Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 496 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

496 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

496 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
346
4 stars
97
3 stars
34
2 stars
7
1 stars
12
1-20 of 446 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 446 total reviews
1-20 of 446 reviews
It's a great table...but
9/3/2015

Customer review by ItsDc

3.0 stars 9/3/2015 by ItsDc
by ItsDc

I bought this to do jigsaw puzzles on so I wouldn't take up the dining room table. I bought it in the store - it was the last one on the shelf and it looked like it had been opened before, but I really needed it so I got it. The table itself is awesome - it's sturdy and easily portable, but when I got it home and opened it, one of the locks on the leg was broken. I guess it had been previously bought, broken, and returned but put back on the shelf instead of getting repaired. I never did bring it back, my Walmart is 17 miles away and I honestly just didn't feel like driving all the way back. As long as you're not moving it around or it's getting bumped into it absolutely serves the purpose I bought it for. So essentially I'm very happy with the table but not so happy with Walmart for putting a broken item on the shelf. I would definitely recommend this table!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ItsDc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As described
3/12/2016

Customer review by SlyGuy

4.0 stars 3/12/2016 by SlyGuy
by SlyGuy

Our concerns about the table being assembled wrong, damaged during shipment, or not opening completely flat based on the other reviews were all unfounded. Table is of a manageable size, not too heavy, and has a minimal gap/angle where the table folds. Good value from what I've seen so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SlyGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received in damage condition, poorly packed.
10/18/2015

Customer review by Melvi

1.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Melvi
by Melvi

Received in damage condition, poorly packed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melvi
Would recommend to a friend? No
ozark table
2/29/2016

Customer review by fishforfun

4.0 stars 2/29/2016 by fishforfun
by fishforfun

my wife needed a table for here green house, this was a perfect size. Table arrived in perfect condition, very study. I believe she will get many years of use out of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fishforfun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice table
3/1/2016

Customer review by Geebee

4.0 stars 3/1/2016 by Geebee
by Geebee

A very strong table

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Geebee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it works for my needs
2/24/2016

Customer review by gasagui

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by gasagui
by gasagui

The quality is good, strong enough for what I need ti for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gasagui
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
2/17/2016

Customer review by PrincessSnowWhite

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by PrincessSnowWhite
by PrincessSnowWhite

Arrived quickly and undamaged, free shipping, good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessSnowWhite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Value
2/15/2016

Customer review by ElaineWV

4.0 stars 2/15/2016 by ElaineWV
by ElaineWV

This is used in a laundry room, as a clothes folding table. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElaineWV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice table
2/2/2016

Customer review by Pinkerton

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Pinkerton
by Pinkerton

The table is sturdy. It easily opened up and the legs extend with no difficulty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pinkerton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Study and wide
8/12/2015

Customer review by Esther

5.0 stars 8/12/2015 by Esther
by Esther

Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Esther
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent choice for routine use
10/18/2015

Customer review by Armaggadeon

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Armaggadeon
by Armaggadeon

The table is built very strong and it can be used for day to day activities. I use it frequently for house gatherings and for kids activities. The folding pattern makes it easy to maneuver and store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Armaggadeon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Table good price
10/19/2015

Customer review by JSAN

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by JSAN
by JSAN

Perfect size table for small parties. It completely folds in two with plastic locks. The easy carry handle is a nice addition. Less than $20 and I brought it home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JSAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folding tables
10/19/2015

Customer review by Texascowgirl

4.0 stars 10/19/2015 by Texascowgirl
by Texascowgirl

We bought 4 of these tables. One to be used at our camper next summer and three to be used when we have our yard sale in the spring. Can't wait to put them to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texascowgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Solid for the $16 I paid
10/19/2015

Customer review by AverageAmericanConsumer

4.0 stars 10/19/2015 by AverageAmericanConsumer
by AverageAmericanConsumer

I paid $16 per table. Which is why I'm giving it 4 stars. At $40 I'd say you could find better build for the price. These are fairly solid and easy to handle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AverageAmericanConsumer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT TABLE!
10/18/2015

Customer review by Tawny

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Tawny
by Tawny

Perfect table for camping, packs well, fast and easy t set up And take down. Nice to have an extra table for events, stores easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tawny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folding table
10/21/2015

Customer review by Angel

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Angel
by Angel

Sturdy table . Great for outside and even inside for more seating. Love the way they fold up to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Table
10/26/2015

Customer review by Robrites

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Robrites
by Robrites

Well built - Will last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robrites
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5' folding table
10/18/2015

Customer review by Janet

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Janet
by Janet

This is a great light weight table that is easy to store. Very easy to set up and take down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A+
10/25/2015

Customer review by EdBoy

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by EdBoy
by EdBoy

Great table. Should last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EdBoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good tables
10/20/2015

Customer review by cachita

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by cachita
by cachita

i would like to buy 3 more of this tables, i am very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cachita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 446 total reviews
1-20 of 446 reviews