Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-10 of 10 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AWESOME !
9/15/2016

Customer review by bearpapadude

5.0 stars 9/15/2016 by bearpapadude
by bearpapadude
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

VERY RELIABLE !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bearpapadude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excited about the price, nothing more!
12/6/2011

Customer review by BubbaFrog

1.0 stars 12/6/2011 by BubbaFrog
by BubbaFrog

I ordered this product primarily because of the good price. It was a "site-to-store" delivery. When I went to pick it up, the Walmart associate carried out a box nearly 10 times larger than was needed to ship this product. She opened the box to inspect and we were both shocked at what we saw. There was no packing material around the CD package. While in transit, the CD's were thrown all about inside the box and the CD movement cut the wrapper. At least 10 or 12 CD's were scattered around loose in the shipping box. "Would-be" buyers should be aware that these CD's are not on a spindle like you normally see (and was implied). This means that even if packaging material had been used, the CD's would move, rubbing against each other, during the shipping process. This would, no doubt, result in upper and lower CD surface damage. The description of the product is very misleading. It reads "Verbatim 100-Pack 52X DataLifePlus White Inkjet Printable CD-R Spindle". THERE IS NO SPINDLE. Please don't waste your money on this product. It's one Walmart associate's fault for the way it was shipped. It's Verbatim's fault for the way it was packaged. They should add a Spindle and raise the price one or two dollars if necessary. I will gladly pay the difference. I should point out that this is the first problem I've had with any shipment from Walmart. I've shopped at Walmart.com numerous times without problem. I was a frequent buyer of MP3's. I really hate they no longer offer these downloads. The pricing was very good.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BubbaFrog
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
It does the job.
3/6/2013

Customer review by duko10110

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by duko10110
by duko10110

I reproduce lots of CD's for my church. I have not had any problems with this product. I have used it for years and have made many hundreds of CD's. No bells and whistles, it just works.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
duko10110
Jay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
not happy
6/3/2012

Customer review by pepsijrj

1.0 stars 6/3/2012 by pepsijrj
by pepsijrj

it was broke open and 15 disk where no good

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pepsijrj
olivehurst,CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good product - but too expensive
6/1/2012

Customer review by heyjude49

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by heyjude49
by heyjude49

I ordered this product because Sam's Club stores stopped carrying the Memorex 100-Pack White Inkjet Printable CD-R. I used to pay $ 18.00 at Sam's - these Verbatim are around $ 31.00 - I was pleased with Walmart's ship to store communications and accuracy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
heyjude49
Albany, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1/19/2013

Customer review by CDwiz

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by CDwiz
by CDwiz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Surface is smooth and defect free. Perfect to hub printing: make sure you adjust your CD printer inner/outer dimension settings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CDwiz
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrible Storage for 100 Discs!!!
12/11/2013

Customer review by nancydrew1406

2.0 stars 12/11/2013 by nancydrew1406
by nancydrew1406
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If these were half the price of other discs I might understand but the pricing is comparable to MOST and they come without a spindle to hold them. WHERE in the world do they expect you to keep 100 individual discs? LUCKILY I happened to have an empty one for these. This isn't walmart's fault btw, it's the way they come from Verbatim. Ridiculous because you don't know this until you open them, and once you open them they aren't going to be returnable!!! Well worth paying a dollar or two more for the spindle...In all fairness, if storage isn't a problem for you, I can't complain about the disc themselves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nancydrew1406
West Chester, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/6/2012

Customer review by joeshere

1.0 stars 12/6/2012 by joeshere
by joeshere
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Would not work in my apple computer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joeshere
La Mesa, california
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Almost
12/28/2014

Customer review by xAlx

4.0 stars 12/28/2014 by xAlx
by xAlx

I have ordered from here before almost the same item, I order from here as I cannot find printable CDs anywhere else the only problem is I ordered the silver ones and received the white ones. Ill use them but really liked the silver ones as all these years I've used them and now my collection looks different from this point on. I know it wont mean much to you but it dose to me. Please take this as it was meant but know I like your on line program and will not let this detour me from ordering again. AL

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xAlx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well in our CD and DVD inkjet printer
8/13/2014

Customer review by DesertReignChurch

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by DesertReignChurch
by DesertReignChurch
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product allows us to record the service music and/or message.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DesertReignChurch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.