Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT BARGAIN
10/25/2010

Customer review by GoreJess

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by GoreJess
by GoreJess

I ordered these baskets for my daughter's changing table. I was concerned they wouldn't fit because it is smaller than some. They fit perfectly & look amazing!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoreJess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these baskets
5/3/2011

Customer review by russianbaby

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by russianbaby
by russianbaby

I ordered the pink originally and received the brown which I will keep and use. I have gone back for the pink, and just found the green on amazon.com for $19.99 which I had another item I wanted to order meaning usually if you order 25dollars worth items on amazon you get free shipping. I plan to use them as my child's toy box instead of a toy box. These baskets are flexible yet not flemsey, portable she can drag the boxes all over the house. Later as she gets older we can either calapse the baskets down, or find other uses such as sock, shoes, etc. I think these would make a fantastic baby shower gift, so many uses, so many functions. I also like unlike a wood basket, no splinters to worry about if you have young children.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
russianbaby
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as pictured
12/24/2012

Customer review by ndgirl86

2.0 stars 12/24/2012 by ndgirl86
by ndgirl86

I was very disappointed in the color. The outside was very faded and it was more like a lime green than a sage green. Ended up returning.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ndgirl86
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
nice to look @
11/15/2011

Customer review by Greyhound7

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by Greyhound7
by Greyhound7

neat to have in my closet (to look @)and very useful size wise...nice quality

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greyhound7
Lehigh Valley, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
3/18/2012

Customer review by SariLynn84

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by SariLynn84
by SariLynn84

I love these, they fit perfectly on my shelving unit. The only thing I would say is that the description says sage green, they are actually a very light lime green color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SariLynn84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute for nursery
1/25/2012

Customer review by disney1234

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by disney1234
by disney1234

I bought these to hold diapers and supplies on a changing table. They fit perfectly and look nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disney1234
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Useful and a good value for the money
2/12/2014

Customer review by Bagoas

5.0 stars 2/12/2014 by Bagoas
by Bagoas

Bought a set of these two years ago for the pantry. Still doing a great job. Most recent set is for the laundry room and we expect the same reliably usefulness.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bagoas
Burlington, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sizes to store stuff
12/13/2013

Customer review by SonicGT

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by SonicGT
by SonicGT

Baskets are great to store stuff

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SonicGT
Augusta, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great baby shower gift!
8/17/2011

Customer review by lovemybaby18

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by lovemybaby18
by lovemybaby18

Looks great on my babys changing table and keeps everything neat and within reach.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemybaby18
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great baskets
3/10/2014

Customer review by ladylyon

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by ladylyon
by ladylyon

Love these baskets. Ordered four more sets. I'm using them in my closet to separate and store my shoes. The different sizes works great for this. The price beats any price I have found shopping locally.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladylyon
Broken Arrow, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for changing table
8/12/2014

Customer review by Mom1147321

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by Mom1147321
by Mom1147321

Love these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom1147321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baskets
5/17/2015

Customer review by Gifter31

5.0 stars 5/17/2015 by Gifter31
by Gifter31

These are great, good variance in size, sturdy, color is true to ad, I love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gifter31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
8/20/2015

Customer review by mechanicalpc

5.0 stars 8/20/2015 by mechanicalpc
by mechanicalpc

these baskets are really nice. heavy fabric on the outside and they hold a decent load.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mechanicalpc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes