Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value!
12/28/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bought these for Christmas dinner, and they were exactly what I'd hoped they'd be! Beautiful finish, wash well, and made a lovely presentation. Even though they're not bone china, they still look elegant to me.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Just as expected
1/24/2011

Customer review by lovethedeal

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by lovethedeal
by lovethedeal

I bought these plates for our family to, hopefully, help us reduce our portion sizes. We have a large family, so the number of plates was helpful, and this was the best deal on the web. The plates are durable and just as I expected. They are plain white plates that you might find in any restaurant. The one thing that I didn't expect was how quickly I received them. The shipping was FANTASTIC. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovethedeal
Murray, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
plates
3/14/2011

Customer review by Shopfortwo

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by Shopfortwo
by Shopfortwo

I like these plates because they are white and I needed a lot like these came in a package of 12. If you want something more fancy these are not for you.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopfortwo
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great addition
12/10/2010

Customer review by kayris

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by kayris
by kayris

I have white every day dishes and was having a party. wanted an economical addition for appy plates/desert plates. these were perfect!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kayris
Stamford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Buy for the $
12/2/2014

Customer review by chefraoul

5.0 stars 12/2/2014 by chefraoul
by chefraoul

I'm a caterer and needed a lot of plates on a reasonable budget. The plates look great and holds up well. I have service for 250 and pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chefraoul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/11/2011

Customer review by SterlingWest

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by SterlingWest
by SterlingWest

Well built and durable. Great with the set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SterlingWest
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these plates.
5/6/2011

Customer review by samiko

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by samiko
by samiko

Love these plates. I use them every day. I also purchased the dessert plates at the same time. I just wish I could purchase other dishes that match. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samiko
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great plates
12/19/2012

Customer review by Mel77650

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Mel77650
by Mel77650

I bought these for a class project and they are great! A great deal for the price :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mel77650
Galveston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/21/2013

Customer review by petroski

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by petroski
by petroski

Ordered these because my corelle dishes didn't come with dessert plates and do not make any to match them. These r simple but nice and the perfect size for desserts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
petroski
Hardin KY.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice plates
11/22/2013

Customer review by GrammySammy

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by GrammySammy
by GrammySammy

Perfect size and a nice weight to them. They work well for everyday use as well as fancier occasions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammySammy
Bradenton, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
12/9/2013

Customer review by MrsBusyBody

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by MrsBusyBody
by MrsBusyBody

I ordered these for thanksgiving so that I would have a uniform set of plates. The price is great and they are perfect for what I need them for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsBusyBody
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality. Fast delivery.
5/14/2014

Customer review by Maiteta

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Maiteta
by Maiteta

I picked them up at the store exactly the day the said they would arrive. Great service too. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maiteta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/6/2012

Customer review by Thepinksalt

4.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Thepinksalt
by Thepinksalt

Clean looking plates and great value especially when you have a large company over and you want matching plates. They come in useful boxes where you can store them easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thepinksalt
Stamford, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product was just what I expected and is fine
6/6/2013

Customer review by litllois

4.0 stars 6/6/2013 by litllois
by litllois

Product works fine for its purpose. The delivery was even faster than I expected. The whole experience with delivery to store went very smooth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
litllois
Sonora
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Practical
8/12/2014

Customer review by Contenta2

4.0 stars 8/12/2014 by Contenta2
by Contenta2

The plates all arrived intact. They were packed well. I like the size and weight of the plates. They almost seem delicate. My only wish is that they were a brighter white. Then they would seem to be of better quality, and they would match the rest of my more expensive white dishes. They're the perfect size for a slice of pie or cake with ice-cream.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Contenta2
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.