Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 135 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

135 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

135 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
102
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 117 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews
Love this bed set
10/8/2010

Customer review by phillythrift

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by phillythrift
by phillythrift

I love this bed set pictures dont do it justice I love the colors and my son loves elmo and cookie monster. I hope when I wash it the colors dont fade too bad this is a lovely set

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phillythrift
Philadelphia Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Elmo Bedding
9/24/2010

Customer review by rhymenocerous

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by rhymenocerous
by rhymenocerous

I was, and still am, very pleased with this bed set! It arrived about a week before expected with all four pieces. As soon as I put them on my son's bed, he grabbed his pillow and started giving Elmo kisses! I am beyond happy that I bought this set from Wal Mart.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rhymenocerous
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Comforter set
4/12/2011

Customer review by PickSixDanny

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by PickSixDanny
by PickSixDanny

We purchased this comforter set to go with the wooden Elmo bed we bought for our 2 year old nephew. It is made well and very colorful and compliments his new bed. My nephew loves it and I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickSixDanny
Hudson Valley, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/23/2012

Customer review by scojcm

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by scojcm
by scojcm

I love this bedding set, it was perfect for 19 mo. old son, he loves elmo! The blanket is not the warmest so we put another one on top of that one!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scojcm
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/18/2012

Customer review by QueenBeeKC

1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by QueenBeeKC
by QueenBeeKC

It says it's a 4 piece set and I didn't receive the pillow case. My poor little guy couldn't even use his gift from his birthday. I don't want to return, just want the rest of what I paid for.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenBeeKC
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
9/5/2011

Customer review by Teiche

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by Teiche
by Teiche

My son loves it and I too. Althouth I would say its a little stiff but I think a couple washes will soften it up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teiche
Sacramento CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute!
6/22/2011

Customer review by WalmartShopper629

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by WalmartShopper629
by WalmartShopper629

I love how the top sheet is fitted on one end because my son is a wild sleeper. The sheet stays put on the bed throughout the night.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartShopper629
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/29/2011

Customer review by Cocotopia

3.0 stars 9/29/2011 by Cocotopia
by Cocotopia

This bedding is just okay. The colors are cute and vibrant, my son loves them, but the fabric is so rough and cheap feeling. It's okay, for mabye back up sheets and the comforter for meerly decoration, but I put a new blanket under the comforter and new sheets on the bed. It's cute, but you defiently get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cocotopia
Redlands, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome
8/5/2014

Customer review by jiji1118

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by jiji1118
by jiji1118

My 22 month old loves his new elmo bedding ! We love the bold colors and it matched nicely in his room

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jiji1118
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/10/2012

Customer review by GloriaSC

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by GloriaSC
by GloriaSC

When I bought this online, I saw different comments on the quality, etc. The sheets they use are microfiber, they're really smooth. I haven't washed them yet, but overall it's a very fun set with lots of bright colors. I loved it... it actually overpassed my expectations after reading so many different comments! Note: Don't expect to pay $33.00 on egyptian cotton! What we get for the price is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GloriaSC
Brazil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome
9/24/2014

Customer review by comfortablebed

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by comfortablebed
by comfortablebed

My son loves it. It hold on to the bed really well at top and bottom so my kid cannot get rolled up into it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
comfortablebed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worth it!!!!!
9/16/2010

Customer review by Aidansmom111111

4.0 stars 9/16/2010 by Aidansmom111111
by Aidansmom111111

My son loves elmo so this was the perfect set for his toddler bed..

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aidansmom111111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Colorful and should grab our grandson's favor
10/22/2011

Customer review by GrandmaDaugherteam

4.0 stars 10/22/2011 by GrandmaDaugherteam
by GrandmaDaugherteam

The blanket does seem a little thin but, since our grandson tosses off all blankets during the night, it should be OK. It is very brightly colored and has a large picture of Elmo on it. He should love that. I bought this for a Christmas present so, I have not undone it yet to wash it. Some complained that it faded a bit and, from the looks, it probably will. Others stated they loved the fitted top sheet. I bet that will be a good thing to help keep it on the bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaDaugherteam
Mt Prospect, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Beautiful product
3/22/2011

Customer review by Leena25

4.0 stars 3/22/2011 by Leena25
by Leena25

I really love this bedding set and so does my 2.5 year old son.. However I saw a slight fading of the comforter after first wash.. I am afraid that when I wash it next time , it shouldn't be faded further.. Pillow cover, and sheet sets are alright, they seem to be ok after the first wash..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leena25
Hackensack,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Elmo Heaven!
9/27/2012

Customer review by TAZ46

4.0 stars 9/27/2012 by TAZ46
by TAZ46

I bought this bedding set for my soon-to-be 2 year old grandson who thinks Elmo is the best thing in this universe. He absolutely loved it. Good quality set!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TAZ46
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
elmo comforter set
4/29/2011

Customer review by paquita5

1.0 stars 4/29/2011 by paquita5
by paquita5

It was bright and colorful. Kids loves to sleep in there beds now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paquita5
stockbridge,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/21/2010

Customer review by G1D2M3

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by G1D2M3
by G1D2M3

very colorful and nicely made

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
G1D2M3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kid friendly
1/9/2011

Customer review by grandmamini

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by grandmamini
by grandmamini

The design is good looking and the elastic on the top sheet shows that someone is thinking about the fact that kids are using these sheets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmamini
plano TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for the price.
3/27/2012

Customer review by Grammiemicmac

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by Grammiemicmac
by Grammiemicmac

I was really pleased by this toddler bedding. I had looked at other ones that were much higher in price.My granddaughter loves Elmo.I love the bright, happy colors.She actually enjoys bedtime now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammiemicmac
Biddeford, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bedding!
11/7/2012

Customer review by ElmoLover10

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by ElmoLover10
by ElmoLover10

This bedding set is wonderful! It is very soft and light,and does not feel cheaply made. The colors are vibrant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElmoLover10
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews