Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 148 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

148 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

148 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
112
4 stars
29
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 130 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 130 total reviews
1-20 of 130 reviews
9/5/2011

Customer review by Teiche

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by Teiche
by Teiche

My son loves it and I too. Althouth I would say its a little stiff but I think a couple washes will soften it up.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teiche
Sacramento CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Beautiful product
3/22/2011

Customer review by Leena25

4.0 stars 3/22/2011 by Leena25
by Leena25

I really love this bedding set and so does my 2.5 year old son.. However I saw a slight fading of the comforter after first wash.. I am afraid that when I wash it next time , it shouldn't be faded further.. Pillow cover, and sheet sets are alright, they seem to be ok after the first wash..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leena25
Hackensack,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
awesome
8/5/2014

Customer review by jiji1118

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by jiji1118
by jiji1118
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 22 month old loves his new elmo bedding ! We love the bold colors and it matched nicely in his room

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jiji1118
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3 Year old Son Loves this Bedding set
1/24/2012

Customer review by DamiansMommy1202009

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by DamiansMommy1202009
by DamiansMommy1202009

This Toddler bedding set is so cute and My Little boy loves it. Fits a Average Toddler bed and the colors are so nice. Blanket that comes with it is a little thin But is very warm.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DamiansMommy1202009
Oak Island NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Elmo Bedding
9/24/2010

Customer review by rhymenocerous

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by rhymenocerous
by rhymenocerous

I was, and still am, very pleased with this bed set! It arrived about a week before expected with all four pieces. As soon as I put them on my son's bed, he grabbed his pillow and started giving Elmo kisses! I am beyond happy that I bought this set from Wal Mart.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rhymenocerous
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Love this bed set
10/8/2010

Customer review by phillythrift

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by phillythrift
by phillythrift

I love this bed set pictures dont do it justice I love the colors and my son loves elmo and cookie monster. I hope when I wash it the colors dont fade too bad this is a lovely set

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phillythrift
Philadelphia Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Nice Comforter set
4/12/2011

Customer review by PickSixDanny

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by PickSixDanny
by PickSixDanny

We purchased this comforter set to go with the wooden Elmo bed we bought for our 2 year old nephew. It is made well and very colorful and compliments his new bed. My nephew loves it and I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PickSixDanny
Hudson Valley, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
1/23/2012

Customer review by scojcm

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by scojcm
by scojcm

I love this bedding set, it was perfect for 19 mo. old son, he loves elmo! The blanket is not the warmest so we put another one on top of that one!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scojcm
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
9/18/2012

Customer review by QueenBeeKC

1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by QueenBeeKC
by QueenBeeKC

It says it's a 4 piece set and I didn't receive the pillow case. My poor little guy couldn't even use his gift from his birthday. I don't want to return, just want the rest of what I paid for.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QueenBeeKC
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Toddler Loves His New Elmo Bedding!
6/15/2012

Customer review by Baba2010

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by Baba2010
by Baba2010

Bought this set for my 22 month old grandson's toddler sleigh bed (also purchased in-store at our local Walmart). He LOVES his new Elmo bedding and I swear it seems to make him want to get in bed at night just so he can look at all the characters! The entire bedding set is bright and good quality. The comforter looks like the picture but is lightweight. Since we bought it at the beginning of Summer it won't be a problem. In Fall/Winter you could always use another blanket underneath and use the comforter more for decoration. The fitted sheet is blue and has small pictures of the characters all over and the flat sheet has one fitted end and is a bright green with white stripes. Honestly I wish the flat sheet had the same print as the fitted sheet but it still looks ok. The set overall is a great value and has held up well after being washed several times on gentle cycle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Baba2010
Dayton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Cute!
6/22/2011

Customer review by WalmartShopper629

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by WalmartShopper629
by WalmartShopper629

I love how the top sheet is fitted on one end because my son is a wild sleeper. The sheet stays put on the bed throughout the night.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartShopper629
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Great bedding for toddler
1/6/2017

Customer review by Blossom25

5.0 stars 1/6/2017 by Blossom25
by Blossom25
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The comforter is a little thin but it's big enough for a toddler bed we love it. The design is great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blossom25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/29/2011

Customer review by Cocotopia

3.0 stars 9/29/2011 by Cocotopia
by Cocotopia

This bedding is just okay. The colors are cute and vibrant, my son loves them, but the fabric is so rough and cheap feeling. It's okay, for mabye back up sheets and the comforter for meerly decoration, but I put a new blanket under the comforter and new sheets on the bed. It's cute, but you defiently get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cocotopia
Redlands, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Prestige Perfection
12/28/2016

Customer review by Holly

5.0 stars 12/28/2016 by Holly
by Holly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely love this bedding! The colors are bright, excellent quality and great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Holly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
7/11/2016

Customer review by HappyMum

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by HappyMum
by HappyMum
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very soft and bright. I bought it online for a very good price. I wasnt expecting it to be this nice. I was a very happy customer ☺

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
6/28/2016

Customer review by samatha

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by samatha
by samatha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
samatha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Colorful and should grab our grandson's favor
10/22/2011

Customer review by GrandmaDaugherteam

4.0 stars 10/22/2011 by GrandmaDaugherteam
by GrandmaDaugherteam

The blanket does seem a little thin but, since our grandson tosses off all blankets during the night, it should be OK. It is very brightly colored and has a large picture of Elmo on it. He should love that. I bought this for a Christmas present so, I have not undone it yet to wash it. Some complained that it faded a bit and, from the looks, it probably will. Others stated they loved the fitted top sheet. I bet that will be a good thing to help keep it on the bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaDaugherteam
Mt Prospect, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
4/10/2012

Customer review by GloriaSC

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by GloriaSC
by GloriaSC

When I bought this online, I saw different comments on the quality, etc. The sheets they use are microfiber, they're really smooth. I haven't washed them yet, but overall it's a very fun set with lots of bright colors. I loved it... it actually overpassed my expectations after reading so many different comments! Note: Don't expect to pay $33.00 on egyptian cotton! What we get for the price is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GloriaSC
Brazil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
very cute!
11/19/2016

Customer review by mommyof2

5.0 stars 11/19/2016 by mommyof2
by mommyof2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very cute! My son loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
9/24/2014

Customer review by comfortablebed

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by comfortablebed
by comfortablebed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves it. It hold on to the bed really well at top and bottom so my kid cannot get rolled up into it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
comfortablebed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 130 total reviews
1-20 of 130 reviews