Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BEAUTIFUL RING!
6/21/2011

Customer review by AMARO

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by AMARO
by AMARO

I PURCHASED THIS RING ABOUT 4 WEEKS AGO AND I'M SO PLEASED WITH HOW PRETTY AND WELL MADE IT IS. KEEPSAKE RINGS HAVE BEEN AROUND FOR MANY YEARS AND THIS IS MY VERY FIRST AND HAVE ENJOYED WEARING AND SHOWING IT OFF.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMARO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So beautiful!!
7/23/2011

Customer review by smb37160

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by smb37160
by smb37160

Just recieved my ring today and its so beautiful. It is well made and sparkles in every light, i havent stoped smiling since i put it on. The picture shows that the heart has the two layers well it does but its not to high were you have to worry about catching it on something. I love this ring and i would recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful ring <3

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smb37160
Shelbyville Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Design
7/3/2012

Customer review by Sparks110

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by Sparks110
by Sparks110

Many people have complimented my ring. The diamonds are so sparkly in the sunlight! My fiance had bought me a friendship ring and a promise ring with heart-shaped stones, so this was the perfect engagement ring. One of the stones on the heart fell out, but Walmart replaced it free of charge.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sparks110
Chillicothe, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply Beautiful!
12/22/2012

Customer review by Gia123

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Gia123
by Gia123

This is a beautiful ring, and I have enjoyed wearing it. If you are using this as an engagement ring you may have trouble finding a band to match. Keepsake should sell this ring with a band or refer to a band in the description. Otherwise, it is a beautiful ring; and I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gia123
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This ring is very small for such a large price.
1/26/2014

Customer review by Ounces

2.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Ounces
by Ounces

When I received the ring I thought it was beautiful however when I tried it on it disappeared on my finger. It is very small and doesn't show up well at all. It is not for someone with large fingers. I returned it for a refund immediately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ounces
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never