dry skin I felt the moisturizing power did not stay for a long time. It is definitely a good light moisturizer that does not feel greasy at all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
senoritaace
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best lotion
3/22/2016

Customer review by JewellShellyDew

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by JewellShellyDew
by JewellShellyDew

This is the best moisturizer we have ever used. We love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JewellShellyDew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great lotion!!
5/26/2014

Customer review by LaReMe111

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by LaReMe111
by LaReMe111

I just used this lotion for the first time. I bought it online based on reviews and I am so glad I did!! It smells so good and makes my skin so soft! definitely worth buying!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaReMe111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great lotion!
3/11/2016

Customer review by amyb1212

5.0 stars 3/11/2016 by amyb1212
by amyb1212

I love to use this as a regular lotion since it doesn't contain mineral oil. I even use it on my face and it doesn't cause acne breakouts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amyb1212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Silky and summery
11/30/2013

Customer review by Nycep

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Nycep
by Nycep
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great fragrance! Smells like summer in winter and I love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nycep
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
3/11/2016

Customer review by Tom4774

5.0 stars 3/11/2016 by Tom4774
by Tom4774

It smells nice with being too strong. It is very smooth and creamy without leaving a oily residue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tom4774
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
shipping time was outstanding
2/23/2016

Customer review by mickeyquixote

5.0 stars 2/23/2016 by mickeyquixote
by mickeyquixote

Timing was excellent........friend begged for item and was received on time....kudos

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mickeyquixote
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews