Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 148 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
29
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-20 of 130 reviews
1-20 of 130 reviews
9/5/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My son loves it and I too. Althouth I would say its a little stiff but I think a couple washes will soften it up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful product
3/22/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really love this bedding set and so does my 2.5 year old son.. However I saw a slight fading of the comforter after first wash.. I am afraid that when I wash it next time , it shouldn't be faded further.. Pillow cover, and sheet sets are alright, they seem to be ok after the first wash..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
awesome
8/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My 22 month old loves his new elmo bedding ! We love the bold colors and it matched nicely in his room
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3 Year old Son Loves this Bedding set
1/24/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This Toddler bedding set is so cute and My Little boy loves it. Fits a Average Toddler bed and the colors are so nice. Blanket that comes with it is a little thin But is very warm.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Elmo Bedding
9/24/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was, and still am, very pleased with this bed set! It arrived about a week before expected with all four pieces. As soon as I put them on my son's bed, he grabbed his pillow and started giving Elmo kisses! I am beyond happy that I bought this set from Wal Mart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this bed set
10/8/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this bed set pictures dont do it justice I love the colors and my son loves elmo and cookie monster. I hope when I wash it the colors dont fade too bad this is a lovely set
Was this review helpful?
Yes (25)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice Comforter set
4/12/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We purchased this comforter set to go with the wooden Elmo bed we bought for our 2 year old nephew. It is made well and very colorful and compliments his new bed. My nephew loves it and I would recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this bedding set, it was perfect for 19 mo. old son, he loves elmo! The blanket is not the warmest so we put another one on top of that one!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/18/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It says it's a 4 piece set and I didn't receive the pillow case. My poor little guy couldn't even use his gift from his birthday. I don't want to return, just want the rest of what I paid for.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Toddler Loves His New Elmo Bedding!
6/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought this set for my 22 month old grandson's toddler sleigh bed (also purchased in-store at our local Walmart). He LOVES his new Elmo bedding and I swear it seems to make him want to get in bed at night just so he can look at all the characters! The entire bedding set is bright and good quality. The comforter looks like the picture but is lightweight. Since we bought it at the beginning of Summer it won't be a problem. In Fall/Winter you could always use another blanket underneath and use the comforter more for decoration. The fitted sheet is blue and has small pictures of the characters all over and the flat sheet has one fitted end and is a bright green with white stripes. Honestly I wish the flat sheet had the same print as the fitted sheet but it still looks ok. The set overall is a great value and has held up well after being washed several times on gentle cycle.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cute!
6/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love how the top sheet is fitted on one end because my son is a wild sleeper. The sheet stays put on the bed throughout the night.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/29/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bedding is just okay. The colors are cute and vibrant, my son loves them, but the fabric is so rough and cheap feeling. It's okay, for mabye back up sheets and the comforter for meerly decoration, but I put a new blanket under the comforter and new sheets on the bed. It's cute, but you defiently get what you pay for.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Colorful and should grab our grandson's favor
10/22/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The blanket does seem a little thin but, since our grandson tosses off all blankets during the night, it should be OK. It is very brightly colored and has a large picture of Elmo on it. He should love that. I bought this for a Christmas present so, I have not undone it yet to wash it. Some complained that it faded a bit and, from the looks, it probably will. Others stated they loved the fitted top sheet. I bet that will be a good thing to help keep it on the bed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/10/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When I bought this online, I saw different comments on the quality, etc. The sheets they use are microfiber, they're really smooth. I haven't washed them yet, but overall it's a very fun set with lots of bright colors. I loved it... it actually overpassed my expectations after reading so many different comments! Note: Don't expect to pay $33.00 on egyptian cotton! What we get for the price is awesome!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
7/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very soft and bright. I bought it online for a very good price. I wasnt expecting it to be this nice. I was a very happy customer ☺
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love it
6/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
awesome
9/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My son loves it. It hold on to the bed really well at top and bottom so my kid cannot get rolled up into it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/28/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very vibrant colors and well made!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/14/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love it and so does my grandson.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/21/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
very colorful and nicely made
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640691, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-