Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
33
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I Love Tinker Bell
9/26/2010

Customer review by devilscub

4.0 stars by devilscub

This is a great family film. It's so cool that they kept the same actress for Tinker Bell's voice. That makes the films that much better. It has good music and a good story. There was danger and excitement as well as comedic relief. Fun story.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
devilscub
Circleville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Walmart associate
perfect for tinker bell fans
12/26/2010

Customer review by shadows1301

5.0 stars by shadows1301

My duaghter loves Tinkerbell and this was a perfect addition to her collection i would rate this a 10 out of 10!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shadows1301
Milliken, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Movie
10/11/2010

Customer review by PattiA

5.0 stars by PattiA

I ordered this for my 6 year old granddaughter and she loved it. She got all her "fairy dolls" together with 2 of her girlfriends and they watched the movie with their dolls and had a great time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PattiA
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just as Great 3rd time
1/15/2011

Customer review by Mom2Several

5.0 stars by Mom2Several

My daughters have loved the Tinkerbell movies and this 3rd one is just as adorable and entertaining as the first 2! They are theater quality, in my opinion, even though they were released straight to dvd. My husband and I don't mind watching along with the girls, which is appreciated since repeated viewings are required...(-;

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mom2Several
Fishers, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/12/2010

Customer review by maizy

5.0 stars by maizy

for ages 4 & up, doesnt hold 2yrs attention

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
maizy
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great DVD
12/31/2010

Customer review by Tigerlily75

5.0 stars by Tigerlily75

My daughter (almost 6 yrs) loved this movie (she said it was one of the best). If you know someone who loves the new Tinker Bell movies, this is a god purchase. I had some trouble finding just a DVD (most places want the sell the blu-ray and DVD and then charge much more for it). We only have DVD players.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tigerlily75
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Loved it
1/6/2011

Customer review by dauton

5.0 stars by dauton

My girls love the Tinker Bell movies. This one is no different. It's a great story. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dauton
Fountain Inn, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very entertaining
12/12/2010

Customer review by scootr

5.0 stars by scootr

my title says it all. Very cute dvd.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
scootr
mogadore, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!
12/26/2010

Customer review by 1boy2girlz

5.0 stars by 1boy2girlz

tinkerbells curiosity leads her where no fairy has gone before! owning the previous 2 movies getting this one was a give in and it had a good story plot My daughter loved it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1boy2girlz
Hiawatha KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome movie
2/5/2011

Customer review by MommyOfATinkLover

5.0 stars by MommyOfATinkLover

My 4 year old received this movie for her birthday! She loved it, could not wait to watch it again and again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommyOfATinkLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tinker Bell And The Great Fairy Rescue
10/8/2010

Customer review by bigboy1985

5.0 stars by bigboy1985

this movie is a best way to sit and spin time with your family or your friend

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bigboy1985
Las Vegas Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
LOVED IT!!
11/30/2010

Customer review by dPrincess33

5.0 stars by dPrincess33

Purchased for tween for trip to Disney World. Loved it - both of us. It's so cute. I was impressed with animation and story line. We liked so much, I purchased the other two already and the DS Fairy game.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dPrincess33
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
grand dauther loves it
10/13/2010

Customer review by jarbidgekid

5.0 stars by jarbidgekid

shipping was fast and the move is fantastic got it for my granddauther and she plays it everday

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jarbidgekid
Twin Falls,ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great movie
12/10/2013

Customer review by ta2faerie

5.0 stars by ta2faerie

This Is A Great Movie For Tinker Bell Lovers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ta2faerie
Oak Ridge, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great present
12/16/2013

Customer review by MyOpinionsToo

5.0 stars by MyOpinionsToo

I sent this to my granddaughter for Christmas and I hope she enjoys it. This way I got to spend more on the presents instead of shipping since I shipped it to them through Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MyOpinionsToo
Nampa, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fairies with real people!
10/6/2014

Customer review by costumefan

5.0 stars by costumefan

A great way that Tink interacted with that young girl who has such a strong interest in fairies. It took a while, but with the help of all of Tink's friends, she was able to convince her stalwart father.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
costumefan
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seriously -- Who doesn't love fairies?
9/11/2014

Customer review by Mommazilla

5.0 stars by Mommazilla

Okay, so I bought this one for my 4-year old because I had seen portions of it 2 other times, but never saw the whole thing. It may have been this was secretly a present to myself and I love it -- thank you me. My girl would prefer to watch Monster High movies and she's only watched this once. She definitely like it, though, the one time she watched it. It's a super cute story and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommazilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice addition in my daughter's movie collection
5/4/2014

Customer review by mommyaceL

5.0 stars by mommyaceL

All my online orders arrives in my preferred store 3days before the estimated/expected date of availability for pick up. I'm so glad about choosing walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommyaceL
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good movie. My granddaughters loved it.
8/24/2014

Customer review by starma

5.0 stars by starma

Very good movie. My granddaughters loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
starma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
no good
5/21/2015

Customer review by lisa

1.0 stars by lisa

It want worth my money I wouldn't of bought it if I worth would have known it was gonna be lime this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lisa
Would recommend to a friend? No