Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Dawgs
2/15/2012

Customer review by shopmom3

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by shopmom3
by shopmom3

Wonderfully comfortable shoe. Very warm especially when its super cold outside. Great value. Will buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopmom3
phila,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfy!
8/30/2013

Customer review by Blondnblue

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Blondnblue
by Blondnblue

This is my second pair of this type of slip on, and this brand is far more comfortable and cooler than the other kind! It's still to warm for wearing alot, but great for mini yard work and dog duty. I will wear these all winter and probably get some in black when available. The fit is very good and lots of room for toes, liner snaps out easily for a washing. Thanks Walmart for such a terrific online selection!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blondnblue
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as soft as they look.
3/27/2012

Customer review by MOMmarianne

2.0 stars 3/27/2012 by MOMmarianne
by MOMmarianne

These shoes have a stiff, unflexable rubber material.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMmarianne
CHARLOTTE, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
warm and fuzzy
10/26/2014

Customer review by whirla

5.0 stars 10/26/2014 by whirla
by whirla

Bought these after I broke my foot and couldn't get regular shoes on for awhile due to swelling. They are warm and kept feet toasty so I would recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whirla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great shoe for winter
12/15/2013

Customer review by No1LikesNicknames

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by No1LikesNicknames
by No1LikesNicknames

I love this shoe ,so I got my niece a pair too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
No1LikesNicknames
newburgh,new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected
3/27/2013

Customer review by mommabearofAVA

3.0 stars 3/27/2013 by mommabearofAVA
by mommabearofAVA

If you live in a VERY cold area, these might be good for you. My feet get super hot in them. They are extremely wide and don't look like the picture. If I paid 20 bucks for them I might feel ok about them but I can't believe someone would charge that much for shoes that could have been made better. Standing for long periods of time on your feet, in a very cold place and no concern for fashion then these are for you. Otherwise, not worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommabearofAVA
Land O Lakes, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these shoes in the winter
11/14/2014

Customer review by Challenders

5.0 stars 11/14/2014 by Challenders
by Challenders

I have had 2 pair of lined crocs for quite a few years and have loved them. However, crocs do not come in half sizes and the 9's are just a little snug on my feet, especially when wearing socks.. The 10's, however, are way too big, so it's been a problem.. I ordered one pair of these and have fallen in love with them.. So much so, that I ordered 2 more pair, so I now have them in black, tan and navy. The 9/10 fit perfectly, with or without socks.. No more feeling like my feet are being squished in the toe area when I'm wearing thick socks.. I work from home and I need to run out to my garage over and over during the day to get shipping boxes.. I love that I can just slip these things on, run out and flip them off easily when I get back inside..I'm 60 years old, I hate shoes and never wear them inside, and go barefoot whenever possible .. I have wide feet that are also flat, and shoes really are not very comfortable at all, but these kinds of shoes are like walking on a cloud.. Unless there's a foot of snow I have to walk through, I wear these all winter. So comfortable and the lining keeps my feet nice and warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Challenders
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Around-the-house comfort
1/24/2014

Customer review by WoodburnWalmart

4.0 stars 1/24/2014 by WoodburnWalmart
by WoodburnWalmart

Nice and cozy - pink rubber won't darken my carpets, yay! Fleece is a little flimsy - little pieces pull right off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WoodburnWalmart
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.