Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Purchase!
10/24/2011

Customer review by GoodBird17

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by GoodBird17
by GoodBird17

I had previously owned one of these with my first child and needed to purchase a new one for my little one on the way because I had gotten rid of the first one. I was very satisfied with my original purchase that's why I was set on purchasing another. The air flow helps keep baby's head from being hot and sweaty and definitely supports their head well. Great purchase (twice!!).

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodBird17
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good price fits well in swing and carseat
9/17/2011

Customer review by maimoonah

5.0 stars 9/17/2011 by maimoonah
by maimoonah

recently had a baby and have a graco carseat and swing that need head/neck support this was perfectly priced and fits well in both. the airvents are perfect for lil' ones that tend to overheat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maimoonah
phila,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/9/2012

Customer review by poohbear7882

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by poohbear7882
by poohbear7882

I use this in an Evenflo - Discovery 5 Infant Car Seat. It fits well in the car seat and is exceedingly easy to install and use. My son tends to be very warm; I don't know how much the "air flow" material helps, but it certainly isn't hurting anything. My son had a 14 1/2 inch at birth, so I was concerned about his head fitting into the head support. It's not going to fit a head that's much bigger than 15 inches. His head fits, but has only a tiny bit of wiggle room, which is good, but this product will not be usable for bigger-headed babies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poohbear7882
Boomer, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what we needed
4/9/2012

Customer review by 0812mom

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by 0812mom
by 0812mom

Keeps our little one's head in place and from slumping over. Exactly what we needed for our graco carrier. I definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
0812mom
Stuttgart, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/29/2012

Customer review by Lesliecristina

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by Lesliecristina
by Lesliecristina

works like it says, easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lesliecristina
Dunwoody, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Head Support
4/19/2012

Customer review by Lacybug34209

3.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Lacybug34209
by Lacybug34209

All in all it seems to be a good product, my child still sweats in it a lot, so I dont see the air flow working as well as it says it should, and its also a little complicated to get the seat belts on when this is in the car seat, it only has one spot to put them through and my son is now 8lbs 11oz, and seems to be getting too big to use this head support, but he still needs it so I will have to go and buy another one, but it works great for a small small baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lacybug34209
Bradenton,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days