Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

55 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

55 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
1-20 of 46 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Nice product but could be better
10/5/2010

Customer review by grannyannie2001

3.0 stars 10/5/2010 by grannyannie2001
by grannyannie2001

I used to buy the White Stag denim leggings from Walmart, but they stopped making them. I have bought denim leggings from a higher end online retailer that are much more expensive, but not really better quality than the Just My Size leggings. I have two issues with the fit. First of all, I ordered a smaller size than I wear because I read a review that these leggings ran large. It is definitely true, I am not sure I could not have gotten two sizes smaller. That being said, these are comfortable, but a little loose in the rear end. I wish they fit a little tighter. Secondly, they won't stay up. I am constantly having to reach under my shirt and pull the darn things up. Really, I can't walk from my bedroom to the kitchen without stopping to pull up my pants. I only paid $9 on clearance for these pants, but I will not buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannyannie2001
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love My Jeggings
8/24/2010

Customer review by Lolley

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by Lolley
by Lolley

I am in love with my Jeggings. They fit close to my curves and I love that they don't have a zipper. My only complaint is that I wish they had more colors and make some with pockets. I have gotten many compliments on these pants. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lolley
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice Jeggings for the price
9/7/2010

Customer review by westfeldt

4.0 stars 9/7/2010 by westfeldt
by westfeldt

These jeggings are a good buy for the price, however I would have preferred more options. No petite was offered, so they are too long, and I would have preferred better sizing. I take an 18, so the 18/20 was really too big. Also, there were too few color choices. Having said all this, other jeggings cost more, so they were a good value but I need to hem them and take them in a bit. They are comfortable and the fabric is nice, so all in all, pretty good.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
westfeldt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great color
5/22/2011

Customer review by sushibelle

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by sushibelle
by sushibelle

Fit is great, like the front seams and dark color

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sushibelle
dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These are NOT jeggings!
12/1/2011

Customer review by BunnyBear8269

2.0 stars 12/1/2011 by BunnyBear8269
by BunnyBear8269

I got these because of a review by another customer who stated they were built like a chicken. I am built the same way and was excited to find them. I tried them on and there was absolutely nothing jeggings/leggings about them. They were huge through the seat and hip area. The picture shows tight jeans all the way down. These were not snug anywhere. I even got one size smaller than I usually get. The only plus was that I was able to take them back to the store instead of sending them back.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BunnyBear8269
Smyrna, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Cute and Comfortable
12/10/2011

Customer review by ASplendidMoment

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by ASplendidMoment
by ASplendidMoment

These denim Jeggings are very smart looking and very comfortable. I am a very large size and they are a great fit and look.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ASplendidMoment
Brecksville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
MUCH BETTER THAN I THOUGHT!!!
2/17/2011

Customer review by kissmeUfool

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by kissmeUfool
by kissmeUfool

I have always said I am built like a chicken! Big belly very skinny legs and absolutely no hips and no butt. These Jeans are made for women like us. They fit great and actually made me look thinner. Material is heavy, they are comfortable and didn't stretch out during the day causing me to be pulling my pants up all day. After getting the blue pair I liked them so much I ordered a black pair with an over sized boyfriend shirt and I LOVE them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kissmeUfool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice Slacks!
11/7/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/7/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Ordered these online shipped to my house, i am a tall lady plus so i like leggings (these make your legs look skinny) and i wear a long shirt over them with a pair of boots and man do i look good! buy a few pairs! they are so comfortable no zipper elastic waistband soft and worn in i couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
wonderful
4/24/2011

Customer review by linjean

5.0 stars 4/24/2011 by linjean
by linjean

These jeans are wonderful, as being over weight and buying plus size, these are the most comfortable as far as jeans go. love them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
linjean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/8/2011

Customer review by charmansmom

4.0 stars 8/8/2011 by charmansmom
by charmansmom

Very nice jeggins but fit very loose for jeggings.. i bought a size smaller than i usually wear due to the other reviews saying they fit loose.. i could have even bought a size smaller..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charmansmom
Jamestown, /ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Roomy fit, comfortable, no pockets
12/5/2011

Customer review by JimDangle

3.0 stars 12/5/2011 by JimDangle
by JimDangle

For reference, I am 5' 4" tall, & I wear a 2X, & am between a 20 & a 22. I ordered the 18/20 of these "jeggings". First, as other reviewers pointed out, these are very generously cut. I wanted to be safe, so got the 18/20 rather than going any smaller. They are still room. I washed them & put them on the dryer, which helped a little bit, but they are still not quite what I was expecting from a legging, denim or otherwise. They are comfortable though & have a decent fit, just not as fitted as I'd like. At my height, they are just a bit long too, which is expected. Probably just by a couple of inches though, so not too bad. Also, they faded ever so slightly when I washed them, but that's normal for this dark denim. That's why it comes with a recommendation to wash them alone before wearing them. And no pockets is standard on a legging, though I have seen other jeggings with jeans style pockets. I wore them today for the first time & kept forgetting I didn't have any pockets.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JimDangle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Comfy
11/27/2011

Customer review by RxQueen14

3.0 stars 11/27/2011 by RxQueen14
by RxQueen14

Buy sizes smaller in the jean jeggings for a snug comfy fit. Or they will be a little too loose.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RxQueen14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best legging at any price
12/22/2010

Customer review by janniej

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by janniej
by janniej

I love these leggings. They do however run a bit large but I like a looser pair to wear with some shirts so I didn't mind. I will order another pair in a smaller size to wear with tunics. Material is good quality and I love the length, I am average height and some leggings run a little short on me. I would recommend these to any one who wears stretch jeans also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janniej
Fyffe AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/17/2012

Customer review by rrenee

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by rrenee
by rrenee

I love these pants and they way they fit. I bought a pair in demin, I liked them so much Ibought another pair in black.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rrenee
Ventura, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/11/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

great pants, comfortable fit, love them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pure Comfort
10/18/2010

Customer review by SandoLovesWalmart

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by SandoLovesWalmart
by SandoLovesWalmart

I just love, love, love these Leggings. So very comfortable and nice looking. I Liked them so well I ordered 2 more. For the price, you can not go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SandoLovesWalmart
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/6/2011

Customer review by HappyFatty

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by HappyFatty
by HappyFatty

Very comfortable. Fit well, and move with me. I use them as pajama bottoms, instead of the expensive Pajama jeans.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyFatty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best jeans
2/11/2012

Customer review by speens

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by speens
by speens

i love these jeans. they fit great, are comfortable and look great. I bought 3 pair for fear of not finding them again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
speens
chester, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really enjoying these "jeans"
10/21/2010

Customer review by SavingsSluth

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by SavingsSluth
by SavingsSluth

These are the most comfortable jeans I've warn in a long time. They fit wonderful, feel great on , and dont lose their shape like other strech jeans do. Also they will fit in boots without extra bulk.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavingsSluth
Hamburg, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/22/2010

Customer review by LookingFine

4.0 stars 10/22/2010 by LookingFine
by LookingFine

These pants are very comfortable, I like the style.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LookingFine
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews